Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Martone.
Angelo Martone
Angelo Martone at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Angelo Martone

Sales consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Angelo Martone

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy process "

- MANNY

Thanks to Angelo Martone for getting my parents into a minivan. Angelo was very professional. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories of Mini vans around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic truck, fantastic experience!"

- JDSeven3

Angelo was able to meet the deal/pricepoint I was looking for on the exact truck I wanted. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories in Ontario. Well worth the 2 hours drive! Always fast to follow up if I needed something and the experience with Stephanie on the paperwork was fast and easy to understand. After sales service has been fantastic. Even with a small factory error at delivery Angelo was fast to follow up and went the extra mile to make sure I got everything I needed. I purchased from out of town and my only regret is that I wont be able to go to Seven View for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like buying from family!"

- alexmarkovski88@hotmail.com

Angelo was by far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with I went to 6 dealership no one treated me as good as Angelo! I would recommend him and this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, not pushy and very helpful!"

- Murray Mustang

Angelo is a pleasure to deal with. He was willing to work with us on pricing, and achieved the best price for us. Certainly one of the most positive experience's with purchasing a vehicle. And I might add that it was his birthday the day we went to test drive a vehicle, and he stuck around to help us out. I would recommend this dealership and Angelo to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Patricia

Bought out Jeep Wrangler from Angelo Martone. We had been to two other dealerships looking at the Jeeps When we met Angelo he was very professional, knew all the details of the vehicle and within 45 minutes we had bought our Jeep Gave us a fair trade in on our vehicle. We were very satisfied with the overall price. We bought a Jeep that had every option we wanted at a much better price than the other two dealerships offered us for Jeeps that had less options Would highly recommend Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Hemiguy

I had an incredible experience at seven view Chrysler. I got an extremely great deal on ram pick up truck and I suggest if your looking into buying a vehicle to check them out and be sure to ask for Angelo if you want a great salseman who's willing to give a great deal. Nick S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership with staff that cares. "

- DinoD

Hi there I’m writing another review to let people know what kind of dealership Sevenview is. I just purchased my 2018 Ram promaster 1500 a week ago and with my luck I accidentally drilled threw my spare tire under the truck. I called Angelo my salesman and he told me don’t worry he will get on it at the parts department ASAP and order me a new tire. Brandon at the parts department is amazing he called me and ordered my new tire and also looked up accessories I wanted for my truck. He called me back when he said he would and had all the info for me regarding the accessories. Angelo Martone is an exceptional guy the entire staff there are amazing. Taking the time to write a review again to me is worth it, and I want people to know that finding the right place to buy your vehicle is very important. My wife and I have told many people that if you need a new car go see Angelo at sevenview I’ll personally call him for them. Thank you to everyone at Sevenview Chrysler for helping me out yet again. Dino Di Manno September 24, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Okorofsky

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Ever Chrysler Product Purchase - Bad Experience"

- Stef

June 4 2018 placed an order for a 2019 Ram 1500 Limited with all the bells and whistles. Met with Angelo Martone (sales). I was looking at this dealership and another for the Ram. Ended up at this one simply because the dealership was smaller and felt I may get a better intimate service. When placing the order Angelo and I went back and forth on emails for detials. We went through 4 iterations of purchase order until Angelo got it right. Only to miss an item once again after the order was placed. This was in hindsite the first warning. The second warning should have been that he uses gmail rather than corporate email... why? Commitments Angelo made to me 1. Vehicle is in production now, wait time 6 - 8 weeks, but good chance in 4 weeks. Production for eTorque option didn't actually start till July 1 (with rambox option added). Mine went into production August 13 specifically. Got vehicle on Sept 1. 2. Angelo said he had access to vehicle tracking and would give me updates every 4 to 5 days (more than I expected, but this is what he said). Never heard from Angelo unless I asked and the only thing he kept replying with was my assigned VIN number. I question Angelo's sincerity.... I thought old school used car sales was no longer in use. Say anything to get me to sign. Five days after I placed my order, some coleagues that know trucks better than I advised that I had ordered the short box. I was under the impresion I ordered the regular box and didn't want to buy the extend one (selected default option). When I realized the error of my ways, I asked Angelo to make the change... he said I couln't because the VIN number was assigned. I had learned at the end of July while speaking with the Manager Joe (he did good by me at every opportunity!) that we could have changed the order anytime including "now" at end of July, but my position in the production would reset. This would not have been an issue 5 days into the order! I had asked for the "Tow package" to ensure I can tow snowmobiles etc.... No advice from Angelo or otherwise. What was delivered was the truck with Tow Mirrors. These are huge non motorized mirrors with no "birds eye view" camera cability and worse, no motorized folding capability. I cannot park this in my garage without getting out of the car and folding the mirrors manually. Compouning this problem, once folded I can't see where I'm going relative to the entrance of said garage. Huge issue. I was told I would get an update on options by last Tuesday..... nothing, we are now Sunday. Upon getting home and my neighbor coming over he notice black specs all over the driver side fender. Realized it was undercoating. Looks like Sevenview decided to undercoat a car right next to mine. Sent an email with a picture immediate and ask for next steps to get this resolved. Still haven't heard from Marc the finance manager that was kind enough to close the deal because Angelo was away on medical leave. Ended up having to clean using gasoline. Was promised 0% interests. Ended up with 1+% but I give Joe credit... he adjusted the cost of the vehicle so that my payment was in line with expectations. Again, Joe is the only saviour in all this. What an aweful experience overall. I'm stuck with a wonderful truck with absolutely the wrong mirrors, loss of functionality. For the first vehicle that I factory ordered in my life, I can tell you I'm not impressed with the false info at the sale, lack of product knowledge by Angelo (don't get me started here), lack of good support ensuring I get what I need at the start of all this. Anything for a sale righ?? What was good about all this is Joe Magarelli. Busy man indeed, but responded quickly, offered me options and answered my questions. I hope service improves my experience in the coming months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli , Joe Magarelli

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer family owned"

- Fpavao

I had an amazing experience at seven view Chrysler , I was in the market for a new limited Pacifica but not for a new car price 😎 luckily for me Angelo Martinez,the used car dealer , was there to help. He hooked me up with a slightly used Pacifica limited edition with upgrades and extended warrenty and everything , at an unrefusibale price. His friendly nature made me feel so comfortable and I never felt pressured by him, like most sales man. Long story short I brought the whole family up to see him and the owner Himself , and we purchased our dream vehicle without breaking the bank. I would recomend Seven View Chrysler to anyone, and I fact my friend is on his way up tommorow to see Angelo about getting a pickup truck. Thanx to all at Seven View, you made buying a vehicle a pleasure instead of a chore 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito, Rick Celli

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!!"

- Pirla Younan

Purchased a 2015 jeep cherokee from Angelo Martone which I love and he gave me excellent service. We highly recommend Angelo to my friends and family. Definitely going back and having Angelo help my mom pick a car for her too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $78,997

2019 Ram 3500

$78,997

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,747

2019 Jeep Compass

$34,747

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,090

2019 Ram 1500

$44,090

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,752

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,752

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,940

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,940

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,205

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,205