Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Okorofsky.
Brandon Okorofsky
Brandon Okorofsky at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Brandon Okorofsky

Parts Consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Brandon Okorofsky

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3..."

- Summit2016

I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3 grand Cherokees from him.Always kind polite and above all honest and sincere. I have referred numerous people to him, all of them have said awesome experience in dealing with him.keep up the great work& I will be seeing you shortly for a new GC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is an amazing, customer centered salesperson who..."

- dan

Eddie is an amazing, customer centered salesperson who will make buying a car or truck easy and painless. He treats you like family and always has time to chat when you visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming to this dealership for over 20 years...."

- Mario

I’ve been coming to this dealership for over 20 years. Everyone has always made me feel comfortable and safe when making a large purchase like a truck or car. Everyone has been very professional and great to work with. Eddy, my sales man is a “10”... Great guy, always going out of his way to make sure I get the best deal and an absolute please to work with. An obvious fantastic addition to the seven view team 👍 over the years. Always look forward to going in to deal with what ever the issues are because I know I’ll be in great hands. As well as Vince romano and the team in the service department. Much appreciated guys! Thanks always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Mark Pompa, Mary Lavia , Vince romano

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a dream to work with!!!! I have never had a..."

- e.jenner

Mike was a dream to work with!!!! I have never had a better customer service experience for ANYTHING. Mike went out of his way and beyond expectations, making the purchase of my new Rubicon and trade in process beyond easy and seamless. Honest, genuine and a great guy! Kudos to the whole team and a special thanks to Mike and Stephanie for being fantastic to work with! -Erin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda, Stephanie Rabito

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Steve

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been to. I have not met a more friendly group of people. Same with the machines. I’ll be coming here from now on. 5 ?? ????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Mark Pompa, Andrew D'arepino

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership with staff that cares. "

- DinoD

Hi there I’m writing another review to let people know what kind of dealership Sevenview is. I just purchased my 2018 Ram promaster 1500 a week ago and with my luck I accidentally drilled threw my spare tire under the truck. I called Angelo my salesman and he told me don’t worry he will get on it at the parts department ASAP and order me a new tire. Brandon at the parts department is amazing he called me and ordered my new tire and also looked up accessories I wanted for my truck. He called me back when he said he would and had all the info for me regarding the accessories. Angelo Martone is an exceptional guy the entire staff there are amazing. Taking the time to write a review again to me is worth it, and I want people to know that finding the right place to buy your vehicle is very important. My wife and I have told many people that if you need a new car go see Angelo at sevenview I’ll personally call him for them. Thank you to everyone at Sevenview Chrysler for helping me out yet again. Dino Di Manno September 24, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- ConnectFourElectric

I recently purchased an 09 Grandcaravan from SevenView. I had to return with some issues in the past month. All of my concerns were addressed and taken care of in a timely manner. Special thanks to Domenic Colalillo, Vince and the rest of the service staff for getting me back on the road quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni, Domenic Colalillo, Mark Pompa , Vince

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service Department"

- Ernie

Dealership replaced faulty steering shaft on my Grand Cherokee and as usual the repair was Perfect! Many thanks to Domenic and the service techs! Just an Amazing Dealership!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Naugle, Domenic Colalillo, Miguel Castillo, Arif Mandozai, Mario Mikhail, David Duke

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Cherokee Service"

- Ernie

WOW !!!!! Just an AMAZING experience every time I go there for service or parts ! These guys are the only people that will ever work on my vehicle,period. Domenic in the Service Department is just beyond knowledgeable,he deserves 100 STARS.Domenic understands that I am very picky about which mechanic works on my vehicle and always makes sure that Mario is the only Tech that performs any work on my jeep!Mario is also extremely knowledgeable and any repair or maintainance work is done perfect the first time. Not only is the work done perfect but the car is returned to me very clean and operating like the day it left the factory if not better! I want to thank this dealer and all of their employees for doing a "100 STAR " job. Thank You Ernie DiMichele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Naugle, Domenic Colalillo, Miguel Castillo, Jonathan Carter

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,277
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,477
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,577
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Metallic exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,677
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,777
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $8,777
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive