Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.6

190 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Call (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2020

"Phenomenal Experience! "

- Dylan B.

Okotoks Nissan is by far the greatest dealership I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. From the moment we entered the dealership to the day we drove our vehicle home, we were met with unparalleled service, friendly staff, and a no-pressure sales environment. Throughout the process, we had the pleasure of dealing with Evan who went above and beyond to answer all our questions and provide us with an awesome experience. He was fantastic to deal with and is truly an asset to the dealership. Steve was also amazing when it came to financing our vehicle. He was extremely open, transparent, and honest throughout the entire process, and he made sure that we were getting the best available rate. To top it off, Okotoks Nissan even took care of registering our new ride which was an added bonus! I highly recommend this dealership and their incredible staff, and we would certainly not hesitate do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
February 19, 2020

"Great Experience "

- JEN.SCOTT

We needed a new car and needed it fast. Evan was willing to stay late and help us get into a car that fit our family needs. Evan was great with our kids and made them feel like they were part of the decision making plus loading them full of hot chocolate! Steve Tran was really fast with the finance and answered all of our questions. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I would recommend this dealership to anyone. We will be back when it is time for a new ride. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Jen! We're thrilled that we were all able to take such great care of you! Thank you so much for the great review, You and your family were a dream to work with! Please come and visit anytime! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 11, 2020

"A 5 star rating for a fantastic experience!"

- troyj

After going to Okotoks Nissan for servicing for nearly 2 years and getting to know the warm and friendly staff there I spoke with Gary Pillon(sales) about trading my 2018 Pathfinder SL premium in on a newer lower km vehicle not really expecting for things to go much further than that. I spotted a 2020 Pathfinder SL Rock Creek in the showroom and fell in love it. Without absolutely no stress and a quick conversation with Miguel(sale manager) and Steve Tran(financing) I was driving away in my new Rock Creek, 1 week from my first chat with Gary. You guys are great and I would strongly recommend you to my family and friends any day......not to mention the great service I've received in the shop from Taylor(shop foreman) and Chis(service manager).... Thanks again Nicest Nissan Store Around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Pillon
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Tory! Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words!! We love having you and your furry friend around anytime. We appreciate that you continue to support Okotoks Nissan. Thank you for being such an amazing client, enjoy the new green Pathfinder Rock Creek. Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 04, 2020

"It is worth to drive the extra mile!I recommend.Try it..."

- gsiguenza

It is worth to drive the extra mile! I recommend. Try it you won’t regret because you will get a better deal than any other dealership in the south

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
4.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello! Thank you for the great review! We're so happy we could help! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

January 30, 2020

"Car buying made easy !"

- Leanne

Evan was very polite, accommodating, and honest with us during the negotiation and purchase of our 2019 Murano. I was impressed at how streamlined everything was, and appreciated the personalized introduction to my new Murano, fantastic experience. Highly recommend Evan and the team at Okotoks Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Leanne, We're very pleased to hear that Evan was able to take such good care of you. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We hope that you enjoy the new Murano! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

January 09, 2020

"Evan Campbell and Steve Tran are great!I had already..."

- tori.grayson

Evan Campbell and Steve Tran are great! I had already been car shopping for close to a month by the time I had contacts Evan at Okotoks Nissan. I had felt defeated by previous salesmen trying to upsell me into something I didn’t want, or seemingly trying to sneak something past me (ie a previous accident or underselling the damage of said accident) Evan was the exact opposite of any previous salesman I had met. He promptly answered my many questions before I even set foot in the dealership, and when I did, he listened to what I wanted and got me the car I wanted for what I was comfortable paying for it. Steve, the financial manager was also amazing. He made the process easy and made sure I was fully educated on the entire process. Both these men made my car shopping experience light and easy, and I will 100% be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Good morning Tori, Thank you so much for saying such kind words and taking the time to leave a review. We never like to hear that someone has felt defeated or frustrated when purchasing a car. Being able to turn your experience around really fills us with joy! Evan and Steve both loved having you as a client. We hope that you'll stop by soon and say hello! Enjoy your Rav4 and don't hesitate to reach out if we can do anything further to help! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 24, 2019

""Found our new NV3500 SL to great people of this dealership!"

- Art

Thanks to Evan of Sales dept and Steve of Finance dept for how you valued customer like us. Been to a number of dealerships in, around and out of town ( Calgary/Edmonton/Okotoks ) as a buyer's nature to shop around for the best deal. Initial engagements with these persons pleased us. Especially how Evan explains that a less densed city or town dealership had the edge on decent offer compared to those near business district dealership locations and a lot more factors. He is very knowledgeable and in a number of aspects in buying a specific vehicle such as technical, economical and convenience issues. Our sincerity for a deal with the vehicle of our choice and their well explained details on how their incentives, perks and offers sums up why we decided to purchase such NV3500 SL with them. Thank you guys and looking forward for your dealership continued support and after-sales-assistance. We highly recommend your business, Okotoks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello! We can't thank you enough for the kind words! We're so happy that we were able to take such good care of you! Evan and Steve were both thrilled to have you as a client. Please come visit anytime! Happy New Year, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 19, 2019

"Purchase of used Titan Midnight Edition"

- Don

Evan Campbell was an excellent salesmen to deal with. Very knowledgeable, easy to be comfortable with and no pressure at all. I would highly recommend Evan. Was worth the trip out from Calgary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Don! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome review. We're thrilled that Evan was able to take such good care of you. We really appreciate you taking the time to drive in from Calgary to see us. Enjoy the new Titan! Happy Holidays, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 11, 2019

"Great Experience purchasing our new Nissan Murano"

- Rick

Evan Campbell is a great salesmen to deal with. Explained everything in detail, totally up front and no pressure at all. Evan also called a few days later to see how everything was going and if I had any questions. I highly recommend Evan for your next purchase of a new of used vehicle. Steve was very helpful and thorough with explaining the option packages, warranties etc. Also no pressure which I like. All in all a great friendly bunch of guys at Okotoks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Dec 17, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Rick! Thank you so much for the super kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a fantastic review. We wish you well with the new vehicle. Happy Holidays, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 08, 2019

"Great Experience Buying a Nissan Rogue "

- Wendy

When my Chrysler broke down yet again, and I made the decision to NOT buy North American ever again, I went to Okotoks Nissan to check out 2 gently used Rogues on the lot. Other family members drive Nissans exclusively, and my car mechanic said it would be a great vehicle to buy, so I had no hesitations. I was met at the door by Super Salesman Evan who proved to be very knowledgable, very efficient, and very funny! We sealed the deal in no time! I am very happy with the service I got from Evan and Steve in Finance. The showroom is spotlessly clean and everyone is very friendly. Although the detailing left a bit to be desired, I am very happy with my new purchase and hope to drive my red Rogue for many years to come! I would highly recommend Okotoks Nissan and Evan! Thanks guys! Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Dec 17, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Wendy, Evan and Steve loved having the opportunity to work with you! You made the process so fun for us! Thank you for taking the time to say such kind words about our dealership and staff. Always nice to be appreciated! Enjoy your Red Rogue! We hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays, The Okotoks Nissan Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results