Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Meneses.
Ashley Meneses
Ashley Meneses at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Meneses

Service Advisor

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Ashley Meneses

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service dealership, they always keep in touch..."

- rholz_jg

Excellent service dealership, they always keep in touch with regarding your car especially when doing for a maintenance service, I gonna soon get another chevrolet car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood park Chevrolet was amazing. I had a recall on my..."

- taylorbelanger4

Sherwood park Chevrolet was amazing. I had a recall on my car and called to book an appointment and with it the same week I got an appointment. As well as Ashley who is a service rep was very helpful in answering all my questions. As well as I have an oil leak on my car and have taken it to multiple shops and dealerships to get fixed but no one was able to find the cause. Within my car being there for only 3 hours they located where the leak was coming from. They were fast and efficient in doing the repairs needed and will definitely go back to them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback Taylor we're glad to hear we gave you a hassle-free experience!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service in the Service Department"

- TYet

The Staff in the Service Center has been Amazing to deal with. First thing in the morning, and everyone is in good spirits, the service technician is very knowledgeable, Ashley keeps me updated every time I drop my car off (for tire change, check ups, etc.) I love bringing my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Brian Davies, Nicholas Bandlow, Christina Kauffman

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Smooth transaction! "

- Oli

All staff was very helpful, especially Connor who answered all my questions, was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed my business with him. I'm 100% satisfied with Connor and will recommend this dealership any chance I get. Ashley in service was also very helpful with the oil change on my trade in vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Gadallah, Zach Menzel , Connor Chelsburg

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Comedy of Errors is fixed by Ashley & Co"

- Mom (that’s what they call me)

I accidentally showed up a day early from St. Albert for repairs. Ashley said she would try her best to fit me in. They managed to start repairs but hit a snag when my (not factory) key stopped working. They sent a driver to St. Albert to pick up our second key and still managed to get everything done before closing. I need my car for work tomorrow so it would have been a logistical nightmare had this not worked out so perfect. I know there was a whole team working behind the scene, so thank you everyone! Thank you so much Sherwood Park Chevy, we will definitely give you rave reviews through word of mouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond expectations"

- Satisfied customer

Sherwood Park Chevrolet went above and beyond expectstions to help me get into an Equinox. The team at the dealship all worked together to make the experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht, Jordan Smith, Jarid Toma

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$19,483

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$26,266

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$30,056

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,426

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,876

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,076