Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Shazaman.
Alex Shazaman
Alex Shazaman at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Alex Shazaman

Sales Consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

View more languages
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Alex Shazaman

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase review"

- Mike DT

I have purchased several new vehicles from Seven View since 1998. Needless to say, I have kept coming back because I have had no reason not to come back. I have always been treated respectfully by friendly, knowledgeable and easy-going (no pressure) staff. I have just purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee with the help of Alex Shazaman with whom I never dealt with before. Alex did not disappoint me-he reinforced the reasons why I keep returning to and recommending Seven View.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Automobile purchasing experience yet - Eddie Tawil #1"

- MikeS

Bought a 2017 Ram Laramie Eco-diesel from Seven View - Eddie was great to deal with - straight forward - no nonsense approach - I shopped a number of dealers before I arrived at Seven View. I will go directly there the next time. Got the exact truck I was looking for, at a competitive price without sales pressure. Highly recommend Eddie Tawil and his staff at Seven View.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Mary Lynn Bouman

Alex went above and beyond our expectations. He was very responsive and accommodating. He did a lot of work to ensure we got the right vehicle and and at the right price to meet our needs. We live near Sarnia which is 3.5 hours away from Seven View. All our transactions with Alex were done via text, phone and email. We did not see the car nor meet Alex in person until the day we picked up the vehicle. The fact that we purchased our vehicle sight unseen tells you something about Alex. We trusted Alex to deliver what we wanted and he did. We love our vehicle and would highly recommend Alex if you want to ensure your car buying experience is as great as ours was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Maple2018

Eddie was very informative, efficient and honest . I will Certainly buy from him again. The experience was great because it didn't take too long, we were provided with all the answers to our questions and we were give a very competitive price off the bat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland!"

- Tina Roy

Thank you Alex Shazaman for all of your help and promptness on helping me purchase my new vehicle. You always returned my calls and texts when I had questions and made my out of town purchase stress free and enjoyable! I would highly recommend you and the staff at Seven View! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dodge Journey"

- Lewis, Ken

A great experience. Since we were from out of town 2 1/2 hours away we were pleased Alex gave us great directions in how to get there. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us. Very accommodating and came in on his day off to hand over the keys to our new Dodge Journey. Very nice and friendly person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Purchase"

- CP

Excellent service; Knowledgeable sales person; Accommodating and friendly service Great prices; Service centre is also very friendly and helpful. Dealt with another dealership when I bought my Trail Hawk and I will never go back there again. Worth visiting Seven View to see for yourselves. Second Jeep we have and we will definitely get another in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep North Edition!"

- Tae

I was on the hunt to get an suv decided to go with the Cherokee, I had a budget I did not want to go over and Alex had guaranteed I would not spend more than the number I had given him. I decided to go in to the dealership with my Fiance to hear what Alex could do for me. I initially wanted the Trailhawk, however Alex explained to me the benefits of going with the North Edition and why it would suite my needs. Any questions my fiance and I had he had the answers for. I left the dealership at one point to really think if this is what I wanted to go with and I did not feel pressured by Alex at all. I decided to go with the North, great features, and comfortable. I would recommend Alex from this dealership he will do his best to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience From Start To Finish. "

- Michelle

I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you to all who helped me. A big thanks to Alex Shazaman who made buying my new car a smooth and easy process. He was available for all my questions. He found a car that was perfect for me and in my price range. Thanks again for all your help. I will definitely come see you for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Magarelli

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and most respectful person "

- Kalista

Showed me few vehicles for my girlfriend, did not push me to buy expensive vehicles more less found me way cheaper vehicles and affordable in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $78,997

2019 Ram 3500

$78,997

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,747

2019 Jeep Compass

$34,747

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,090

2019 Ram 1500

$44,090

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,752

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,752

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,940

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,940

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,205

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,205