Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,156 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1156 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2019

"Awesome "

- Steve

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been to. I have not met a more friendly group of people. Same with the machines. I’ll be coming here from now on. 5 ?? ????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 30, 2019

"Excellent service, always goes above and beyond"

- Mmoniquez

Very friendly and complimentary service, Vanessa will go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and happy. She is always extremely helpful, and shows concern for each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Picano
March 30, 2019

"Oil Change "

- Ram Driver

Domenic Colalillo is the best Customer Service/Advisor that I have ever dealt with I usually purchase or lease a vehicle every three years so I have dealt with many dealerships in my 30 years Never oversells and always gives me the best info

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"Appreciation of my ongoing support "

- Jeep15

I’m always made to feel that my ongoing support of the dealership is very much appreciated by the service staff in particular Domenic. I’ve been buying vehicles and having those vehicles serviced here since I moved to the area. (5+ years)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2019

"Survice"

- Gaetano Brutto

They help me to the fullest and resolved all issues and questions I had they made my time there easy and great I will definey be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2019

"Professional"

- Brandon Biafore

Domenic is one of the leaders in the industry for customer service. His proficiency has made him my number one go to for any service concerns. He brings plenty of insights and always over delivers on his promises. When I leave my vehicle with Domenic I know its in good hands and I will continue coming back for your top notch service. Thank you Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Roccoimbesi53/57

I have been dealing with Seven View Chrysler for about 2 Years every time I had to bring the vehicle in for inspection or service I was assisted by a gentleman by the name of Domenic Colalillo he has gone over and above with his customer service I fully recommend dealing with this gentleman he is truly very knowledgeable about his work and I would fully recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2019

"Service"

- Marino@Drainstar

Domenic has been great taking care of our service needs when required. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. He is often very busy with many customers at the same time but maintains his composure even under pressure demonstrating a great deal of professionalism. Great job Domenic! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2019

"Service at Seven"

- Dodge Ram Owner

Domenic from Seven View provided excellent and honest service. My experience at Seven View far surpassed my expectations. I have been to two other Chrysler dealerships in the past year and was both aggravated and disappointed for various reasons by them. Thank you Seven View for your care and attention to detail, your're ahead of the rest- Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2019

"Service provided on our Dodge 2013 car"

- susnai

Domenic was very helpful, honest and worked hard to give us a great estimate and service. He's great and very informative on the problems and solutions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 1,156 results