Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Sutherland
Andrew  Sutherland at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Andrew Sutherland

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Ottawa Native that moved to Calgary to be closer to the mountains! Recently began my career here at Charlesglen Toyota I love to meet and service new potential clients!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

Bachelor's Degree Kinesiology & Psychology

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Andrew Sutherland

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a Venza 2021 at Charlesglen. A couple years..."

- Rubie

I just bought a Venza 2021 at Charlesglen. A couple years ago I also purchased my first vehicle here as well. I have to say this dealer by far is the best of my opinion. The service is exceptional. Staffs are very friendly. Andrew is my salesman and he is awesome. I would totally recommend Charlesglen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed , Jim

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having seen the used Corolla that I was interested..."

- Kevin

After having seen the used Corolla that I was interested in on the Charlesglen website it was easy to arrange for a test drive and I purchased the car the same day. Andrew was polite and fair when we negotiated a price. Overall it was a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle purchased at Charlesglen. I test..."

- judybreese

This is the 2nd vehicle purchased at Charlesglen. I test drove 4-5 cars. Bought a RAV4 2015. Andrew Sutherland was terrific. Excellent service! Thanks so much. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Andrew at sales was amazing from the start to..."

- dakshima

Awesome! Andrew at sales was amazing from the start to end! Friendly and courteous and answered all our questions! Definitely come back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably one of the best car buying experiences I have..."

- Sharon Thompson

Probably one of the best car buying experiences I have had this includes the three BMWs I’ve purchased in the past! Great customer service, professional and efficient. Kudos to the young girl at reception who set the mood as soon as you entered the dealership! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Khalil Aburashed , Gentlemen in the basement who went through my car and set up my phone via Bluetooth. I’m sorry I can’t remember his name but also deserves five stars.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to start off by saying how amazing my experience..."

- DanielleToyota

I want to start off by saying how amazing my experience was at Charlesglen Toyota! I had so many questions in regards to the RAV4, and they were all answered. Andrew was very helpful and made getting a new vehicle such a breeze! Andrew, Tim and the team made sure we were well taken care of! I would never go to a different dealership, this one ticks off all the boxes and is amazing beyond compare. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed , Tim

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Toyota Charlesglen from the start..."

- fionaglen

Excellent service by Toyota Charlesglen from the start with an enquiry to the final purchase and pick up of our vehicle. Andrew provided exceptional service - very friendly and professional taking time to get to know us and making sure this was the right vehicle for us. Rick made financing the vehicle seamless. Definitely coming back to to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Delong

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our visit exceeded our expectations. Upon entering we..."

- darwindsor

Our visit exceeded our expectations. Upon entering we were greeted immediately and made to feel welcomed. We were very impressed with the spaciousness of the showroom and the display of the vehicles. Our salesman, Andrew Sutherland, made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. At no time did we feel pressured to close a deal. Andrew was extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we were interested in. When we returned the next day with questions about the vehicle he answered them to our satisfaction and offered a deal we felt was good for us. And we happily bought our new RAV4. Our entire experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khal Aburashed, Financial Services Manager and Mark Peters, Delivery Coordinator

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came with a friend for her appointment at the company &..."

- Alexandra

I came with a friend for her appointment at the company & didn't have the intention of buying a car but ended up buying one because Andrew was able to convince me. He is a great sales person, he gave us first class service. Thanks Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Yang

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying your first car is exciting but can also be..."

- Masarra

Buying your first car is exciting but can also be nerve-wracking as many people end up getting scammed when getting a used car. However, the team at Charleglen Toyota were very fair, clear and transparent throughout the whole process. Andrew was patient, thorough and explained every part of the process. Furthermore, Jim showed me all the functions and nuances of the car to ensure I understood everything. That brought me great relief and I even learned some tips on how to take care of my new car. Tyler was also very fair and kept to his word on what we had agreed on. I would recommend The Charlesglen Toyota team to anyone looking to get a quality used car at a fair price! Thanks to the Charlesglen team- I am loving my new ride!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Jim McAlorum

1
1 - 10 of 17 results