Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Henry.
Ashley Henry
Ashley Henry at Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Ashley Henry

Business Development Manager

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

Box 627 512 East Island Highway
Parksville, BC V9P 2G7

Contact Me
Contact Me

58 Reviews of Ashley Henry

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We rode the Ram to find the Canyon "

- Happy-Campers

We have been looking to downsize our vehicle and found ourselves on a tour of Harris GM in Parksville. During our visit we had the pleasure of meeting with Eric Cullen and Steve Peters who provided us with all that we needed in order to make our decision. Their courteous and knowledgeable approach to sales made for a very pleasant shopping experience. Once we locked down our deal we had the joy of dealing with Ashley Henry to cover the aspects of warranty coverage and options available. Ashley was a treat to deal with and she was quickly able to put the process in easy to understand terms. If you are looking for a new or new to you vehicle you owe it to yourself to check out Harris GM in Parksville. When you walk into to a dealership where all the staff are smiling and eager to help you, then you know this is a good place to be. We are certain that you will be made to feel welcome and glad you made the trip. Well done folks and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Peters, Eric Cullen

May 13, 2019

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

So Glad you were able to write such a positive review about the care your received at our dealership! you made my day! thanks Andy

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- trucks

This dealership gives great customer service, from the sales person, to the sales manager, to the finance person and the service agent. I would recommend Oceanside GM to someone looking to get into a new(to them) vehicle. Everyone took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words! Andy

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MrChips

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Harris Oceanside. I dealt with Richard Allan all three times and he is a pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgable, does make you fell rushed and he did a great job showing me the features of my new vehicles. Would highly recommend Richard and the staff at Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Allan, Steve Peters

Sep 21, 2018

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mrchips! The team just likes to treat customers in a manner that they, themselves like to be treated. It’s not rocket science. Thank you very much for taking time out to write!! Andy

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal."

- RoadQueen

Had a great experience at Harris Chev Olds. Went in and met Les who put me at ease right away. Everyone in the experience was enjoyable to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Horne, Gary De Pape

Aug 26, 2018

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks!!! We appreciate the kind words. Andy

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond. "

- Rainsvolt

We had a few recent bad experiences with car dealerships. Les, within minutes of hearing our story went right to work to find a vehicle and the government incentives we were looking for. We purchased a new 2018 Volt. Les was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and we appreciated his honesty and his integrity. Ashley, in the finance office was a tremendous help and super friendly. We would highly recommend Harris Oceanside Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Horne, Gary De Pape

Aug 24, 2018

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I am so glad that you enjoyed your sales experience with us. Everyone on the team works very hard to create customer enthusiasm. Please know that I am in the store everyday in case you need additional help. Regards, Andy Lankester

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best of the Best"

- John Winch

This is by far the best Dealership I have dealt with and I have dealt with quite a few, From the time you walked through the door until the end of the sale you were made to feel as though you had been to a first class Hotel with Gary being the Matre-De and Richard the Head Waiter, nothing was too much trouble for them, and the supporting staff were just as professional. All in all an excellent experience anMany thanks to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Allan, Gary De Pape

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of our dream truck ...Les Horne your the greatest. "

- carguy

We appreciated the expertise of Les and Ashley. Their approach was one of knowledge and not aggressive (which we never respond to.) Their patience and helpfulness knew no limits.. We would recommend Les and Ashley to all our friends. Les always went the extra mile for us. Caring and kind. Very considerate of our time and travel for appointments to do paperwork. Les you made our experience almost painless and quite joyful. Thanks you once again. You are our #1...Salesman and now a friend. P.S. We found our camper and it looks pretty on the new truck!!!!! Thanks so much Bryan & Rosemarie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Horne , The young man who did the rhino hide on the truck box.......Thank you Thank you Great job!!!!!!

Jul 13, 2018

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you car guy!! We are here for you after you buying experience as well. Regards, Andy

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"'refreshing change""

- Not My First Car

Other dealerships could learn a lesson from Harris-Oceanside on how to treat customers - a refreshing change, no BS, no pressure but still attentive to your needs - the way a Dealership should be run. Dealt with Les and Ashley to close the deal - both real nice people to deal with. Les is a car guy - very comfortable talking to him about cars, both for the road and the track. Ashley explained all my options - no pressure. Thanks every body.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Horne

Jul 02, 2018

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow!!! Nice words!! We really appreciate the time you have taken. Regards, Andy

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- Lish22

What a wonderful group of people! Very friendly, and they look after you. Not only did I get a great new car with amazing deals, I made many new friends too 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Horne

Jun 26, 2018

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We make new friends everyday. Thank you for sharing. Andy

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Tony

I have just purchased my second new vehicle from Les. The experience has been outstanding. Les was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to make the purchase a great experience. He went "above & beyond" when I expressed a concern about the vehicle being too low for my driveway by taking a vehicle to my home and making sure it would go up my driveway. Les completed the sale at that point. I would highly recommend Les and Harris Oceanside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Peters, Les Horne

Jun 26, 2018

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Dear Outstanding!! That is outstanding! thanks Andy

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,973

2019 Buick Encore

$28,973

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,630

2019 Buick Enclave

$54,630

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,115

2019 Buick Encore

$31,115

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $68,683

2020 Buick Enclave

$68,683

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,760

2019 Buick Encore

$32,760

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $74,738

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,738

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,446

2019 Buick Encore

$25,446

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,259

2019 Buick Encore

$28,259