Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Okorofsky.
Brandon Okorofsky
Brandon Okorofsky at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Brandon Okorofsky

Parts Consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Brandon Okorofsky

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Steve

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been to. I have not met a more friendly group of people. Same with the machines. I’ll be coming here from now on. 5 ?? ????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Mark Pompa, Andrew D'arepino

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership with staff that cares. "

- DinoD

Hi there I’m writing another review to let people know what kind of dealership Sevenview is. I just purchased my 2018 Ram promaster 1500 a week ago and with my luck I accidentally drilled threw my spare tire under the truck. I called Angelo my salesman and he told me don’t worry he will get on it at the parts department ASAP and order me a new tire. Brandon at the parts department is amazing he called me and ordered my new tire and also looked up accessories I wanted for my truck. He called me back when he said he would and had all the info for me regarding the accessories. Angelo Martone is an exceptional guy the entire staff there are amazing. Taking the time to write a review again to me is worth it, and I want people to know that finding the right place to buy your vehicle is very important. My wife and I have told many people that if you need a new car go see Angelo at sevenview I’ll personally call him for them. Thank you to everyone at Sevenview Chrysler for helping me out yet again. Dino Di Manno September 24, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- ConnectFourElectric

I recently purchased an 09 Grandcaravan from SevenView. I had to return with some issues in the past month. All of my concerns were addressed and taken care of in a timely manner. Special thanks to Domenic Colalillo, Vince and the rest of the service staff for getting me back on the road quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service Department"

- Ernie

Dealership replaced faulty steering shaft on my Grand Cherokee and as usual the repair was Perfect! Many thanks to Domenic and the service techs! Just an Amazing Dealership!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Naugle, Domenic Colalillo, Miguel Castillo, Arif Mandozai, Mario Mikhail, David Duke

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Cherokee Service"

- Ernie

WOW !!!!! Just an AMAZING experience every time I go there for service or parts ! These guys are the only people that will ever work on my vehicle,period. Domenic in the Service Department is just beyond knowledgeable,he deserves 100 STARS.Domenic understands that I am very picky about which mechanic works on my vehicle and always makes sure that Mario is the only Tech that performs any work on my jeep!Mario is also extremely knowledgeable and any repair or maintainance work is done perfect the first time. Not only is the work done perfect but the car is returned to me very clean and operating like the day it left the factory if not better! I want to thank this dealer and all of their employees for doing a "100 STAR " job. Thank You Ernie DiMichele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Naugle, Domenic Colalillo, Miguel Castillo, Jonathan Carter

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!"

- Spirit2

It was a pleasure dealing with Eddie Tawil - he was very helpful and was able to address all our concerns regarding the new vehicle. He listened to our concerns and came up with very satisfactory solutions and suggestions. The We picked up the vehicles Eddie was there to take care of the paper work and gave us a complete briefing on the features of the Cherokee. He also took care of pairing my iPhone with the car!! The new drove away in the new car we felt very comfortable, knowing that we were helped along by a great person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Michelle Naugle , Sandy Kumar

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership I've dealt with. Angelo is a great Sales rep"

- DanW

Just finished buying two vehicles one Dodge Journey and one not Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep/Ram :-(. If Dodge/Chysler made a better 2 door coupe, I would've bought both from them, just because of the service here. I've dealt with lots of dealerships over the past 20 or so years and this is by far the best. Seriously, everyone from reception to sales to parts to service treated me with respect and honesty. I've never felt like I could walk into a car dealership and just say hi and feel welcome, but this place is great! Pricing is the best too! But a special call out to Angelo. When I first met Angelo (Sales), I didn't know what to expect, but now I feel like Angelo is a good friend and I highly respect his advice and I will be looking for him next time I am looking for new wheels. Thanks again Seven View! DanW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone, Michelle Naugle, Domenic Colalillo, Lisa Capaldi, Paul Jobin , Rob

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Simple Honest Service"

- TrevP

In working with many dealerships and sales individuals, it took a 30 second conversation at the Toronto Auto Show that convinced me Eddie was the right individual to help me with my purchase of a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. i gave him a target number, and it took him 30 minutes to structure the vehicle and sell a new car. This to me represents what buying a new car should be ... SIMPLE!!! Also, what impressed me most about Eddie was not the fact he worked as an individual, it was the team approach to solving the various needs that was different. The seamless hand off between sales, parts (Brandon) and service (Domenic) represents SevenView and their willingness to work with a customer. Working with the team, Eddie also took the time to chat with my 4 year old son which made the pick up process even easier. Hats off to Eddie & the team at SevenView... not only have they become the dealership where I purchase my new vehicle, but also the one that earned the business to service and maintain them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo

February 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very pleased with the service "

- Miriam

i traded in a vehicle and got a great deal and still love my Jeep 3 years later, My boyfrIend traded in his vehicle and got a Jeep also. Dealing with Eddy has always been an easy process. He does not pressure anyone and just finds you the car you want at the best price without worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Paul Jobin

January 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From the very first meeting with Cosimo at SevenView, I..."

- mikec42

From the very first meeting with Cosimo at SevenView, I was treated with a friendly and inviting atmosphere. I was very particular about the options and the Wrangler I wanted was not available anywhere and eventually needed to be factory-ordered. Over the few weeks of thinking about different configurations and options, Cosimo worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted. In addition, I was under very tight deadlines to get the Wrangler delivered. It was estimated at 6-8 weeks and I was absolutely thrilled when it came in under 5! When Cosimo introduced me to Joe, the sales manager, to finalize the order I was again treated very well and felt very comfortable. Joe came through on all his promises. Joe and Cosimo both did an excellent job of responding quickly to either phone calls, emails or drop-in's during the sales engagement. I was also very pleased during the accounting and delivery phase with Lisa who worked very hard to have the car delivered as soon as possible and made the paperwork and licensing process simple and easy. I have also met two of the Parts associates (Brandon and Paul) who, again, treated me with an open atmosphere and used their knowledge to make sure I am getting what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend working with the team and SevenView.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni , Cosimo, Joe, Lisa, Brandon and Paul

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,045

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,045

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999