Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Danis.
Anna Danis
Anna Danis at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Anna Danis

Service Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

A little about me is, I've been in the industry for 13 yrs. I love cars and enjoy dealing with customers and interacting with people. I enjoy making customers happy and making a business grow. I will always do my best to make sure your vehicle is fixed right the first time. I can speak Italian and English both fluently.

Specialties & Trainings

BEEN IN THE INDUSTRY FOR 13 YEARS

12 Reviews of Anna Danis

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I..."

- alex

Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I wanted a certain truck at this price range and he did make it happen for me took care of everything front start to finish. He also took care of my company fleet at a awesome price contact him for all your dodge needs best in business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda, Stephanie Rabito

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years...."

- maryseverino

My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years. We have found our service and inquiries at Seven View answered in a timely and very knowledgeable fashion. Eddie Tawil was who my family dealt with . He was pleasure to deal with , pleasure to talk to, very knowledgeable, CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS FINEST! EDDIE TAWIL 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was a real pleasure to deal with He worked very..."

- robrosso

Eddie was a real pleasure to deal with He worked very hard to get the truck that I wanted and I was very impressed thank you again Eddie it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my truck in I was really impressed with the..."

- Jeff Rollins

I brought my truck in I was really impressed with the service by Tony the mechanic, also the leadership and respect I received by the service manager Anna she was very friendly and patient with my wife and I I would recommend this dealership to anyone also I would recommend Anna to help you. The workmanship I received by Anna is unbelievable. Anna is an asset to seven view .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say A big thank you to Dom. He is truly..."

- Ram4uitaly

I just want to say A big thank you to Dom. He is truly the best and always will be. He has never steered me the wrong way. I brought my ram there so many times and now I must say Tony is amazing. I feel so comfortable with him working on my truck. By far them two are amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo , Tony

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped off my Camry Hybrid with malfunctioning..."

- Dahamilton

Dropped off my Camry Hybrid with malfunctioning electrical on short notice- could not drive much further - was fixed for $400 the same day - no problems since

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped off my vehicle for electrical problem picked it..."

- slatifuddin

Dropped off my vehicle for electrical problem picked it up after couple of day spent $2,000. Still the same problem looks like nothing was done on my car. Asked for the old replaced part. They didn't gave it. Dropped off the vehicle again. Picked up after 1 week. The same problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- rferrante

Anna, Domenic and Vanessa went above and beyond to get my truck fixed as quickly as possible. We've been going to Seven View for all our service needs and would highly recommend them for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,277

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,277

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,477

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,477

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,877

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,877

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,677

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,677

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,877

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,877

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,477

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,477