Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,178 reviews

April 25, 2019

"Service"

- Giovanni70

I came unannounced and they squeezed me in there busy schedule. I was urgent since I was leaving for the USA. Amazing! I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2019

"Terrible service department"

- Bah

I came to dealership to get winter tire change swap. Told me it would take an hour. I decided to wait. More than an hour goes by and I go to check up on it and my car is still in the spot I left it in untouched. When I approach, they bring my car into garage and tell me another 45 minutes. Sales dept is good. I would never Give this service dept a single penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Always honest"

- m_bortolussi

Domenic is always honest and straightforward, and polite and accommodating. He makes the service appointment as convenient as possible, and makes sure you understand the repairs and work needed and planned to be performed before the technicians move forward with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Domenic is #1"

- Paul

Domenic is very knowledge, professional and honest, attentive. Work is always completed on time and his communication is always on point. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Highly recommended adviser to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Prompted caring service "

- Ivanz

Dominic Colalilli is a gentleman and a man of his word and work!! Very quick, etentive service!! I had a very positive experience at this location, changed my view in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Domenic Colalilo is always professional and efficient."

- DOMINATOR63

I have always been treated with respect, and the work has always been completed in a reasonable time. Domenic and Victoria have always been great with their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- carman2015

My experience with this dealership has been great from day one. Thanks you for your professionalism you've shown towards me and a special thank you to Domenic C. for taking good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Customer Service"

- RR

Domenic C the Service Advisor was excellent service and very organized. He received my vehicle in the morning and told me it would be ready by early afternoon and it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Oil Change and Electrical Problem"

- plight

Awesome work by the folks at SevenView Chrysler. Domenic and Vince were great in getting my car back on the road and in keeping me informed about the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Romano
April 12, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service "

- Joe Couto

Moved into the area about 3 years ago and bought my truck close to home because of the convenience when it comes time to service it. In doing so, i belief servicing a new vehicle should be done by the manufacturer dealer. I have visited the dealership for service three times so far and have dealt with Domenic on all three occasions, the service that i have received has been fantastic. Every time I have been there this man has always been busy...I mean busy, multi tasking like I have never seen before, somehow he seems to find the time to deal with everyone in detail, keeps promises and kept me informed. Way to go!!! Thank you Domenic!! See you at the next service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The gentleman who drove me home was extremely nice and polite.
41 - 50 of 1,178 results