Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Straightline Kia

4.9

354 Lifetime Reviews

100 Glendeer Circle SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2V4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 354 reviews

May 20, 2020

"I bought a vehicle from this dealership and got a good..."

- GGF

I bought a vehicle from this dealership and got a good deal but thats the only good thing about this dealership. I turned down an offer for 3M protection package but was lured into buying it for half price that i ended up paying in full. Not to mention how the 3M protection film was poorly installed. Stay away from this dealership! I should have trusted my gut. You can feel that they want to upsell you especially if you did a good job in negotiating a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Candace Fidiuk
May 20, 2020

"We had an amazing experience with Straightline. Jas and..."

- Laurie

We had an amazing experience with Straightline. Jas and Rick gave us a fair price for our trade and got us into the car we wanted. Love our new Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"It was a pleasure to deal with the staff of Straightline..."

- colin

It was a pleasure to deal with the staff of Straightline Kia. I was impressed with the level of safety & professionalism the exhibited during the pandemic. Thanks for being so accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2020

"Our experience at Straightline Kia excellent"

- rickatgrizzlyridge

We are extremely happy with the Seltos we bought at Straightline Kia. Everyone bent over backwards to help us with our purchase and I mean everyone we came in contact with there, even the service people we talked to. Tanner is an excellent salesman and representative of Straightline Kia. Give him a raise he is worth it! Rick and Stephanie Daniels Proud owner of a 2021 Kia Seltos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2020

"Smooth Sailing Car Buying Experience"

- wingman220

Just wanted to thank the team at Straightline Kia for their assistance in helping me purchase a new vehicle despite communication being over the internet for the most part. Wanted to thank, Jas, the internet sales rep for welcoming me to the dealership and dealing patiently with my virtual methods communication. Did comprehensive research on what I was hoping for and the team at Straightline delivered without any hassles. Also want to thank Rick, Cody, and Darren for being fantastic along this process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for your trust and business Sebastian! Welcome to the Straightline KIA family!

April 22, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Kathy L.

I decided to trade in my existing vehicle and take advantage of the great sales promotion going on at the time. We did our research beforehand and had two vehicles in mind. The sales person had them readied for us to take test drives and once we made our decision, they found the colour I wanted, and the paperwork process went smoothly. I also received what I consider a fair value for my trade in. This is our third Kia in our family and probably won't be the last. I ended up picking the 2021 Seltos EX Premium which has so many cool features at a reasonable price point. I know I'll be happy with this vehicle for many years. Thanks Straightline Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for your trust and business Kathy! Welcome to the Straightline KIA family! Enjoy your new Seltos

April 16, 2020

"Big thank you to all the great people at Straightline..."

- calgary43

Big thank you to all the great people at Straightline Kia helping me to purchase my brand new 2020 smoking' hot Kia Soul! Inferno Red (thanks Tanner, good choice) with so many features it may take me a week to figure them all out! Love ya all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 10, 2020

"Cam was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He answered all..."

- K Harris

Cam was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He answered all questions that I had and was available quickly if I needed to get in touch with them! Thomas took care of things in the finance department and was very helpful in explaining everything and making sure I understood everything no problem I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Darren Beagle from Straightline Kia provided an..."

- Jill P.

Darren Beagle from Straightline Kia provided an exceptional, customer-focused experience during the recent purchase of our new Kia vehicle. Significant time was spent by Darren during the vehicle purchase process explaining the vehicle’s various features to ensure we were choosing the ideal vehicle model and option package for our needs. The delivery process was not rushed and Darren was detailed in reviewing the various safety features and options, helping to ensure our preferences were set before leaving. He was exceptionally thorough in answering our questions, even though the appointment went beyond business hours on a Friday evening in order to accommodate our work schedules. As we were driving the vehicle home, we felt truly satisfied with our choice of vehicle, and the dealership with staff members like Darren that we dealt with. I would highly recommend Darren Beagle from Straightline Kia to anyone who is looking to purchase a new Kia vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020 -

Straightline Kia responded

Thank you so much for your trust and business Jill! Welcome to the Straightline KIA family! Enjoy your new Telluride

March 26, 2020

"Tanner was great to deal with, very personable and he got..."

- Sclarey

Tanner was great to deal with, very personable and he got me exactly what I wanted. Darren in the Finance Department was also great to deal with. Highly recommend these 2 as well as Straightline Kia!! Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren Beagle
11 - 20 of 354 results