Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,681 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3686 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"No pressure and up-front"

- chris453

We came to Toyotatown hoping to find a replacement for a total-loss vehicle just ahead of a weekend baseball tournament out of town. Geordie was knowledgeable, even about some of the other vehicles we were considering. Even comparing against dealers just over the border in the US, Toyotatown came out ahead in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Chris, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 28, 2019

"Articulate correct informative young man... Brain Williams "

- jiff 2

Brian was a very astute young gentleman who had answers for all my questions and and then some. He was friendly had great customer service and very well spoken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Jiff, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 27, 2019

"Thanks Shawn!"

- Jordan G

Thanks to Shawn for helping me out with my first car purchase. Shawn made sure I was well taken care of. Good hours of operation so I could up the car later on at night. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Jordan, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- lola455

This is a very busy dealership but they never make you feel rushed or like they don’t have time for you. When I arrived I did have to ask reception to find me a salesperson but once I had someone (Justin Maki) to help me it was smooth sailing. I was very happy with the overall experience and would recommend anyone check out Toyota Town in London if you’re in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Lola, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 27, 2019

"Kind Hearted Worker "

- SSands

Gwen Jones, was an amazing helper. She met the needs that we wanted not only for the car but for customer service. We appreciated her kindness and hardworking actions that she provided for us. 10/10 recommend to see her for support on your next purchase at ToyotaTown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi SS, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 26, 2019

"Great service "

- Rvb

Great service at Toyotatown, Helena was super helpful at updating me on the status of my vehicle. I was in and out within the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Rvb, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 26, 2019

"Yes very good service "

- Bole

Pedram sales men very good service he does good work. Thank you Pedram .......He explained me and my wife the functions of this Toyota highlander were very happy with this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Bole, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 25, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- FinallyBoughtAToyota

I felt comfortable while considering my purchase, no pressure and they made the process to buy enjoyable and easy! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

HI there, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 25, 2019

"Purchase new 2019 RAV4 Hybrid"

- WJBRAV4

Sylvia Donovan in the sales leasing group took the time to explain the various aspects of leasing my new RAV4. She followed up to my queries in the timely manner. Upon delivery, Sylvia explained the features and showed me how to set options etc. Sylvia is diligent, knowledgeable was a pleasure to work with. Rita Dalal was my business manager. She also took the time to explain my service maintenance options and optional features that I selected. She was very generous with her time as I had many question and quickly followed up on all of my queries. Rita is a real professional from my perspective I look forward to working with these two capable ladies for my next Toyota vekicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

HI there, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 25, 2019

"No one touches my 1998 Rav4 but T-Town! 450000 km and going!"

- Enzo Barberi

Talented team that knows my machine! They find the problem ... they work with you to fix the problem ... problem solved! Good help is hard to find, but not at T-Town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Enzo, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

171 - 180 of 3,686 results