Back

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

Parksville, BC

4.9
501 Reviews
Harris Oceanside GM takes the Safety of our Staff, Customer and others who visit our facilities very seriously. We have taken significant steps to ensure everyone's safe well being. We are following all the recommendations set out by Canada's Public Health Officer and the BC Provincial Health Officer. Social Distancing is mandatory for all who enter our facilities. Vehicles are being Sanitized and wiped down twice per day and Masks have been provided to our staff. All surfaces touched during working hours are sanitized and cleaned regularly and our cleaning staff are using stronger cleaning products. Our offices have Plexi-Glass shields installed as well. We are bringing vehicles to customers homes for test drives and viewing for customers who cannot come to us. We are delivering new vehicles to customers. Thank you for looking at our company reviews. We take pride in the way we serve our customers. It is how we "Get Out there" I am available for assistance so please do not hesitate to call me if I can help in any way. regards, Andy Lankester General Manager

Box 627 512 East Island Highway

Parksville, BC

V9P 2G7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 501 reviews

May 15, 2022

This is the second truck I have bought from Harris Oceanside. Great services and great people. Highly recommend for all vehicle needs. More

by Kevingamble91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Oceanside GM - namely Tyler & Paul were a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with them again in the future. Thanks Guys! More

by Jake
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022

we felt like we treated like family ,we're very thankful for all that was done for us keep up the good work. More

by kenandlorrainjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : icbc lady who process our insurance
May 03, 2022

I found the Sales Rep Brandon to be extremely friendly and helpful and he was very helpful and very good at communicating with me whenever a new vehicle was coming in to keep me updated, which I really a More

by carol.pennie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Super news! Thanks for writing! Andy

April 25, 2022

Looking for a car during covid is tough but Brandon and the others at this dealership went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted in the EV car market. They are pleasant and helpful which is really More

by franvargo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler ? - Brandon's manager
Apr 26, 2022 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your kind review. we really do try to make sure the customer experience is a memorable one in a positive way. regards, Andy

April 23, 2022

i enjoyed my time at dealership very friendly and nice, after they.worked hard for helping me out find my vehicle More

by daringeorge8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2022 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Great news. Thanks for taking time to write. regards, Andy

April 23, 2022

Brandon was really helpful and very enthusiastic to find the right truck for me .I appreciate his help. More

by marttileiviska
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2022 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Brandon is a star! he works so hard to create customer enthusiasm! Andy

April 23, 2022

Very nice and helpful. Not just Paul the amazing salesman but all involved at the dealerdhip More

by DHyland37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2022 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for such kind words. Our team knows that repeat customers are the key to survival. We appreciate your feedback! Andy

April 11, 2022

Paul and Tyler were first rate in selling me my new 3500 HD Denali. Honest, forthright with a friendly, but professional approach. The crew at the service desk have a great approach having serviced my previ More

by Vancisedarryln
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2022 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the honest feedback. At the end of the day, we need a win-win so everyone leaves feeling good. I appreciate your words. Andy

April 11, 2022

They where great. I was in need of a new work truck and Liam was able to get me the Silverado I was looking for. More

by bakergaragedoorandgates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2022 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Great news! Thanks for writing! Liam is going to be a superstar! Andy

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results