Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Scarborough Toyota

Scarborough, ON

4.6
1,087 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Scarborough Toyota was established in 1979 and it has since grown to become the premier dealership in the Toronto region. Scarborough Toyota's message is one of unwavering commitment to the Toyota brand, and our core value of putting our customers first.
Contact Dealership

1897 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1L 2L6

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,087 reviews

May 17, 2014

"about services"

- Snehal7335

Just one word for baniie services "????? awesome"she is very king,explain very vell,advise about vehicles good, she is professional. For overall review is great..thanks bannie I got very good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bennie
May 13, 2014

"Hassle free purchase"

- encinareswhang

Excellent customer service by Lito of Scarborough Toyota - Attentive, informative, and resourceful. Made our first brand new car purchase an easy and hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2014

"Great experience with a smart & friendly sales person"

- Juel2319

I was thinking of buying a new car but not sure about the make or model. Went to Scarborough Toyota to learn about some models. Spoke to Jahangir Alam and he spent almost 2 hours of his valuable time to explain some models and discussed the pricing details as well. I was impressed but left the dealer that day. Jahangir was so friendly and didn't feel bore at my questions. Next day I called Jahangir to get selling price for couple of other models and he was so prompt to send me text with prices. Later I decided to buy a car and setup another meeting. He/dealer gave me a good discount on MSRP. It took less than an hour to do all paper work as everyone was cooperative. I am pleased with Jahangir Alam as well as Scarborough Toyota. No experience with their service center yet, but hope that will be another good one once I start servicing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2014

"My first new car"

- hassan_shakoor

Scarborough Toyota Scion was my first ever dealership experience in Canada. I wanted to go to two other dealers that day but I got stuck with Toyota. The reason is, I was greeted by a very pleasant and friendly Benny from Scarborough Toyota Scion and end up buying my first new car, Toyota Corolla. She explained both interior and exterior of the car in a very professional way. She also explained all about red tag promotions that was going on at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 30, 2014

"Collision Centre & Maintenance Service - A+"

- Bianchinna

I brought my car in to the Scarborough Toyota Collision Centre and also had maintenance work done on my vehicle. As a result of an accident, I brought the vehicle to the Collision Centre. Donna was very pleasant, professional and attentive. I was very happy with the service I received. The car looks wonderful! After the repairs from the car accident, I also had maintenance done on the vehicle and dealt with Jeanneth. She was really good about explaining my car's needs and also checked what was under warranty. The car is running great! These two employees have made my experience easy and pleasant. I get all my servicing done at this location and will continue to do so. Thank you very much for the great service Donna and Jeanneth, greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Bianca D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2014

"First Visit to Service Dept. At Scarborough Toyota "

- zed1ned2

Today was my first visit to the Service Depatrment at Scarborough Toyota. Upon pulling into the centre I was immediately greeted by a service associate who not only directed me on where to park my vehicle, but he introduced himself, although I cannot remember his name, and he promptly located Gord. I had a scheduled appointment with the Service Manager Gord De Castro. Although I arrived 30 minutes early for my appointment, Gord greeted me within 5 minutes of my arrival. My vehicle is only 2 months old, so I had lots of questions re accessories. Gord was VERY patient, courteous, knowledgeable,and professional as he responded to all my questions. Gord provided an estimated time for my service completion, and as promised, my vehicle was ready on time; as a busy Mom I was very grateful for that. The free wifi and coffee turned my wait time into some "me time". Had I not met Gord at the new owners' seminar, I probably would not have returned to the dealership for service needs. Prior to the seminar, I perceived that service at dealerships was always overpriced. The seminar encouraged me to try the dealership and Gord and his team's service today confirmed I made the correct decision. I will be returning to the Service Department soon for some functional accessories and "bling" too. Thank you Gord Sonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2014

"2014 VENZA PURCHASE"

- ChristineTerry

We looked around the showroom and liked one particular car 2014 Venza. Manny came over to talk with us and give us information about the Venza. Manny was very attentive and polite. He answered our questions and explained the different packages available. We did a test drive and Manny took the time to explain about the interior functions or "perks" Manny was very patient we did not feel rushed nor pressured. He made the Venza purchase even more exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Yanga
April 25, 2014

"Toyota Camry 2014"

- Ratnakumar

I bought a Camry in March . this is my 2nd car from the same dealer. great experience specially the sales person Damian Nadarajah who did a splendid job . I was really happy and impressed with the deal and the way he treats the customer is exceptional . I would like to recommend him to any new buyers . thanks Ratna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2014

"Great Service"

- NediaThomas

Working with Lito was both efficient and enjoyable. He is a great member of the Scarborough Toyota team. He did all he could to help us find the best vehicle at the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2014

"Hadi's Customer Service"

- timothycollins3990

Hadi was an excellent sales man who ensured I knew all crucial details before I purchased. Hadi was extremely friendly and helped me into my car! I would certainly recommend Hadi to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Loudin
971 - 980 of 1,087 results