Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2016

"A Good Experiance"

- Paul V

I had a great experience, I feel that I got a great deal and was dealt with in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend and use this dealership again. My sales adviser was Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Miguel and Steven.
September 09, 2016

"great experience"

- Tej Dhillon

first time buying from a dealership, went in and got a great deal. the experience was great, staff is friendly and straight forward. Ask for Miguel he'll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
miguel
September 07, 2016

"Awesome sales people friendly knowledgeable "

- Chubby checker

The salesperson that contacted me was Evan I was interested in purchasing a used vehicle. He was very helpful in advising me about vehicle availability warranties etc. I did purchase a vehicle through the automotive group. He was very pleasant knowledgeable and was looking out for my best interests thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ky and evan
September 07, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Alyssa.Marie

Was wonderful experience and Evan was very helpful in answering any questions we had! As a first time car buyer I felt very comfortable and left with greater knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
September 06, 2016

"Great Experience. Will buy again from this dealer. "

- Scott G

This was by far the easiest automobile transaction I have ever made. Miguel Espinosa helped me find exactly what I needed and even came to Calgary to take me to the vehicle when it was time to pick it up. Will buy here again for sure! Scott G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Steve Tran
August 31, 2016

"Stellar Service"

- Carol Gowan

At this time I would like to thank Miguel Espinosa for his kindness and knowledge of my beautiful new Murano...He made the buying experience a breeze. I would also like to mention how easy the financial end was with Mr Tran...very helpful and knowledgable..excellent at explaining everything.. To sum up they are a great team abd I would happily recommend the dealership to my friends. Thankyou Carol Gowan Calgary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa..Mr. Tran (finacial)
August 17, 2016

"Trade in for a newer Rogue"

- Tracey & Howard, Calgary

I just want to say Thank you to Nissan, Okotoks and to all of the staff, especially to Miguel Espinosa for such a fantastic experience. I have always liked Nissan but my recent purchase at the Okotoks location was top notch. Both my husband and I could not be happier with our purchase and the customer service . Your honesty and friendly service made us feel confident that we chose the right vehicle. We look forward to our next purchase. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, finance and Manager
August 17, 2016

"Great car (Altima) and great purchasing experience!"

- KARRY

Always admired the Altima and now my wife and I are proud owners of a great car! Evan did a superb job handling the deal - answered all questions and knew the Altima very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 15, 2016

"still waiting on mud flaps. "

- 10drakelandingway

We trade in our Ford F-150 eco-boost for a New 2016 Juke our salesman was Evan Campbell we could not be more satisfied ,he did a great job. Thanks Evan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
August 14, 2016

"My Rogue"

- Ron Stewart

Stopped by to price out a Rogue which i saw on the web. I had a 10 year old Dakota basically on its last legs. I was quickly helped by Evan the sales chap. We went for a test drive and I was sold on the quality of the vehicle. I HATE hard sell and there was none of that at the dealership and esp Evan. He answered all my questions and made the purchase a pleasure. If you want a new car without BS see this man😁!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
161 - 170 of 176 results