Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allan Lavigne.
Allan Lavigne
Allan Lavigne at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Allan Lavigne

Special Financial Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Allan Lavigne

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Van Wiechen was very professional and very..."

- barbaramccomiskey19

Christopher Van Wiechen was very professional and very helpful during my experience with Nisan. He answered all my questions and concerns and I am very grateful to him. I am very happy with my new 2021 Kicks. Thank you Chris and thank you Nisan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Team!!"

- Alex

By far one of the best dealerships in regards to their speedy service and their dedication to ensuring every customer leaves with a smile on their face !! Definitely will purchase my next vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan for the WIN again!!!"

- Nhammond77

Once again René Romero at St. Catharines Nissan has won me over with his help and stellar service to purchase my 2nd vehicle with them!! He makes the process so quick and painless. Always has answers to my many questions and never makes me feel like i'm a bother. No sales pressure and very honest and upfront with me about certain details or information. I have and will continue to rave to everyone about René and and recommend anyone that is the market for a new car to go here! Absolutely love my new 2019 Nissan Kicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: René Romero, Nathan Kent

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- crawford13

I purchased my car from rene at the Nissan dealership in st Catharines. It was an amazing experience and never once did I get pushed to buy something I didnt want. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a car. They go out of there way to make sure everything is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: René Romero

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service with kindness"

- Shannjan11

I walked into St Catharines Nissan on Thursday at 3:15 for my appointment with Derek with trepidation. My credit is not the greatest and I was afraid I would get a solid no with the pity looks I had received elsewhere. Derek was not only friendly and very kind, he was able to get me into the car my husband and I wanted! On top of all of that, he got me a great interest rate!! He never once tried to upsell me on something I didn't want or could afford. He didn't treat me like "just a woman." I picked up my new vehicle on Monday!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schiavone

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They would get me a loaner if my car wasnt ready for any rea"

- kimberly57

Why I rated this, is because Allan and Derek has gone out of their way to help me get a car. They have been great and I would never go to another Dealership as this one is my #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schiavone

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficiency, very professional and good prices"

- Olga vanegas

My experience with Nissan St. Catharines was one of the best they help you get the lowest rates possible, Christopher was awesome very professional, thank you so much totally recommend this Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allan was an excellent help and made the purchase great!"

- Josh14

Allan was able to help me with my purchase and financing. He was an excellent help the entire way, going went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. I would highly suggest talking to Allan for any vehicle needs or financial needs, he is a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results