Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

Sherwood Park, AB

4.7
752 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sherwood Park Chevrolet is the #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealer in Canada! Not only that, our knowledgeable sales staff and highly trained technicians are committed to making every experience you have with us fun, effortless, and financially advantageous. We are Camaro and Corvette specialists so if you've always dreamed of harnessing the power of one of these awesome machines, come in today to take a test cruise and find out what all the fuss is about! Sherwood Park Chevrolet is also proud to be a Callaway Performance Vehicle Dealer - the only one in Western Canada.

500 Premier Way

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0R5

Directions

By Type

Showing 752 reviews

February 07, 2015

"Great team enviroment"

- jkozel

Overall experience ,friendly ,efficient, from sales to management and service, wonderful environment, I walked in they had what I was looking for, great trade in price, Boom, deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 06, 2015

"amazing experience "

- DustyH

Good experience with buying a new truck from. This dealership couldn't have got the perfect truck without the help from Teo, He went out of his way to meet ever requirement that I possibly had. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 06, 2015

"friendly and helpful"

- MarnieT

They went the extra mile to get the car I wanted and took the time to explain the features, financing and the services they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Agnew, Nathan Gillis
February 02, 2015

"Our experience"

- suzanne

We were impressed with how hard Ian worked to find something that worked for us. We also appreciated that we were not pressured into making a decision. Finally, we appreciated that we did not have to negotiate and then re-negotiate over pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hryniuk
February 01, 2015

"bought my dream car "

- colin_chaloux

they got me into my dream car after 6 months I made them work at thought there was no hope but they proved me wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2015

"the best for a reason"

- adamkuzyk

The experience we had was nothing short of amazing. The staff wasn't satisfied until we were 100% satisfied our selves. Our salesman was knowledgeable attentive and concerned with making sure we were comfortable all throughout the process. It was a no pressure atmosphere. They go above and beyond to make your visit out of this world. At the end you can't help but feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jona the lot guy
January 30, 2015

"Awesome experience"

- JSZ06

Wanted to take the time to give a shout out to the boys at Sherwood Park Chev on the purchase of my new 2015 Corvette Z06. Absolutely painless from start to finish. Even arranged delivery. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, keep up the good work guys, customer service goes a long way now a days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Lastovka, Jim McEwen
January 24, 2015

"Amazing Dealer! "

- TravisG15

this is the first vehicle I've purchased in my life and I have to say, I was overwhelmingly welcomed by the Sherwood park staff and management when I first arrived. I had set a time for when I wanted to pick up my truck so I gave them time to put on the add ons that I wanted. When I arrived, my truck was ready to go and didn't have to wait for anything to be done to it. With the help of Matt and Kevin, my dream truck became a reality. If I could put more stars down, I would but unfortunately they only give me 5 stars to choose from. Thanks for everything guys! Appreciate it. Looking forward to do business with ya'll in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Nash
December 15, 2014

"Great Dealership"

- Jbesler

I recently purchased a used GMC Sierra from this dealership. I have to say that I was impressed with the professionalism and honesty that these people have. I have had many bad experiences with other dealers, but this one was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rylan Irving, Liane Agnew
November 30, 2014

"Outstanding customer service"

- leahad

I have had my 2012 GMC Acadia serviced at Sherwood Park Chevrolet exclusively since buying it. I recently ran into a problem with a local tire shop losing my summer tires after putting on new winter tires, and trying to manipulate me into buying new ones. Shawna went above and beyond to help me by providing documentation and information which ultimately resulted in resolution of my problem. I have nothing but positive experiences to report about the service staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet. In this particular instance Shawna was extremely helpful, while being professional and kind, which is what I have come to know and expect from the service staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
611 - 620 of 752 results