About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,100 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1100 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Curdogs

Best price in all of Ontario! Very friendly. This is my second new vehicle purchase from Eddie. I love my Grand Caravan - it was involved in 53 car pile up on highway 400 and kept me very safe. When I needed a new one, Eddie was there for me with another great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Eddie Tawil is amazing. "

- Kate

We had gone to other Dodge dealerships in Orillia, Barrie, Bancroft, Arthur, and Midland....none of these dealerships could even come close to Eddie's offer...I'm not talking hundreds but thousands of dollars difference. It wasn't only the dollar amount, it is also Eddie. Our experience was amazing! Eddie is genuine and professional, a rare find I may say these days for salespeople! He walks the talk. Our original truck order came in without the 5th wheel package. Eddie spoke with the owner who agreed to reorder us a truck ensuring the 5th wheel package was included. We were referred by a friend, who returned to purchase a second vehicle from Eddie. We recently referred a friend who also just purchased a new vehicle from Eddie. As we were picking up our truck, there was a lady who was just leaving with her new vehicle purchase, who was also from Oro-Medonte. We are driving over an hour to make a deal that is worth it to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary who processed the licensing.
April 27, 2018

"Mike is the man!"

- AK

Mike was very helpful, understanding and patient. He truly was there for us, answering questions, addressing our concerns and allowing us the time to make a decision without being pressured or stressed. Straight up, no guessing. Stress free experience! Thank you so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Great costumer service "

- Nat

I had a great experience with Eddie. He is trustworthy, honest and reliable. He is very patient with his costumers, very understanding and accommodating. Also, he gives good advices. Keep up the good work Eddie, you're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Professional and caring attitude"

- Vito

It was easy to deal with Cosimo. He had my best interest in mind and I would definitely recommend him for future purchases. Thanks Cosimo for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Easiest purchase of a vehicle I’ve ever had"

- Jane Tummillo

Eddie is honest, accommodating and awesome! This was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I will be back in the future for sure!!! Thanks again for everything Eddie:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Friendly, Respectful, Quick service"

- BV

Just bought new Grand Cherokee and enjoy both car and process. I've got more of the car features than I was planning for and I like it. I hope service department will be even better :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Rabito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Excellent Experience from Start to Finish "

- PeterZ

I went to the dealership to see and test drive a Dodge Ram 1500. I met up with Eddie Tawil who was very amenable, quite knowledgeable about the product and a true gentleman. Eddie as well as Mary, in finance, made the process quite easy from start to finish. I got a great truck at a great price with a great dealership experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Great Experience"

- MC

Eddie was a pleasure to deal with. I feel like I got really good value on my lease. I was very happy with my experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Lavia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- lp55

Cosmo Figliomenini found the make and colour of the Jeep I wanted when another dealership said that it was not available. He also gave me a better deal. His expertise and friendliness is invaluable. I would definately recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 1,100 results