Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,165 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1165 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2019

"SCAMMED US!"

- Verac79

Annitionally we had a good experience on our leased Ram...HOWEVER we were reccomend to get the damage insurance so we would have a hassle free return. NOT THE CASE AT ALL. After they came to do the inspection before returning the truck 1. They NEVER advised us about damage and that we needed to put in a claim before returning the truck AND to top it all off they sold us an insurance through a THIRD PARTY WHEN THE LEASING COMPANY HAD AN INSURANCE THAT ACTUALLY WOULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OF ALL DAMAGE UPON THE RETURN HASSLE FREE (we found this out once I called SCI Leasing myself) so NOW we paid the insurance PLUS the insurance was VOIDED because the claim wasnt put in until after the truck was returned so we owed an EXTRA $1800. DO NOT LEASE OR PRUCHASE THROUGH SEVEN VIEW DODGE! WORST EXPERIENCE EVERRRRR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Patricia

Bought out Jeep Wrangler from Angelo Martone. We had been to two other dealerships looking at the Jeeps When we met Angelo he was very professional, knew all the details of the vehicle and within 45 minutes we had bought our Jeep Gave us a fair trade in on our vehicle. We were very satisfied with the overall price. We bought a Jeep that had every option we wanted at a much better price than the other two dealerships offered us for Jeeps that had less options Would highly recommend Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Great guy, best customer service. "

- Glassguy

I’ve known Eddie for few years, I bought few cars from him over the years, I know him to be very honest guy with excellent service, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"tire buying"

- rater_65

I Tony Conforti have appreciate once more time the service of Domenic Colalillo on June 15 2019. I had call with my problem of my caravan and was pass to the pasts department by Domenic. I spoke to the gentleman in parts and gave him the tire size of my caravan.HE said that he will call his distributors and hope he will hear by noon by someone. I told him that i willbe there for tire on my caravan. I arrived at the dealer about 10:00a.m. and spoke to the parts person and told me the same thing about waiting til noon. Well i was not happy with his answer and spoke to Domenic, he said give me a moment and I"ll get back to you. Well Domenic got back to me and left me smiling once again. Mr.Domenic Colalillo is very knowledgeable of his position and leave all of his clients feeling good about Seven View and return back for more service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Exceptional customer service.."

- Tony B

Exceptional customer service deserves to be acknowledged, and I’m writing this note to commend Vincent Romano and extended team for demonstrating this level of service to resolve a recent service appointment mishap on my new 2018 Ram 1500 . Vincent listened to my concerns and committed to ‘making thing's right’ which is exactly what he did. It’s this level of customer service that makes a real difference, and I want to thank Vince and extended team including Vanessa, Roselle, Dominic and Rick for being professional, attentive and always on top of it. Great save, and great work guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vanessa Picano, Vince Romano
May 31, 2019

"Service call going great"

- Asaf

Great Service - Great Communication Skills - On Time - No Surprises - Well Priced. Of course I will recommand the dealership - you measure customer's satisfaction based on the service and you Domenic - you are the master of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Impeccable"

- christianb

Seven View provides the best service I've ever had. From service to sales to management they have a respect for me and my car that is second to none. I look forward to servicing my car here and only trust their service department with my care. They care for it just as much as I do. I would recommend this dealership ABSOLUTELY & I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019

"Purchased a Used Car"

- fabiopro

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership and had an excellent experience. Cosimo was extremely professional and open with the sale. He looked after our best interest and made us feel like we were taken care of. Cosimo was extremely friendly and helped me get to a price I was extremely happy with. Marc was extremely knowledgeable and presented us with the in's and out's of the maintenance and warranty. I would highly recommend this dealership but also dealing with Cosimo. In the future when I look for a new or used car this will be the first dealership I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Exceptional customer service! "

- Amit

Recently I attended Seven View for an ongoing AC issue that other dealers couldn’t figure out. Dom the service advisor listened to my concern, Vince insured the AC system was properly tested and they found the issue which was fixed quickly. They did a great job and overall really happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Romano
May 14, 2019

"Service Department "

- Ivan C

Respectful and attentive service from Domenic Collalillo. He is always helpful and suggesting positive alternatives to accommodate client's need. We own a fleet and every time we need support on mechanical issues, he is always there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,165 results