Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Angelo Martone.
Angelo Martone
Angelo Martone at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Angelo Martone | Page 2

Sales consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Angelo Martone

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you - no thank you"

- Peter S

We felt that they had the vehicle/trim that we were looking for, Angelo was able to provide all the information that we asked for and other dealers would not provide. This made it easier to purchase from Seven View. UPDATE: I didn't like the fact that we said no to the extra warranty but Stephanie kept pushing it , even when we picked up the vehicle Stephanie had reprinted the invoice and added the warranty , and insisted that we take it although we were firm that WE DID NOT WANT THE EXTRA WARRANTY. On another note another family member had purchased a vehicle here and did not have a plesant experience. There was friend and family coupon where a discount was applied, a new invoice created, but an extra fee was applied to the Navigation section and interest rate increased. After a difficult encounter with the sales manager and being told that we already bought the vehicle, already signed the contract, deposit had been lost, and it was now a used vehcle- you own it (even though it was not accepted or driven off the lot).. In the end after a long dissapointing discussion or argument,he was able to accomodate my family member. The friend and family discount was not even applied nor was it wanted at that point. Be careful when you purchase your vehicle ,make sure you review the contract before you sign .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram Truck"

- craigie

Angelo did a great job helping me pick the truck that was right for me, going for a test drive and explaining the features of the truck.Have bought a vehicle in the past from Seven View and is always a pleasure dealing with Eddie Tawil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service by Angelo and Stephanie"

- Jeannette

Angelo and Stephanie were very helpful with any questions we had regarding the truck, warranties and also introduced us to the service department for future service. Thank you both for this. This is truly great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a car"

- Dodge1500

Dealer was excellent understood what I was looking for and made this experience for me excellent that I ended up making a purchase in matters of just days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is awesome"

- Gerry from North Bay

Special thanks to Angelo Martone for the respect & the help he displayed today, the guy is a class act as well as the used vehicle manager Robert Magarelli, NO PRESSURE I got an awesome deal on a slightly used white 2016 Ram Sport, I even met one of the owners, what a great bunch of people, I can not say enough positive things about these guys .......... thanks to the guys in the body shop, parts & the clean up department who are great as well these guys made me feel at home, thanks to the whole team at Seven View Chrysler if I was not happy I would say so, Gerry from North Bay Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone, Robert Magarelli

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE! Bought/Leased a new 2017 Dodge Ram"

- Terri V

We recently purchased our New 2017 Dodge Ram from Angelo Martone. The service was so good, my husband & I flew to Toronto to purchase our new truck customized to everything we wanted. We flew from Sault Ste. Marie Ontario because he made the deal so worth while that our local dealership could not even come close to matching the deal we got from Angelo! Not only did we buy a New Dodge Ram from Angelo Martone at Sevenview in Concorde but our friends from Sault Ste. Marie also flew with us and bought a new Dodge Ram as well. We all happily drove our new Dodge Rams back home to Sault Ste. Marie and still living our new wheels. We would absolutely 100% purchase from Angelo agsin! 👍😊🇨🇦

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Kafkis, Amanda Vasile

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angelo was awesome and a pleasure to deal with! "

- Adam W

Angelo was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole purchase experience easy and smooth! Was a stress free experience and would recommend this dealership and Angelo to anyone. Also felt like he was very honest and trustworthy which added to the comfort of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great van, great service from great people"

- Anton Alkema

We just bought our van from seven view and I can't say enough about the excellent communication, customer service we received from the staff at Seven View, specifically Angelo and Stephanie! Thanks so much for the van. We are so glad we went with Seven View!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overjoyed & Absolutely Impressed!"

- Ari Shapiro

My experience in dealing with the good people at Seven View Jeep Chrysler was nothing short of satisfying and noteworthy. In all my years of leasing vehicles I have never had the fortune of being totally pleased with the outcome. Usually something is out of sorts - the sales pitch, the number crunching, the equipment provisioning, et al...but this time around I was thrilled to deal with Angelo and John, and in doing so was treated with a measure of respect and dignity that was second to none. I've leased BMW, Honda, and Nissan in the past with varying degrees of loyalty, but nothing has compared to the quality and value of my recently acquired 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. Combining Angelo Martone's guilt-free and relaxed sales approach with John Carter's attention to detail and absolute professionalism, I was able to walk out of the dealership with a profound sense of genuine client satisfaction. I would highly recommend choosing Seven View and Jeep Chrysler as your next priority for a new vehicle - you'll surely walk away impressed and on cloud nine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Carter

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable, courteous"

- Sardegna

This is our second vehicle purchased from Seven View and it will not be our last. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2014 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $17,997

2014 Cadillac SRX

$17,997

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,997

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,997

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $19,577

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$19,577

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,677

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,677

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,773

2020 Dodge Durango

$45,773

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,677

2018 Dodge Durango

$37,677