Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.6

185 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Call (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2016

"awesone experience"

- amie17

Evan and Steve were awesome. Everyone is super friendly. I was able to get exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Steve
September 19, 2016

"Excellent."

- Nis 2

We were very happy with the experience we had dealing with Miguel E. As our salesperson. He is very professional,very freindly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were buying. We would definitely seek him out when it comes time to buy another vehicle. We also dealt with Steve Tran who was very knowledgeable and explained in detail the warranty we bought. Both good guys and are very valuable as employees. Thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tran and Miguel Espinosa
September 17, 2016

"Made my day:)"

- Kat7606

I came from Calgary because I heard Okotoks had a hail sale. And it was worth the drive. Had a fantastic experience thanks to Evan Campell and Steve Tran! All my questions were answered, and when I told them I needed the Rogue for a road trip they sped up the process so I could have it sooner. Couldn't be happier with the service and vehicle I received. Thanks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
September 17, 2016

"First Time Car Purchase Made Easy"

- Rachel.P

I received excellent service from Evan Campbell! He provided me with all the information I needed to go through with purchasing from Okotoks Nissan. The dealership was resourceful, friendly, and above all accommodating to my personal and financial needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
September 15, 2016

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- O'BS

We found that Evan Campbell was knowledgeable not only about Nissans but also about the other vehicles we were comparing with the Rogue. This was helpful in making our decision. He answered our questions and the whole experience was quite painless. Steve Tran was the first person we've dealt with in a long time that answered his emails and phone messages right away. Everyone we dealt with were pleasant and friendly. We'll come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
September 14, 2016

"First Time Buyer With No Regrets"

- Cecille Grace N. Tolentino

I will really recommend Nissan Okotoks to my friends. They are very accommodating,especially my dealer ,EVAN,he really did a lot for us. He make sure that we will get a best deal in an affordable price and he did it. I also want to acknowledge the help of Mr. STEVE who also did his best to help us in getting our dream car and alwayd accommodating us even I am always running out of time. Thank you Nissan Okotoks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan,Steve
September 14, 2016

"Fantastic Experiance"

- Tristan-Juke

A HUGE thank you to Evan Campbell & Steve Tran for making my experience FANTASTIC. They were professional, knowledgeable and most important friendly and welcoming. LOVE my new Juke Nismo! I would definitely recommend Okotoks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell & Steve Tran
September 13, 2016

"Exceptional Experience at Okotoks Nissan."

- ecstatic murano platinum owner

Miguel Espinosa is very knowledgeable and professional. We were truly impressed with the professional of all your employees, from reception to management. We would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Miguel, Steven and Helder
September 12, 2016

"My experiance with Nissan okotoks"

- Maher1234

It's a great experiance with Nissan Okotoks, the service is professional and very nice people give me help to choice my car. thanks Mr Miguel ( sales manager) for your help and I wish more success for Nissan okotoks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
September 11, 2016

"A Good Experiance"

- Paul V

I had a great experience, I feel that I got a great deal and was dealt with in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend and use this dealership again. My sales adviser was Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Miguel and Steven.
161 - 170 of 185 results