Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Auto Group

4.6

152 Lifetime Reviews

2380 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario M1P 2R5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 152 reviews

July 31, 2014

"Fantastic customer service"

- Hershey kisses

Nicholas your asssume he just got me my third car 2012 mdx love itttt. You have excellent customer service you treat your customers like family cause your go that extra mile for your customer to make sure there happy . Keep up the good job. Will keep recommending you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Mcleod
July 17, 2014

"Excellent service"

- AndreaBowen1

Samer is a very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable representative. He was on point for vehicles in our price range. He was honest in disclosing the history of the vehicles of our choice from which we were able to make a selection. All the staff at this location that we interacted with were very friendly and there was no pressure to purchase. The Manager Neil, came down and welcomed us. He also took the time the next day to thank us for our business. Great service at this dealership . I would recommend my family and friends to use their service any time . Thanks Neil, Sam, and Craig. Looking forward to do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Neil , Samer Haddad
July 16, 2014

"d.alkenbrack"

- dalkenbrack

Samar did a wonderful job finding just what I wanted. There was no pressure and by the time I had the keys in hand I was impressed with the exception customer service and completely satisfied with my purchase. I've wanted a truck for a long time and he helped me get it. Thanks Again, Samar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Haddad
July 11, 2014

"satisfied"

- gabbyjo

I am quite pleased with the vehicle I received and the friendly helpful service I received. I am looking forward to dealing with this company in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Haddad
June 25, 2014

"Extremely professional"

- SJBeaudry

Nicholas is the ultimate professional. He adds the personal touch by providing regular updates and goes the extra mile to make sure his clients are well taken care of. We are located in Ottawa which made it difficult to oversee the repairs of our vehicle. Nicholas dealt with the problem on our behalf which made things much easier on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Mcleod
April 22, 2014

"Exceptional Service"

- jacksbutchershop

Craig was great He did all the leg work. Now I have a car with little to no effort for me Thanks Craig Penny Bachynski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2014

"sales experience"

- currdogg2

I enjoyed dealing with Craig, he was a lot of help, and I am very happy with my choice of vehicle I have choosen, but I think the car should of had a car wash, and filled with gas before the delivery, because I really couldn't see the full effect of the car, other wise, I am happy with this dealer thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Krauter
April 04, 2014

"GOOGLE THIS COMPANY! TAKE HEED."

- kattrd

$20,000 car. Within 6 months of buying I put over five grand into it when it started falling apart. Salesman and service guys made all kinds of promises about fixing problems and never did. They are avoiding me now. They committed fraud with my warranty company and tried to make a claim for serious engine work they never did. Beware of the "nice" ones. Neil puri and his sales and service team are all shady and not very professional. As soon as they have your money they will treat you like xxxx. PLEASE LOOK UP MORE REVIEWS!!!! Get everything in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
daniel
March 14, 2014

"Nice People, Good Prices, THEY GOT ME APPROVED!!..."

- sudburyking2013

Nice People, Good Prices, THEY GOT ME APPROVED!! Recommended!I have very bad credit, Toronto Auto Group got me approved for a Ford Escape and I am very happy. Will go back again. The vehicle I got was one of the cheapest on line, Stuff are very friendly, I will defiantly go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
January 12, 2014

"This guy, Neil Puri, will be really nice to you and sweet..."

- alokkhanna

This guy, Neil Puri, will be really nice to you and sweet talk you before he takes your money. Once you drive the car out of his lot, his behavior and attitude will completely change. Everything was great.....till I paid him! Test drive was fine. However, when I picked the car up it died on the way back home!! I was so ticked off that I called him and asked for my money back! Puri tells me to get lost and actually started laughing! After that he stopped taking my calls. I went back to his dealership the next day and he keeps me waiting for hours and started avoiding me. I had to sell the car in a months time basically for scrap. I had newly immigrated to Canada at that time and really needed the money I lost. Please save your money and go to a genuine/reputed dealer. I would never recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Puri
141 - 150 of 152 results