Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Sutherland.
Andrew Sutherland
Andrew  Sutherland at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Sutherland

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

Ottawa Native that moved to Calgary to be closer to the mountains! Recently began my career here at Charlesglen Toyota I love to meet and service new potential clients!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

Bachelor's Degree Kinesiology & Psychology

View more specialties & trainings

11 Reviews of Andrew Sutherland

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Toyota Charlesglen from the start..."

- fionaglen

Excellent service by Toyota Charlesglen from the start with an enquiry to the final purchase and pick up of our vehicle. Andrew provided exceptional service - very friendly and professional taking time to get to know us and making sure this was the right vehicle for us. Rick made financing the vehicle seamless. Definitely coming back to to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Delong

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our visit exceeded our expectations. Upon entering we..."

- darwindsor

Our visit exceeded our expectations. Upon entering we were greeted immediately and made to feel welcomed. We were very impressed with the spaciousness of the showroom and the display of the vehicles. Our salesman, Andrew Sutherland, made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. At no time did we feel pressured to close a deal. Andrew was extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we were interested in. When we returned the next day with questions about the vehicle he answered them to our satisfaction and offered a deal we felt was good for us. And we happily bought our new RAV4. Our entire experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khal Aburashed, Financial Services Manager and Mark Peters, Delivery Coordinator

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came with a friend for her appointment at the company &..."

- Alexandra

I came with a friend for her appointment at the company & didn't have the intention of buying a car but ended up buying one because Andrew was able to convince me. He is a great sales person, he gave us first class service. Thanks Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Yang

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying your first car is exciting but can also be..."

- Masarra

Buying your first car is exciting but can also be nerve-wracking as many people end up getting scammed when getting a used car. However, the team at Charleglen Toyota were very fair, clear and transparent throughout the whole process. Andrew was patient, thorough and explained every part of the process. Furthermore, Jim showed me all the functions and nuances of the car to ensure I understood everything. That brought me great relief and I even learned some tips on how to take care of my new car. Tyler was also very fair and kept to his word on what we had agreed on. I would recommend The Charlesglen Toyota team to anyone looking to get a quality used car at a fair price! Thanks to the Charlesglen team- I am loving my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Jim McAlorum

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our journey for a new vehicle for our family began..."

- Ken on the Net

Our journey for a new vehicle for our family began online. We opened a chat with a Charlesglen agent whom was friendly and based on our interest to visit in person, helped get us in contact with a sales associate. We were greeted immediately upon entering the dealership. Andrew (sales) was helpful, coordinated a test drive and answered all of our questions. The entire process was smooth - we are very happy with our new SUV. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought an new 2021 Highlander. They are..."

- Tim.chu

I recently bought an new 2021 Highlander. They are excellent people and will explain everything in detail what you should need to know about your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Matthews , Delivery coordinator (forgot his name)

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We walked in and were helped by Andrew right away. Over..."

- Brandi

We walked in and were helped by Andrew right away. Over the next few days, we chatted about what we were looking for and he recommended a few options. I ended up buying a Corolla and I am loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was amazing! Everything from the seamless,..."

- Sophie

The experience was amazing! Everything from the seamless, honest sales process Andrew gave me, to Jim's constant joking during my pickup, and Alison's humor while also providing exceptional advice and service to me during the paperwork. They made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speechless! I need a minimum of 25 words to submit this..."

- Nigelmcnary

Speechless! I need a minimum of 25 words to submit this review? Mmmm I have nothing important to say, 19 more, almost, there it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Tyler Doherty, Alison Matthews

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very transparent, professional and shows that..."

- Olufemi

Andrew was very transparent, professional and shows that he cares for our satisfaction throughout our interraction with him. I can him recommend to family and friends anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Kurt Mulder

1
1 - 10 of 11 results