Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,379 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,379 reviews

March 10, 2021

"Eddie is great. He really knows his products and treats..."

- richardc

Eddie is great. He really knows his products and treats you like a friend while getting you the best deal he can. I have sent family to him and they are all happy as well. Thanks Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Eddie is the best salesman! He really know his stuff, I..."

- Kestas

Eddie is the best salesman! He really know his stuff, I told him exactly what I wanted and he helped to find me the perfect fit. He took his time to ensure every specific detail that I mentioned was addressed, and is extremely knowledgable, helped me make a smart decision without putting any pressure. Would recommend him a thousand times over! Thank you and am looking forward to being back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Excellent service. Enjoyed the process of leasing a truck..."

- Tomer

Excellent service. Enjoyed the process of leasing a truck at that dealership. Eddie is an outstanding non pushy salesman with such a great approach. Pleasure dealing with him! Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Very pleased dealing with Eddie. He provides the kind of..."

- renato.zannese

Very pleased dealing with Eddie. He provides the kind of service that's worth the extra distance. Couldn't be happier with my transaction.it was easy dealing with him and also felt he was quite genuine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"I wish I had gone to another dealership. Mary Lavia and..."

- Anjie

I wish I had gone to another dealership. Mary Lavia and Eddie Tawil were horrible salespersons. I experienced major issues with the car just days after purchasing the car but the staff seemed to care very little. They finally fixed the issues but it took rounds of me feeling belittled and taken advantage of. I don't recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"The crew is very friendly and attentive. from the sales..."

- nickdipardo

The crew is very friendly and attentive. from the sales department to the service and maintenance department. I do appreciate the personal call from the service department explaining the repair in full and offering options. The service level is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince
March 09, 2021

"Eddie is wonderful to deal with and I will definitely..."

- Kimmy

Eddie is wonderful to deal with and I will definitely continue my car dealings with him at 7View dealership. I would highly recommend Eddie to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Dealership is an old school feel. Highlighting cars isn’t..."

- Ryan Adamson

Dealership is an old school feel. Highlighting cars isn’t their speciality. Giving the best deal possibly is their focus. Staff is always helpful and willing to make your purchase smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Eddie is fantastic. Honest and helpful. I am very happy..."

- Mauro

Eddie is fantastic. Honest and helpful. I am very happy with how the entire process went. I recommend Eddie to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Helped me out of a situation. Got me what I needed to..."

- Thumper

Helped me out of a situation. Got me what I needed to make the deal happen and more! By far the best sales experience! Undeniable service, and from now on I'll be going to see Eddie only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 1,379 results