Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashlyn Calvo.
Ashlyn Calvo
Ashlyn Calvo at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
4.9

Ashlyn Calvo

Administration/Reception

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Ashlyn Calvo

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From when I first walked in I was greeted and offered..."

- T_manness

From when I first walked in I was greeted and offered various refreshments. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they threw the plates on it right away and let me take it for a test drive. After that they were very helpful and patient when working out a deal. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we..."

- Nursingpat

Wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we received from the Autoshow group when we purchased our 2020 Wilderness Travel Trailer. We actually enjoyed spending time on site while looking for a trailer and then felt respected during the purchase process. Thank you for the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my second vehicle at Autoshow. The guys there..."

- Marcus

Just bought my second vehicle at Autoshow. The guys there are incredible. They experience they provide is unlike any other dealer in the city. If they don’t have exactly what you want, they’ll do everything they can to find it! They really do go above and beyond, true professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Show Sales & Finance"

- Marick

I had a great experience with my purchase of the Solstice with Kale and David. Enjoying my new ride.. I highly recommend this place..Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Dave were incredible to work with on my purchase...."

- Dale

Joe and Dave were incredible to work with on my purchase. I would highly recommend Auto Show to anyone who wants a high end automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Dale responded

Made my purchase of the 2008 Cayman a great experience. They gave me what I wanted for my trade in so negotiations were easy.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent amazing and extremely friendly service.Will..."

- Syed

Excellent amazing and extremely friendly service.Will highly recommend to others,i have been treated fairly and the whole process was extremely transparent.Best dealership in Winnipeg..David Thompson is a SuperStar,i am very happy with my new Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and people to work with and an awesome..."

- caryschapansky74

Great place and people to work with and an awesome selection of vehicles to choose from. The sales were great at helping out and getting the vehicle you wanted to look at out front for you and quick to answer your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While searching online for a reliable used vehicle I came..."

- Ken

While searching online for a reliable used vehicle I came across a truck I was interested in on their website. I called and talked to one of the salesman. I made an appointment to view the truck. Everyone in the building was friendly and courteous. The salesman was knowledgable on the truck and answered all my questions. Financing was easy very professional. I would definitely be looking there again when the time comes to up grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience right from the moment I was..."

- krystasilveira

It was a great experience right from the moment I was emailing About car options, to walking into the building for our test drives, to the vehicle purchase! I initially thought we lost out on the car we wanted, but David kept me in the loop every day and in the end I was able to buy the ford focus! Thanks again for the warm caring attitudes, and the great communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Elias Brache, David Thompson, Chris Stahn

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with knowledgeable and professional..."

- ericaluan

Great experience with knowledgeable and professional staff. Enjoyed the popcorn and play facilities, too. Lol... We will recommend Auto Show to our friends! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu, Tyler Main, Chris Stahn

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $13,600

1999 Porsche Boxster

$13,600

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,530

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,530

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600

Used 2012 BMW X5 car, priced at $22,800

2012 BMW X5

$22,800

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $18,870

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$18,870

Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,800

2008 Jeep Wrangler

$19,800