About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

323 Lifetime Reviews

Box 627 512 East Island Highway, Parksville, British Columbia V9P 2G7
Call (250) 248-8383

323 Reviews of Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"My experience today at Ocean Side was great "

- Fish guy

Les and Cheryl did a great job ,made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions offered hot coffee spent all the time I needed to have with them great job gmb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cheryl Davies
October 18, 2017

"Les Horne - car guy extraordinaire "

- Rox

Les is so interesting to listen to, if you are a car enthusiast and like to learn car facts, then he’s the guy for you, we went to every major truck dealership and no one had the knowledge he taught us customers about vehicles. Thanks Les!!! Love our Canyon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Purchased a 2018 camero "

- Dar's camero

I give the dealership the highest rate.To Les my salesman for getting me exactly what i was looking for.When the car came in.He spend alot of time with me to go over everything about the car.Setting up the apps.Awesome guy..And to Steve and Cheryl for the great help with the car also.I will definetly pass on about this dealership and all the great people that work there to.To my friends family etc..Look forward to my visits when my car goes in for its services..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cheryl
October 04, 2017

"5th new vehicle from Harris Oceanside "

- inaknorr

I visited the dealership yesterday looking for some information and came home today with a brand new Trax! Les Horne provided the information I needed and suggested that a Trax would be the best model for my specific needs. He was terrific and made the whole deal most enjoyable. Everyone working there is always helpful and a pleasure to deal with so I just happily keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cheryl Davies
Oct 04, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow! 5th new vehicle! Thank you very much for your continued patronage. We hope to see you again for your 6th. Thanks for writing. Andy

October 04, 2017

"Delightful"

- Orange22

I stopped by Harris Oceanside GM because I was interested in purchasing a new Car. Harlem was my sales representative. He was very helpful, friendly. I'm looking forward to starting a relationship with Harris Oceanside GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harlem Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I am delighted!!! Thank you for taking the time to write and review our hard working staff. regards, Andy

October 03, 2017

"Harris Oceanside, a relaxed atmosphere to purchase a vehicle"

- K Walker

Les Horne and the team provided a relaxing atmosphere to purchase our new GMC pickup. We enjoyed the stress free environment at the dealership. Les came in on his day off to accomadate us and provide thoughtful insite regarding our future purchase. We found the Financial Services Manager a pleasant surprise. From previous experience we have found most Financial Managers rather high pressure but not at Harris Oceanside. No problems recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback. We want everyone to have a nice easy stress free experience when purchasing a car, buying a part or having service work performed. Our ladies in the Financial Services office are highly skilled and customer centric. Thanks for writing! Andy

September 26, 2017

"Excellant no pressure salesmanship"

- bbevilac

Excellent no pressure salesmanship. Ryan was outstanding.Would not hesitate to recommend Ryan and his team at Harris. Finance department t was outstanding to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Swailes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write. Ryan puts everything out there to satisfy his customers. regards, Andy

September 25, 2017

"Les Horne is a GREAT car guy!!"

- FF5

Les was very patient with my buying process. He was on top of what I was looking for and worked hard to get me the best price. Would highly recomend Les!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

A recommendation is the only thing we can ask! Thank you! Andy

September 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Keith

Les Horne was friendly and worked hard to get us the best price. All the staff including my John and Cherylhelped the deal go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John, Cheryl
Sep 23, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks Keith! Andy

September 02, 2017

"outstanding"

- jakej

Steve,Les and Cheryl were great. After many car purchases at other dealerships. Without a doubt this was one iof the best. Introduced us to the service dept abd parts sept. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cheryl
Oct 04, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We do aim to be the best at what we do, I am glad we have succeeded! Thanks for writing! Andy

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results