Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.7

175 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"great helpful people"

- Macaulay17

Evan is a great guy attentive and always there to help thanks evan.Even though we did not purchase anything when we decide too this is where we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
February 05, 2019

"Thank you evan!"

- Taylor S

I recently bought a Nissan frontier and evan was extremely helpful! I was able to test drive the vehicle right away and evan was very knowledgeable about this model. Overall I'd give evan an A+. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the product that he is selling. I will return to purchase my next Nissan with evan! My wife and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
February 04, 2019

"Dishonest"

- BloodNinja.

Don’t ask for Evan. I had a specific vehicle promised to me at a specific deal agreed upon and this was sold right under my nose. When I was offered another vehicle in lieu of this one they even reneged on prior offer. I will not be purchasing my vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
1.0
Feb 06, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we do not recall this event. If a vehicle has a deposit placed on it then we do not under any circumstance sell to another customer. We would of course like to speak with you regarding your concerns. Please could you contact me on 403-842-2100 Thank You Mickey McGarvie General Manager

January 27, 2019

"Evan, Great customer service!!"

- Val & Ian in Okotoks

We have now purchased 4 vehicles from Evan Campbell. Why? Because he is professional, personable, knowledgeable and punctual in his response to any calls and questions. He takes the time to gage what we expect in our vehicles - like having 2 key fobs and an immaculate detailing job. He always takes the time to explain the features of the vehicles we purchase and will follow up on any questions we have even after a purchase. It's clear that he takes pride in having customers who are pleased with their purchase experience. We would highly recommend contacting Evan for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
January 27, 2019

"Evan @ Okotoks Nissan"

- Colleen in Okotoks

Great experience! Evan was very professional, Felt like there was no pressure through out the whole deal. If rating out of 10 would give Evan a 12!! Would highly recommend dealing with Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
January 25, 2019

"Ask for Evan!"

- Linda in okotoks

We would highly recommend Evan Campbell. He is very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. A young man with a bright future! It was a pleasure to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Miguel Frias
January 12, 2019

"Ask for Evan Campbell"

- ClyRos

We stopped at the dealership to look at an RVR and were lucky enough to meet Evan. Evan suggested we look at a Qashqai. We took one for a test drive and were very impressed with the ride and really liked the added safety features. Evan is a very informed, no nonsense salesman and it was because of the information we received from Evan, we felt very confident that we were making the right choice with our Qashqai purchase. We will recommend Evan to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Jan 18, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are very lucky to have Evan on our team for sure. We appreciate any future recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again :-)

January 06, 2019

"We scored...!"

- johman

After two months of searching for the perfect truck...we drove 4 hours from BC to Okotoks to view. It was exactly as described, well priced, with great service and attention from Evan. A no-brainer purchase. Evan's patience was tested when we returned to pick up the truck. The Registry Office had closed early for New Year's Eve, so Evan drove us into Calgary to use the Shawnessy branch that was open late. The line-up was an hour long but didn't faze Evan at all. Made it home in time for the celebrations... We are now a multi-Nissan family and couldn't be happier. John and Brenda Managh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Other Employees : Alex? (the lady in financing)
Jan 18, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We know Evan deserves it! We hope that you are loving your new Nissan. Should you need anything, don't hesitate to call us.

September 11, 2018

"New Midnight Rogue"

- CanuckMama

Picked up my new Midnight Edition Rogue from Okotoks Nissan. Great service and they did the leg work on the insurance and registration transfer which made life so much easier and a huge time saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Mickey McGarvie
5.0
Other Employees : Alice
August 04, 2018

"Overall a very friendly, professional business. "

- Car miss

We had been driving around Okotoks Nissan for two years looking at the Murano dreaming and hoping that one day we would be owners. The day finally arrived, Evan met us outside, went on a test drive, fell in love with this vehicle. Evan is a very knowledgeable , friendly , patient sales person. After we purchased Evan connected our cell to blue tooth. We love to support our home town business. We will refer Evan and Nissan to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
11 - 20 of 175 results