Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

979 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

979 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2019

"Excellent communication"

- Jamal1500

Booked my work truck in for a recall and several service items. Estimate time was explained to me and instead of waiting around all day, I was able to rent a car at the attached rental place and Jon let me know when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Tire Light On"

- Anne

My tire warning light came on in the middle of my road trip and this was my closest dealer. Even though I had never been here before, the service guy was super nice and had one of the mechanics help me check my tires and top up the air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (service advisor)
August 31, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Mykal

Great place to service your car with lots of great people. Service staff take their time to explain things clearly and go above and beyond with the little things to make the experience special. Thank you Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"New Tires"

- Adam

Friendly and knowledgeable staff at North York Chrysler. Got a great quote on new tires for my car and had them installed that day. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Excellent service as always!"

- Jekaniha

Excellent service as always! Have not had a negative experience at this dealership yet. Visits require one day, but it is a very busy location and work is always done properly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 31, 2019

"Tech Demo"

- LiChen

Thanks Jon (service consultant) for helping show me how to use my van features. Was not able to get Apple CarPlay working until you helped change the settings. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon (service consultant)
August 31, 2019

"Thanks Jon!"

- Dan8080

Dropped off my truck for several recalls with Jon. Excellent communication and service. All my recalls were completed in a day, got dropped off and picked up from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Quick In & Out"

- Zack

Ran into an issue with my wiper blade coming apart after a car wash and realized I didn't know how to change them. Stopped in for some new blades and was on my way quickly and free of charge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Great"

- Pacifica

Great first experience with this dealership. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend their drive through oil changes. Always quick and professional. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 26, 2019

"Excellent service as usual and friend staff"

- Kathy

Thank you once again for the excellent service as usual. Val is helpful as usual along with other staff in the cash office and techs. Happy to take my car back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle, Richard, Leslie
21 - 30 of 979 results