Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,421 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,421 reviews

April 19, 2021

I walked into the service dept today and was told Anna is no longer there. What a shame she was amazing. A nice young lady greeted me named Rosa, then Domenic came to take my keys. I found him rude and v More

by Harley4ARam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rosa
April 11, 2021

After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA we finally got a deal done at Seven View. We came to believe our expectations were unrealistic - to purchase 2 trucks & have them on the road withi More

by daniel2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephanie Rabito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Lavia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2021

Domenic Colalillo has been my service advisor since 2014. He is honest, hard working, kind and the reason I service my car at Seven View. Thank you Dom for all that you do! More

by arisoberano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2021

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the g More

by Tone Bastone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Okorofsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Magarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Pompa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Lavia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pat Magarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Celli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Baglione
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anna Danis
April 07, 2021

Hello, I am writing to you in regards to the service I have received from Seven View. Anna is a true gem, she was the only one who acknowledged me. Domenic left me hanging, he began saying he is t More

by Edmund
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anna Danis
April 07, 2021

Eddie was an outstanding sales rep. Took the time to really help and find the right solutions in order to make my sales experience fantastic. A exceptional experience in which I would recommend all fami More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2021

Love the new 2021 Grand Cherokee, and Eddie understood what I wanted and produced all he could. My 3rd Jeep thank you again I will enjoy . More

by Ray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2021

Eddie was so helpful during our car shopping experience! We are so happy with our purchase and will definitely be coming back in the future. More

by teresamazza89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2021

We always recommend and buy our vehicles from this dealership mostly because of Eddie Tawil. He always offers the best deal and provides the best customer service. More

by francy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2021

This was our second time purchasing a Jeep with Eddie Tawil. He was incredibly organized, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to go back in the future. More

by N. Palazzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
...
5
...