Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,395 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,395 reviews

March 18, 2021

"Eddie is a consummate professional who is always..."

- ayge13

Eddie is a consummate professional who is always transparent and clear about what to expect and what is needed. His no nonsense approach is refreshing in an industry that needs more of what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"I just purchased my 1st ever JeepI had the pleasure to..."

- Mirpete

I just purchased my 1st ever Jeep I had the pleasure to work with Eddie Tawil, Eddie was very knowledgeable and great to deal with, I highly recommend using Eddie for your car purchase. Thanks Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Seven View Chrysler has the best sales team I have ever..."

- Che

Seven View Chrysler has the best sales team I have ever dealt with in the over 30 years I have been purchasing new and used vehicles. The no pressure atmosphere makes the process easy. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Eddie was absolutely a pleasure to deal with , having to..."

- tntcarpentry

Eddie was absolutely a pleasure to deal with , having to utmost patience with us finding the perfect truck , will definitely return!!!!!!!Thanks Eddie for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Having bought five cars over the years from this..."

- geo47

Having bought five cars over the years from this dealership, I would strongly recommend it, and specifically the services of Eddie Tawil, an amazing manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Eddie. Everything was on..."

- josipsosic

It was a pleasure to deal with Eddie. Everything was on time and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend Eddie and dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Mike is undoubtedly a pleasure to work with. Extremely..."

- Tony Le Piane

Mike is undoubtedly a pleasure to work with. Extremely informative, transparent, cordial, and prompt. Truly a trustworthy soul that you feel you have know your whole life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Mike Santoro is a fantastic sales guy to deal with! He..."

- Chris

Mike Santoro is a fantastic sales guy to deal with! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable...It was my best car buying experience yet! Thanks again Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it..."

- Ed

2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it was time to check them out. Contacted Mr. Michael Magarelli and we chatted about my towing needs. Introduced me to the 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk Elite 3.2l vehicle; PERFECT size, towing capacity, handling, finishing and features. Dealt with Sales lead Mr. Mike Blanda and Lease Mgr Ms. Mary Lavia; excellent, professional, honest and very smooth transaction. Now I need to get another for my daughter! Highly recommend Seven View for your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thank-you Mr. Michael Magarelli for your leadership and great team of professionals!
March 15, 2021

"We were very happy with our experience purchasing our..."

- Stephanie

We were very happy with our experience purchasing our vehicle from Eddie. There ended up being some issues with the car we purchased (which was on another lot) and he was able to come up with a solution that worked for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,395 results