Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,178 reviews

September 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Brian

I recently purchased my Ram truck with the assistance of Paul Roccatani. I told him what I wanted and what I could afford. He worked very hard to find the vehicle I wanted and assisted me in structuring a deal that was below my budget. There were no hard sales pressure tactics used but rather a salesman that listened to what I wanted and he went to work to find my truck. He was honest and got me a deal better than the one I had expected. He was flexible and helped me structure the deal in a manner that saved me money in the long run. Stephanie Rabito help with the final sale and prepared the financial paperwork. To my pleasant surprise she found that the vehicle still had 3 years of Gold plan warranty that came as a great surprise. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Thanks guys I appreciate your effort and have already recommended Seven View to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Excellent staff"

- Pagdato,Anariza

We got our Ram Promaster last September 17,2019 and Paul help us a lot he treat us with respect.Mark the financial manager help us a lot too and they are friendly and accommodate us.Overall they are all excellent and get a good deal.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Glad we made the trip"

- Happy

Being from out of town, Cosimo made himself available when we were able to make it to the dealership, even taking our calls when not at work. The process was very simple with no pressure sale. Cosimo reached our price point, and was a pleasure to deal with. Worth the drive to Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great easy process "

- MANNY

Thanks to Angelo Martone for getting my parents into a minivan. Angelo was very professional. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories of Mini vans around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Fantastic truck, fantastic experience!"

- JDSeven3

Angelo was able to meet the deal/pricepoint I was looking for on the exact truck I wanted. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories in Ontario. Well worth the 2 hours drive! Always fast to follow up if I needed something and the experience with Stephanie on the paperwork was fast and easy to understand. After sales service has been fantastic. Even with a small factory error at delivery Angelo was fast to follow up and went the extra mile to make sure I got everything I needed. I purchased from out of town and my only regret is that I wont be able to go to Seven View for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- greatjob

Eddy was a great help with our purchase. We will definitely purchase more vehicles from him. Looking forward to much more interactions with Eddie and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Seven star"

- Bacha

Hi I never seen a dealership like yours that is why i named it " seven star " . Agent was professional, they make a good job A special thank to mr COSIMO FIGLIOMENI, he was patient and smiling . Big thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Eddie Tawil - pleasure to work with would recommend "

- SimonP90

Eddie was very honest and fair in helping my family with our 2016 Grand Caravan. He was not trying to hide anything nor push us in a direction we were uncomfortable with. I really appreciated his sincere and friendly approach. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Felt like buying from family!"

- alexmarkovski88@hotmail.com

Angelo was by far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with I went to 6 dealership no one treated me as good as Angelo! I would recommend him and this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Polite, not pushy and very helpful!"

- Murray Mustang

Angelo is a pleasure to deal with. He was willing to work with us on pricing, and achieved the best price for us. Certainly one of the most positive experience's with purchasing a vehicle. And I might add that it was his birthday the day we went to test drive a vehicle, and he stuck around to help us out. I would recommend this dealership and Angelo to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,178 results