Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.6

179 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Call (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2016

"Great car (Altima) and great purchasing experience!"

- KARRY

Always admired the Altima and now my wife and I are proud owners of a great car! Evan did a superb job handling the deal - answered all questions and knew the Altima very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 15, 2016

"still waiting on mud flaps. "

- 10drakelandingway

We trade in our Ford F-150 eco-boost for a New 2016 Juke our salesman was Evan Campbell we could not be more satisfied ,he did a great job. Thanks Evan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 14, 2016

"My Rogue"

- Ron Stewart

Stopped by to price out a Rogue which i saw on the web. I had a 10 year old Dakota basically on its last legs. I was quickly helped by Evan the sales chap. We went for a test drive and I was sold on the quality of the vehicle. I HATE hard sell and there was none of that at the dealership and esp Evan. He answered all my questions and made the purchase a pleasure. If you want a new car without BS see this man😁!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 11, 2016

"Excellent customer service by salesman "

- Truckprince

I went in to trade in my Nissan X-Trail for a used a 2015 Nissan Frontier. My salesman was Evan Campbell and I could not be more satisfied with the customer service I received. Evan was down to earth and honest with me and I truly believe he got be the best deal that I could have got. I am happy with my truck and Evan has checked in with me since the purchase to make sure that everything is working correctly. Highly recommend this dealership and recommend the sales man Evan Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 11, 2016

"Nissan Juke"

- Barb Greig

Finally...I found the right car for me and at the right price! Thank you to Okotoks Nissan for a hassle free purchase and for Evan for going out of his way to make our experience pleasureable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 10, 2016

"Rogue"

- Bearcat

My wife was intrigued by the looks of the 2015 Rogue and Murano so we went in late one night to see what kind of deals there were. We ended up with a great deal on a 2015 Rogue. The service and staff were excellent and we think we got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 10, 2016

"vechicle purchase"

- snooker

I was looking for a new vehicle and had checked out the murano on line, it was ranked first tied with the toyota highlander out of 17 mid size suv's tested, the sales person evan campbell i dealt with was knowledgeable and excellent to deal with, not pushy or over aggressive, i hope i have the same experience when i have to get the vechicle service blair g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
evan campbell
January 22, 2016

"Worst buying experience of my life!!!!"

- Marlin

Ok where to start! I bought my car from Okotoks Nissan back in August and right from the start it was horrid! I first called around because I was looking for a very specific car, a red Chrysler 300 which which the guy on the phone said they did. So I went there and talked to the salesman that I had spoken with on the phone to find out that he lied and they didn't have a red one but one in gun metal though! I was choked but all he said was it got you to come into the dealership though right! Since I was there I may as well check out the 300 they did have which as soon as I heard it start I loved the car and decided to purchase. The car had hail damage bad with a cracked windshield so I left it there with the promise when I came back in a couple weeks they would have it all fixed up. I called a couple times with reply so I went there to find my car still sitting there and nothing had been done with it, again severely choked considering that I wrote them a cheque for the whole amount and I had not been able to drive it yet! I took the car that day with an illegal windshield and made them send someone to my house to replace it which seemed to pain them, Anyways day come when its booked to get hail damage fixed so I dropped it off and said it would be done in 3 days. 3 Days come and go and called and called and no reply so I went back to the dealership. The car wasn't ready and for some unknown reason they didn't want to tell me even what shop it was at, haha! I did't get my car that day but when I picked it up from the body shop yes I had to go retrieve it myself and asked the guy what took so long. He said it was Okotoks Nissan that held it up because the salesman didn't send the signed paper work to the body shop authorizing the work! Like are we kidding me here! So i freaked out, everyone at the dealership were super rude and lied over and over again trying to put the blame on someone else and pretty told me where to go! With all that being said and after making a scene and writing Nissan's head company did with all that crap, they gave me free oil changes for 2 years and after some more pushing a car wash with each oil change. I took it obviously since it was more then I was expecting. So the only time I ever go to that sad excuse of a dealership is because of the hard earned "free" oil changes, but every time I go there the lady that works service is a mean old woman and for the last 3 times I have been there I have not received my free car wash, the excuse is we are to busy to do that, lol really?? Today I went and got an oil change and the service lady tried telling me this would be my last free one and I was like I have until August to be done lol, once again did not get a car wash but was told if I waited another hour and half or drive all the way back later from Calgary they would??? Who the xxxx would want to do either? Bottom line I bought a brand new truck a couple months ago from Tower Chrysler )awesome dealership, so happy) so suck it Okotok's Nissan!! I can't wait to be done with you guys and move on, like how hard is it to do your job and be honest with your customers! Nothing but over commitments and false promises and lies. It took you less then an hour from test drive to signing to taking a cheque for the whole amount and you can't make sure my experience was awesome! DON'T EVER DO ANYTHING WITH THIS BUSINESS, YOU WILL REGRET IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keffery
June 11, 2014

"Failed to honor condition"

- reminator5432

Bought a truck and had it shipped to Toronto. Salesman said that if anything damaged or not as described from the sale, they would either re-imburse me or have it fixed. Basically stated that they would take care of any issues. The truck arrives with a punctured tire, a broken bug deflector, 3 chips in the windshield, a foot sized dent in the roof and the smell of cigarette. (the salesman stated that it was a smoke free vehicle) I let that one go but I follow up with all the other issues along with pictures and cost of a new tire. The sales guy said " leave it with me, I'll look into it." Long story short, it's been over 6 months and I still have all the above mentioned defects. I've probably called 30 times in the last few months and I've received maybe 5 return calls. Each time them saying. "well look into it." They're deceiving liars. And once that sale is done. Not a care in the world. And no accountability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keffery Johnson
...
18
171 - 179 of 179 results