Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Martone.
Angelo Martone
Angelo Martone at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Angelo Martone | Page 5

Sales consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Angelo Martone

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Salazar

I am been greatly impressed with the service I received from Angelo. He was so knowledgeable and was customer-focused. He was very patient as he explained differences between the models. I have been doing my research on various crossovers in the market. I was not sold on the Journey but Angelo's informative service has swayed me. I am even more impressed when I picked up the vehicle. Angelo was as attentive and helpful if not more when I picked up the vehicle. I would recommend Seven View to anybody, and I would advise them to ask for Angelo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service, knowledgable staff"

- kbboffo

Had a fantastic experience at Seven View while looking for a new Jeep. Was able go test drive all models I wanted, and recieve information on all the questions I had. Special thanks to Angelo for all his help. Love my new 2015 Jeep Cherokee North. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service with great sense of humour as a bonus!!!"

- Dodge Caravan fan

Today I bought a Dodge Caravan CVP thru Mr. Angelo Martine. He is an excellent salesperson who has a great sense of humour. He knows well how to satisfy his customer. I wasn't satisfied with other dealers in Toronto areas. When I visited Seven View dealership, even though it was far from where I live, it is worth to visit and purchase a vehicle that I'd love to buy. The service was great. For example, when I needed a vehicle registration paper to obtain the parking permit, Angelo took a photo and sent it to me thru email so quickly. He is one of the best dealer that I've ever met. I strongly recommend Seven View dealership. I am sure they offer the best price in GTA area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with Angelo"

- hvykvy

Angelo was great to deal with. I purchased a 2015 Caravan CVP and saved at least $3000 compared to my hometown dealer. I will be recommending Sevenview and Angelo to anyone looking for a new vehicle. There was no pressure at all just good clear information and straight forward pricing. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car buying made easy"

- Tre

My wife and I needed a new vehicle and decided on the awesome deal seven View was offering on the 2015 Grand Caravan. I called ahead of time and spoke to a salesperson named Angelo. Right from the get go Angelo was very nice and personable, he offered to meet with me and my wife at our convenience and a time was agreed on. When we arrived, Angelo greeted us warmly and made us feel right at home before making sure he offered a beverage before getting down to business. The entire experience was pressure free and a pleasure, Angelo was informative and never made us feel anything but welcome and part of the family. Everyone we encountered at Seven View was fantastic, even the finance guy John was as easy going as it gets as we discussed out mutual love for dogs. John educated us on all of the options we can add and discounted them heavily to accommodate our budget. We left with our new 2015 Grand Caravan with no regrets and a deep feeling of satisfaction after being treated so well. I highly recommend this dealership and can say from personal experience that this was the most comfortable and pleasurable experience I have had purchasing a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil , John the finance guy

January 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing a Journey"

- Jim

Friendly but not overbearing. Minimum amount of negotiating to arrive at the price I was willing to pay for a Journey. Willing to spend time before and after the sale to ensure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- karen.bellhorvath

I was willing to drive from Barrie, Ontario to take advantage of your excellent price on my brand new Dodge Caravan. When I arrived I was greeted with friendly staff who were helpful, fast, efficient and willing to take the extra time to explain my new vehicle. Thanx again Angelo and Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Capaldi

April 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- mbowyer

I live in Niagara, so I was communicating with Angelo via e-mail, I felt very comfortable in walking in and purchasing my Dodge Journey. All my questions, concerns and pricing were answered over e-mail (which I appreciate) Overall the staff at Seven View was polite, friendly and very helpful ! Even tho I live in Niagara, I would highly recommend anyone to drive out to Seven View. Thanks the wonderful experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Capaldi

January 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We called ahead to find out if the vehicle we wanted was..."

- nannymobile

We called ahead to find out if the vehicle we wanted was available and spoke to Angelo. When we arrived, he introduced himself right away, and was able to meet our needs exactly. He was very friendly, informative, and wasn't pushy. We quickly reached a deal, Angelo said it was his faster sale ever. We then met with Lisa, to finalize the paperwork and payment. She was also very friendly and pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone & Lisa Capaldi

August 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"At 62 years of age I have never been sufficiently..."

- Dave_1952

At 62 years of age I have never been sufficiently impressed to warrant doing this before, but I just wanted to take a minute to comment on the excellent quality of service that my wife and I have received from your staff. I just took delivery on a brand new black 2012 Chrysler 300c AWD c/w a HEMI. So far, it’s been a real enjoyment. I was looking for a car that was a crossover between my Jetta GLI and my Mercedes S 430, both of which I traded in on the 300c. I think I got the right car. It’s luxurious but it’s got the power and punch that I like in a car. I also want to take a moment to mention the efforts of Angelo Martone who did a great job of helping to find and secure the car for me. He was right on the ball and I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with his concern, efforts and professionalism. I will be looking for a new Jeep in the fall and I will definitely go back and see Angelo and Seven View Chrysler when the time comes. I did shop around a little in this process and you folks, by far, came out on top. Thanks again for a positive shopping and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $63,541

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$63,541

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $63,802

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$63,802

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,840

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,840

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,735

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,025

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,025

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $89,847

2020 Dodge Durango

$89,847

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,215

2020 Dodge Durango

$51,215

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,504