Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

4.8

200 Lifetime Reviews

201 Gill St, Orillia, Ontario L3V 6K7 Directions
Sales: (705) 326-6447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"They have out done them selfs again. "

- Bribon

They have gone beyond making Sher things on my recall where fixed this is the best team going .way past my expectations keep up the get work guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Louie
December 27, 2018

"2018 Ford Escape"

- Carleen

Knowledgeable sales rep (Brandon). No pressure. Also, wonderful truck! If I could change one thing, it would be to remove the Thor logo from both the truck and the license plate. I didn't notice this until a friend pointed out that everywhere I go, I am providing Thor Motors with free advertising.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 27, 2018

"Excellent Overall!"

- Nick & Colleen

Just purchased a new 2018 Edge SEL with all the bells and whistles. Our sales guy Brandon was so helpful and most importantly as patient as a saint. He had a good knowledge of the vehicle and took the time to explain the features, their functions and encouraged us to contact him in the future if we needed further assistance. Kelly advised on the financial end and made it smooth and painless. It was a very pleasant experience. We had had some minor service work (light bulbs, wiper blades etc) done previously on our 2012 Fusion SEL at Thor's and were impressed by their level of service. We knew Ford's product was good as our Fusion at 162,000km still runs beautifully, gets great mileage (800km/tank hiway) and can only be beaten by our 2008 F-150 at 540,000km which also runs smoothly with everything working good. As I said excellent product overall. But as good as a product can be, your after-service can make or break an otherwise good experience which we had experienced elsewhere before. Well, if anyone is looking for the "whole package" look no further than Thor Motors in Orillia. Even if you are not a local it will be worth the drive to Thor's to have any service work done or to make a new purchase. Keep up the good work, Thor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hanemaayer, Kelly Meighan
December 20, 2018

"Come on back y’all"

- Tylers dad

I’ve been bringing my vehicles to Thor since 2006 and I have never had a bad experience,the service team is second to none . I currently own 5 vehicles in my house and all of them are serviced by the THOR team. Thanks for taking great care of me and my family See you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca,Myjah,and Kevin
December 10, 2018

"New Ford Escape "

- KarinaK94

We bought a 2018 Ford Escape from Thor Motors, it’s the second vehicle we bought from them. They are an amazing dealership to work with, everyone we have talked to in there seems really sweet. Paul sold us our car, and did a great job making sure we understood every step, and bought the right car for us. He is a very nice and cares about his clients. Even when we picked up our car, he sat with us in the car for an hour explaining everything and how to use it, so we didn’t go home and not understand features we have. We are very happy with our purchase! Thank you Paul & Thor Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Herbst
December 10, 2018

"Recall 2017 F150 seatbelt"

- bobii

Appointment for 0800 , They took my truck in on time , their driver dropped me off at local breakfast spot .When I returned they were just finishing up & I was on my way . No up sales ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
December 10, 2018

"Warranty work"

- J.Simpson

I am thrilled with the service I have gotten at Thor Motors. The service department are a friendly team. John the service manager took care of all my needs and made sure my truck was finished and ready to go on time. I enjoy doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 08, 2018

"Always Happy"

- ineptcarguy

Bought our car 5 years ago. Visit every 6 months for maintenance and seasonal tire changing. Always great. I highly recommend to anyone to buy a car from Thor Motors. From sales to service we've been pleasantly surprised all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can never remember their names.
December 08, 2018

"Recalls."

- Dan

I dropped my truck off the night before and just locked the key inside for them. They had the recalls done the following afternoon and I was able to pick it up after hours without having to sign any paperwork or pick up my keys. The keypad on Ford vehicles is great for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N Brown.
December 04, 2018

"Winter tires"

- Wayne1969

Excellent service great price and friendly staff. Put my old tires in nice clean bags in the back of car. Fixed my wiper blades and followed up on service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
41 - 50 of 200 results