Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Zukowsky.
Bill Zukowsky
Bill Zukowsky at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
5.0

Bill Zukowsky

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Bill Zukowsky

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction from start to delivery."

- Hardy Gill

The entire staff, especially my salesman Jim McEwen were very upfront and honest with respect to the purchase of our new 2020 GMC 2500HD Denali. Our company is looking forward to continuing the business relationship in the future. We are currently discussing the purchase of another truck from the team at Northgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new Wheels!"

- boese.enterprises.ltd

Thank You Bill for your time in doing business with us. I did not know your business hours and happened to walk in when it was closing time, you never let on that you were closing, took the time for me to take the truck on a test run, go over all it's options. Now that's what I call being there for the customer! Thank You Bill! looking forward to doing more business with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- ashleysykes83

Looking for a new vehicle was not something I was wanting to do and Bill made it so easy and I ended up with exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"comfortable, no pressure, very good experience"

- sdhipkin

Bill was wonderful to deal with he made the whole experience very comfortable. I would definitely recommend anyone wanting to buy a used car to go and talk to Bill. Northgate had a great selection of trucks and cars. Thanks again Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new (used) Kia"

- tocheniukc

Fantastic, friendly service. My whole experience with Bill and the other staff members was awesome. I recommend these guys for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- geach123

Great service on a quality used car Our sales person Bill Zukowsky was very good. He showed the Car with very little pressure to buy and that made the experience pleasant When it came time for a offer I found them very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and helpful"

- adkelly

Everyone was great to work with and very helpful! Couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle. Got great feedback on payment options as well as great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great service."

- afawdwae

Northegate GM is an excellent place to shop for vehicles, the dealers are polite, respectful and non pushy and there business. I can recommend you go here for good service and great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dee

Wow. What an amazing service. Goes above and beyond to ensure your happy with no grief. Definitely recommend Bill for your future purchases. Treated us like we were friends and not just a dollar sign. Thank you ever so much for all you’ve done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Sam

I had the pleasure of teaming up with Bill to find me the perfect equinox. I had called before coming to the dealership and it was ready to go when I got there. Bill was very friendly and so great to buy a car from. Definitely see him for your car buying needs, I’m incredibly impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Gill

1
1 - 10 of 29 results