Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarborough Toyota

4.7

996 Lifetime Reviews

1897 Eglinton Ave E, Scarborough, Ontario M1L 2L6
Call (416) 751-1530

996 Reviews of Scarborough Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Service "

- Jay Franco

Took my car in for a 45k service. The service advisor, Julia Lagman, was great and ensure that my car was well taken care of. Also the hot chocolate in the showroom lounge greatly helped to keep warm during the wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Quality Personalized Service!"

- Hazel 2.0

Today Jeanneth assisted with installing my winter tires and oil change for my 2012 Camry! Simple service, however exceptional execution! Jeanneth was able to fit me in during this busy period; she ensured the winter tires I procurred yesterday were rimmed and ready for installation early this morning to accommodate an appointment I had. This entailed forethought, good organizational time management and economy of time/effort. I appreciate all that you do, you always go above & beyond in delivering quality, personalized service. I hope Scarborough Toyota recognizes & values what an exceptional employee you are, you are truly a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Really good product advisor"

- Garry&Jen

Lito is a good dealer and product advisor. I have few friends that I recommend to him and they were happy about their car. We were 6months now using rav4 and it's an excellent choice of car. Thanks to Lito! Keep up the good work! -Garry and Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- Yakub

Mr.Shafik jaffer is very helpful person after all great service and very friendly person, I would personally recommend to someone else to visit him , person in the last to say I did visit in the past few times I did Experience is no different .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"above and beyond"

- Bryan

I have been (having service done) with this dealership for 3 years and because of this young lady i would not trade her for the world as my service agent. Service excellent. putting my mind at ease without question. Today she did again and i received another top class service. . Jeannette you are the best for real. Respect to the mechanic that attended to my vehicle also. This Dealership has the best A1 team in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Gerald

Absolutely great buying experience. I was in the market for a Hybrid RAV4, and a few other GTA dealerships were falling short on the customer service aspect, or the price, or both. Scarborough was quick to the table, gave me a very fair offer, Abbas gave great service, and was very honest with the details and the timing of the arrival of the vehicle. Matt was the driver behind the finance of the deal (cash deal, trade-in) and gave me a great number, and Ivan was a straight-to-the-point kind of guy, no fluff, which I like. All in all, could not have asked for a better experience, and will continue to do business with Scarborough for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2019

"Great Job!!!"

- RAV42017

Thanks Jeanette for an excellent customer service, communicate the service being done in great detail. Gives you great value in the service being provided. Great job...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Thanks Jeanneth for all your hard work and helping me..."

- Wayne Williams

Thanks Jeanneth for all your hard work and helping me through the years.Thanks to the Scarborough Toyota on Eglinton.I love my Corolla. Wayne Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Customer Service Review"

- tracey

Daniel is very helpful and friendly. He always gives us a very satisfactory customer service every time we visit and have car service. He is very accommodating. Overall, we are always very satisfied with his service. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"I’ve been going to Toyota for the past 8 yrs and have..."

- Ana

I’ve been going to Toyota for the past 8 yrs and have dealt with Jay Ells. Jay provides exceptional service, he is always pleasant to talk to and always greats customers with a smile. He has provided me with sound advise in a couple of circumstances , once when I purchased winter tires and another time when I was looking into financing a car. If you need professional expert advise Jay is the one you need to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 996 results