Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amane Kanai
Amane Kanai at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Amane Kanai

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Former Restaurant GM/certified International sake sommelier to Charlesglen Toyota product advisor. I am here to bring you an authentic vehicle selection experience from Japan

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Amane Kanai

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, what an awesome experience we had at Charlesglen..."

- JMax

Wow, what an awesome experience we had at Charlesglen Toyota, absolutely from start to finish i was truly amazed by the entire staff -everyone was so engaging and welcoming , the show suite was fabulous and the owners private collection brought back some awesome memories. First our sales guy Amane was %100 the BEST, very down to earth, genuinely cares and listens -very nice person and we enjoyed dealing with him, if you want top notch service please go see Amane- we were at 3 other dealerships that day and he by far was the BEST, i was ready to call it a day and he totally turned my car shopping experience into a great one. the finance team was also just amazing, Garnett, Rick and Allison all wonderful . I'm so happy with my "New to me " car . I'm thrilled with the service and attention we received and will refer Charlesglen and especially Amane to anyone looking for a new vehicle. So HUGE kudos and thankyou out to everyone at Charlesglen Totota. Love from Jackie & Jasmin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund , Allison, Rick

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team at Charlesglen! We got a great car and a..."

- lfrodriguezp

Excellent team at Charlesglen! We got a great car and a great buying experience from the first visit and through the whole buying process until we drove away in our new car. I did an inquiry from internet and got a quick response with detailed information. When we visited, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Amane showed us several cars, trims, gave us a test drive and explained all details and answered all questions. When we decided to buy a car, Rena was excellent covering all finances and documentation. When we picked up our car, Jim gave us a tour through all the car features. Everyone was very friendly, professional and focused on our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Krystel Mabuan , Rena Stewart, Jim

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amane was a great help to us when we were looking to..."

- connormurray

Amane was a great help to us when we were looking to purchase our vehicle. He was easily the best car salesman we have ever dealt with and will be calling him again when we need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim McMurdo

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new vehicle was awesome. There was..."

- Koji Tanaka

My experience buying a new vehicle was awesome. There was colorful confetti rain at an event. I was pleased with the guidance from Mr. Kanai from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Max Buckley

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new vehicle was awesome. I was..."

- Jiller10

My experience buying a new vehicle was awesome. I was treated with respect and Amane wasn’t pushy. All in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rena Stewart

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to our knowledgeable sales rep Amane Kanai. You..."

- dfway

Thank you to our knowledgeable sales rep Amane Kanai. You made this a very easy buying experience. Alway great to buy our 7th car, so far, from Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Delong

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we told Amane what we were looking for in..."

- Cam MacCorquodale

From the moment we told Amane what we were looking for in a car he has worked so diligently to help us make the best choice and we are thrilled with the service we received and personal care provided by Amane. We will recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amane and his team were wonderful to work with. They made..."

- adwoaasante

Amane and his team were wonderful to work with. They made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase before I left the dealership. They also made sure to get all of the information necessary in a timely manner. I will definitely be recommending charlseglen and Amane to anyone and everyone I know that is looking for anew vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your kind ways of accommodating my requests;..."

- Greta

Thanks for your kind ways of accommodating my requests; it was the best experience I’ve ever had in buying a car. Most appreciative! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

1
1 - 9 of 9 results