Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,421 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,421 reviews

May 06, 2022

Dominic(Service) and Eddie(Sales) are the # 1 reason we continue to remain long time customers of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. :-) They are very Professional, Kind and extremely Safety conscientio More

by david.schmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2022

Domenic Colalillo is very professional and always goes over and above to service the customer properly and correctly. I will always have my Ram serviced at Seven view. More

by Leo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2022

Dealer is competitive and the service department is very helpful and knowledgeable. Will continue as a long term client. More

by tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2022

Needed to get some service and warranty work done, called Dominic and explained what issues I'm having and he was very understanding and scheduled an appointment for me at my convenience. Took the vehicle in More

by Horace P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eddie Tawil
January 29, 2022

Domenic was very professional and helpful. I came in and he fixed my issue immediately. He made my visit to seven view easy and quick. More

by Getpaid758
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 09, 2022

Stephanie managed to change my mind about the service and level of professionalism I had expected from my dealer. excellent job. her small notion made us feel confident enough to decide to buy the second car More

by rezamardani
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rabito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 07, 2021

I had a great experience with Dominic in service. He was honest, knowledgeable and went out of his way to keep me informed on the service being done. For example He suggested I change the spark plugs now a More

by Armando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2021

Don't ever, ever use their service department. We bought a BRAND NEW JEEP FROM PEEL CHRYSLER. We had it for two weeks when it broke down in Woodbridge, Ontario. We managed to get it to the closest dealer More

by rosen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2021

Michael is a very helpful sales person, he helped me pick a good deal for my 2021 truck and made the whole process smooth for us. Recommend getting a car from him! More

by Sulaiman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 28, 2021

Mike really delivered for us. Made the deal happen on our Jeep 4XE in a matter of days. So so responsive! More

by PeterP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.