Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Simao.
Amanda Simao
Amanda Simao at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Simao

Financial Services Manager

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Amanda joined the Auto Show team in July 2017. Raised in Winnipeg, her first job in the automotive industry was working at the auto auction as a dealer administrative representative. Amanda brings over 11 years of automotive experience to our team. Her favorite things about the car business are the joys of meeting new people every day, and helping clients. When she's not at the dealership, Amanda can be found either cleaning her house, or spending quality time with her son Bryce.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Amanda Simao

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievably transparent"

- AJ

A dealer you can trust. Unbelievably transparent. Unlike many, their main focus is customer experience, not customer's money. Unique people, very humble, great cars, and a huge inventory. I loved dealing with them. This should be your first stop when you look for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" very good"

- Tom

my experience was very easy. The sales staff are very helpful and friendly not to mention the financial agent couldn't do enough for me. Nice job Amanda thank you. No pressure at all not your typical dealership. I would very highly recommend Auto Show to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Eilers, David Thompson

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Tsuski

No pressure when buying our vehicle. They were able to work with our budget and made the trade in super easy. Definitely would come back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pastetnik

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Al Runolfson

The staff made sure I was well taken care of, and took the time to ensure I understood all of the details of the purchase and options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- JLB

No pressure here! Everyone was very friendly and personable. They answered my questions and concerns quickly. And I got a good deal too. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, Tyler Main

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience in buying a used vehicle"

- ZIFF

It is a common belief that buying a used vehicle is a stressful experience where you encounter tricksters and frauds. Our experience was nothing like this. From our first chat with Elias to making the financial arrangements with Amanda we were treated fairly and respectfully. Miscommunications were easily and satisfactorily resolved. And when we discovered that there was indeed a problem with our used jeep Joe inspired confidence that the problem would be resolved. And we are now very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Elias Brache, Ryan Pastetnik

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer!"

- CorinneN

We purchased a vehicle 2 years ago from Autoshow. It was time to upgrade to something newer. Tyler and Joe were able to find something in my budget and work with what we had. Amanda did a great job of getting me a better rate than I had before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Tyler Main

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Mur57

Exceptional experience, friendly and helpful. Staff made finding the right vehicle easy! We are very please with our new vehicle and have recommended Auto Show to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pastetnik, Tyler Main

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended! Great people, Great service!"

- Jony09

We just recently purchased a vehicle from Auto Show. We can't say enough positive things about this place and all their staff! After emailing them, they responded within 24 hours with answers to all our questions! Tyler was our salesman and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Not once did we feel pressured, or feel like they were only interested in our money. We worked with Amanda for our financing and she was awesome! She did everything asked and got us into vehicle we wanted at rate we wanted. As soon as we stepped onto property everyone was ready to help serving us cold waters and coffee. Even though we travelled 700+ kms to purchase we felt right at home! Service dept was also amazing to deal with. After seeing vehicle we noticed a couple of small issues which is expected with a used vehicle and within an hour these issues were taken care of and fixed with no hesitation or complaints! Great job Auto Show! Be coming back for our next vehicles when ready and recommend to everyone we know interested in purchasing a new used vehicle! 5 + stars in our books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than exceptional "

- Aimee

We bought a truck from auto show only 10mths ago, but it was written off due to being rear ended. We went to auto show only days after the collision to see what they had in stock and to get an idea what we were looking for again. The staff listened to what happened and helped us throughout the whole process. From dealing with mpi, the bank, and GAP insurance. They listened to our budget, and did everything to keep us there. Most dealerships are pushy, and will put you in anything you want, whether you can afford it or not. From the sales rep (Tyler) to co-owners (ty and Harley) to the amazing finance ladies (Amanda and Emily) they did more than exceed our expectations and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! PS. ALWAYS take the extra insurance. Without it, we would have been on the hook for $18,000!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh, Ty Unruh, Emily Goettler, Tyler Main

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600

Used 2012 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,675

2012 BMW X5

$23,675