Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,390 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,390 reviews

April 11, 2021

"After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA..."

- daniel2

After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA we finally got a deal done at Seven View. We came to believe our expectations were unrealistic - to purchase 2 trucks & have them on the road within a day or so. Mike Blanda did not hesitate to ensure us off the start that he would figure out a way to make it work. He was always quick to respond & very transparent throughout the whole transaction. With the help of Mike, Stephanie & Mary, we got the products we wanted on time. Thank you, Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Domenic Colalillo has been my service advisor since 2014...."

- arisoberano

Domenic Colalillo has been my service advisor since 2014. He is honest, hard working, kind and the reason I service my car at Seven View. Thank you Dom for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 07, 2021

"Hello, I am writing to you in regards to the service I..."

- Edmund

Hello, I am writing to you in regards to the service I have received from Seven View. Anna is a true gem, she was the only one who acknowledged me. Domenic left me hanging, he began saying he is too busy to help me and I have to wait 10 mins. Then he said to me to rebook my appointment that I booked in 1 week ago. This is terrible, you should not treat a customer like that. Anna was great she took it over and handled me as a manager should. She is great with customers. I was truly upset and she made me feel appreciated, heard and she thanked me for my business. She made sure my car was done in a timely manner and She kept me updated even while I waited in the lounge. If you need service done right go see Anna. She is truly great at her job. She does deliver amazing customer service 10/10. I will continue to come to seven view but only to deal with Anna no one else. Everyone else ignores you. Anna keep up the great work !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Eddie was an outstanding sales rep. Took the time to..."

- Frank

Eddie was an outstanding sales rep. Took the time to really help and find the right solutions in order to make my sales experience fantastic. A exceptional experience in which I would recommend all family and friends to Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"This was our second time purchasing a Jeep with Eddie..."

- N. Palazzo

This was our second time purchasing a Jeep with Eddie Tawil. He was incredibly organized, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"We always recommend and buy our vehicles from this..."

- francy

We always recommend and buy our vehicles from this dealership mostly because of Eddie Tawil. He always offers the best deal and provides the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Eddie was so helpful during our car shopping experience!..."

- teresamazza89

Eddie was so helpful during our car shopping experience! We are so happy with our purchase and will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Love the new 2021 Grand Cherokee, and Eddie understood..."

- Ray

Love the new 2021 Grand Cherokee, and Eddie understood what I wanted and produced all he could. My 3rd Jeep thank you again I will enjoy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 1,390 results