Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,784 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,786 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Great communication from service. "

- omniboo

My Tacoma was in for the 24k service. I had two other very minor issues (squeaky dashboard when cold; noisy blower fan). All issues were addressed and the service person did a great job of communicating with me throughout the day. I picked up the vehicle at about 8pm. While just a short distance from the dealship I heard a noise and discovered a piece of black rubber trim had loosened off the roof and was hanging off the side. I slowed down, turned around and headed back to the dealership within about 4 minutes. The receptionist asked a salesperson to help me out. He was very, very helpful in getting it put back in place. He also was astute enough to notice the other piece was lifting up too and put that one back in place. Didn’t catch his name, but he was exceptionally helpful and kind. Now I’m worried about losing those trim pieces while I’m on the highway! It must have happened while the device area was washing it. The salesperson said it was pretty “aggressive “. So, if I lose those pieces I’ll be back. Thanks for listening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember! Sorry.
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 17, 2019

"Personalized approach"

- slkane

I really apprecaited the flexibility to the sales process. I felt that Geordie Hock respected my time. He kept in touch by email and phone so that I felt updated but never harrassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 16, 2019

"Fast and Friendly!"

- dlake12345

Took my car in for new brakes and Peter helped me understand my options and got my car serviced quickly. I will continue to keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 16, 2019

"Best Dealership "

- Ornina

Baz, Bryan & Rita are the absolute best! They helped me so much with purchasing my first car. They were super honest with everything that was being discussed and always took the time to explain certain things to me. Baz helped me multiple times when getting to know my car & was very patient with me and answered all my questions throughly. Bryan and Rita both helped me tremendously when it came to setting up my plan for purchasing the car and made me feel very safe and confident in the end! Best customer service and some of the best people out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Orina, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Janet

I went to Toyota town dealership looking for a car and I was very pleased with Geordie, he answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Thank you. Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi janet, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 16, 2019

"Pre-owned purchase"

- Ginger

I recently purchased a 2016 Santa Fe and had the best experience. Sales rep Shawn Longworth was amazing to work with. Professional and efficient and answered all my questions. Highly recommend! Janine Feenstra was also awesome to meet and while they worked as a team, I felt they were truly treating me as their #1 customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi ginger, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 16, 2019

"Car Purchase "

- wiley.collins

I had a great experience with this dealership and Monica. I give this rating for Monica as she helped me from start to finish on getting great value for my old vehicle and getting me a vehicle that suited my needs. She even hand delivered it to me as I was without a vehicle and it was greatly appreciated. Overall, I would 100% recommend seeing Monica for you car purchasing needs next time you stop into Toyota Town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi wiley, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 16, 2019

"Excellent sales person"

- jayaram

Sylvia Donovan was excellent to work with. Knowledgeable. Pleasant. Not Pushy. Takes time to explain things we were not aware of. Unassuming. Experienced. Always available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kylie Ellis and Jordan Hallman
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi jay, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 15, 2019

"Car service "

- Jsbhamra

Took my car three times so far. Everything time the service was great. Overall experience has been great. Amanda was really helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Js, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 14, 2019

"New Car"

- Joe Smith

I had a great experience with this dealership. Baz Afara went above and beyond and even dropped my car off to my work as I no loner had the rental. No high pressure sales which is something I appreciate. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Joe, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

311 - 320 of 3,786 results