Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarborough Toyota

4.7

990 Lifetime Reviews

1897 Eglinton Ave E, Scarborough, Ontario M1L 2L6
Call (416) 751-1530

990 Reviews of Scarborough Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2014

"We have dealt with Paul Morton when we purchased our..."

- Bonnie66

We have dealt with Paul Morton when we purchased our Camry in the past and received the best service. We recently visited the dealership to test drive a new Rav 4. Paul was very informative about our options for the vehicle and answered all our questions. We will definitely be returning next month to make our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2014

"My visit to Scarborough Toyota was an excellent one! The..."

- Tashagaye2000

My visit to Scarborough Toyota was an excellent one! The level of service was outstanding. I explained what I was looking for and Lito Santiago did an excellent job in helping me to choose the vehicle that I loved. His knowledge and expertise was evident in the way he helped me to find the right vehicle. He was very pleasant, patient, kind and thorough in explaining everything I needed to know about the vehicles shown. Amir was also very helpful to me in explaining the benefits of the rust protection and warranties. Amir was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. I am a happy customer thanks to the team at Scarborough Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2014

"Hadi made the overall experience of buying a used car..."

- lonesomeblindwillie

Hadi made the overall experience of buying a used car hassle-free, he is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and Scarborough Toyota to anyone asking me about a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Loudin
February 15, 2014

"" Experience is the motherfamily knowledge! " ..."

- Sarahs1baba

" Experience is the motherfamily knowledge! " I would add to the above statement, experience is the reason and motivation for all our decisions and actions; good or bad. The reason I purchased a brand new toyota Seiana is for the good experience I had in being informed about the benefits and non-benefits about this purchase. It gave me confidence to buy it, though, I wasn't 100 percent sure to purchase it when entering this dealership. Thank you, Mr. Lodin, our famiy is thrilled ! Abraham Haqparast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Lodin, Hadi Loudin
February 14, 2014

"My experience has always been positive at Scarborough..."

- GBonnell

My experience has always been positive at Scarborough Toyota. I know that their service department is second to none and is the reason I keep coming back. Great, friendly and on time. They treat customers with repsect. Thank you as always. Guy Bonnell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Zammitti
February 14, 2014

"Finding a quality used car with great gas efficiency and..."

- ASalter

Finding a quality used car with great gas efficiency and for a reasonable price suddenly became a priority for me. After reading up on reliable used car makes and models, Hadi Loudin of Scarborough Toyota gave honest opinions about the Toyota models that confirmed my research. He was honest and informative while suggesting vehicles which suited my needs as a young professional with long commutes. He was able to adjust his schedule and respond via email to make the sale happen in accordance with my schedule. In other words, he was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Loudin
February 13, 2014

"I purchased a Corolla from Paul. Many of my friends had..."

- Stevecarpetman

I purchased a Corolla from Paul. Many of my friends had purchased their vehicles from him and recommended I do the same. I was impressed with the purchase as he and his manager worked to get me the best options for the money. I shopped around prior to going to see Paul to make sure I had comparative rates. I have found that people sometimes use referred customers to make greater margins, but it did not happen here. I did not require haggling as the prices he offered were well below what my investigation turned up. The Corolla was probably one of the best cars I ever owned. It was easy to drive and required little service. Paul would even make a point to look after me if he saw me in getting service. The service team was excellent and always went above and beyond and was not like many North American dealerships, with inflated prices and unrequired fluid and service charges. My overall experience was excellent and I have always recommended Paul and Scarborough Toyota to anyone that may be looking for a vehicle. Steve N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2014

"Jeanneth always shows great customer service and provides..."

- josephsuniga

Jeanneth always shows great customer service and provides us great advice for on the spot or future services for my vehicle. I am impressed with her knowledge about Toyota vehicles. My son and I always have a great experience when we run into Jeanneth. Lito has been great towards my son and I as well before, during and after the purchase of our 2012 Toyota 4runner. We have great conversations while my vehicle is being serviced and Lito always is kind and respectful. I appreciate both Jenneth and Lito for their amazing customer service and through their actions, giving me the sense that Toyota will always bring out the best for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 06, 2014

"Thank you Gord for excellent service. As a Real Estate..."

- ybalko

Thank you Gord for excellent service. As a Real Estate Professional I need my vehicle in good working order to serve my clients and you deliver that all the time. Yuriy Balko. Sales Representative Royal LePage terrequity realty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2014

"Not only does Jeanneth take care of my husband and I when..."

- quinntc

Not only does Jeanneth take care of my husband and I when we service our Yaris and Highlander, but now our children our getting oil changes for us, and one daughter has her own Yaris that requires occasional service. Time and time again, Jeanneth manages to fit us in, and accommodate our needs, always treating us with courtesy and respect. She is truly an asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
971 - 980 of 990 results