Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashlyn Calvo.
Ashlyn Calvo
Ashlyn Calvo at Auto Show Sales & Finance
5.0

Ashlyn Calvo

Administration/Reception

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Ashlyn Calvo

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation,..."

- Truck Lover

My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation, David knew the kind of vehicle I was looking for and when one came into the dealership, he contacted me immediately and helped put the deal in motion. The whole process was effortless and I have nothing but gratitude for how seamless he made things for me. I absolutely love my new truck. Thanks to Harley, Ty, Joe, Tyler and especially David at Auto Show who helped along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team fantastic service first week was having..."

- John harder

Great sales team fantastic service first week was having issues with the truck and harley came through and got it all figured it out truck was very clean inside and out definitely recommend the auto show to family and friends coolest showroom I have ever seen all the staff we workbed with were all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at..."

- Hubcap

We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at AutoShow We’re a long way and they help get things done quick Ty was great going through the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievably transparent"

- AJ

A dealer you can trust. Unbelievably transparent. Unlike many, their main focus is customer experience, not customer's money. Unique people, very humble, great cars, and a huge inventory. I loved dealing with them. This should be your first stop when you look for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place sure bends over backwards to satisfy their..."

- Rocky

This place sure bends over backwards to satisfy their customers! I can’t think of one bad thing to say about them. I’ll definitely be sending all my friends and family over to see them for their next vehicle! Thanks Auto Show!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our Explorer from these guys and the..."

- craig_rosen

We just purchased our Explorer from these guys and the experience was awesome. All the staff from Joe to David & Tyler were so friendly knowledgeable and informative. The best thing is we felt no pressure. Again great experience. Highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing place. The people and the atmosphere..."

- Jspencer1

Absolutely amazing place. The people and the atmosphere are hands down the best. Don’t be afraid to take the short drive. Its worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Brache, David Thompson

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emailed about a vehicle we had seen online, Joe promptly..."

- Taylor Lilley

Emailed about a vehicle we had seen online, Joe promptly responded and we set up a time for a test drive. Tyler helped us through the whole process making it so easy to buy! Totally satisfied with the service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Tyler Main

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure dealership, gave them 6 vehicles I..."

- Ross Maines

Great no pressure dealership, gave them 6 vehicles I wanted to look at and next thing I know they are lined up out front for test drives. Pricing was good and trade in process was easy. Happy with all aspects of the transaction and would go back without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is a warm-heart sales, like a family member, he..."

- KE QU

Eric is a warm-heart sales, like a family member, he provided very professional service, I will definitely choose Auto Show as my next shopping for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,790

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,790

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,600

2014 Ford Mustang

$21,600