Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,697 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3699 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2019

"Great experience meeting with Gwen"

- Vahid

Gwen is the best sale rep I have ever met; super nice, welcoming, honest, and informative. She did her best to help us. Extremely happy! Vahid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Vahid, Thank you for the review.

June 20, 2019

"Gwen Jones is fantastic"

- Mali

We went to buy a car from ToyotaTown and Gwen Jones help us. She provided fabulous and honest information and not only tried to sell a vehicle to us. She was very helpful and professional and we are so glad about our experience. Thanks, Gwen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Mali, Thank you for the review.

June 19, 2019

"Service of my Suzuki Vehicle"

- ManLaw

Although my vehicle is not Toyota, thorough inspection was carried out and valuable professional advice was given to me. Staff members of this dealership are friendly and helpful. The adviser (MJ) who served me was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I trust this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 19, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Colleen1966!

We are so grateful to Amanda at Toyotatown. As our Service Advisor, Amanda makes the servicing of our vehicles so easy and painless. Amanda is communicative and knowledgeable. She takes care of us and we enjoy working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Colleen, Thank you for the review.

June 19, 2019

"Fast and friendly"

- Csquared123!

Another great experience here at Toyota town! Helena had my car in for an alignment, I called in the morning and was in and out by noon, exceptional service again, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- corollafan

This dealership has been servicing my car for years and I've had excellent experiences with Rob Dako. I book the appointment directly through him and he makes sure to have all the necessary parts ordered and available the day of my arrival so that I don't have to return for a second trip. I trust his advice and trust him to keep my car in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

June 19, 2019

"Experience on Purchasing a New Vehicle"

- Barry

We came back to purchase another vehicle from Toyota town, as in the past we were not pressured at all our first visit to look. We set up an appointment through Erin I believe, with Millad Kaberi our sales rep who was great. They had a test vehicle ready, what was exactly what we specified right down to the colour. All our questions were answered, we were given options and numbers on two of our potential trade vehicles. We bought the exact vehicle we wanted. It was the second time we dealt with Andre who was also really good and knowledgeable answering all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Millad Kaberi;Erin Power,Andre de Coning
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Barry, Thank you for the review.

June 18, 2019

"Just leased a new Toyota Corolla today!!!"

- Train girl 1951

An excellent experience from the sales woman to the financial person!!! We drove away very happy with all the help we received in the acquiring of our new car!!’😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

June 18, 2019

"Excellent service provider!"

- kenny168

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Helena Vrabec made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to her! I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Kenny, Thank you for the review.

June 18, 2019

"The best dealership ever"

- Ahdy123123

Toyotatown is a really helpful dealership. Amazing price. I was amazed by their good service. MJ Rizkalla was so good he helped me so well. Truly this visit was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

311 - 320 of 3,699 results