Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.6

991 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Call (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

991 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2019

"thank you jon"

- g.cherokee2018

thank you jon for helping answer questions about my new jeep grand cherokee. was having issues with bluetooth pairing and apple car play. was able to figure it out with jon's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jon
February 24, 2019

"This is the best dealership from sales to service."

- Rose

North York Chrysler provides a high level of service starting from the time I purchased my 2013 jeep wrangler years ago to the present with the service visits. Although, the warranty period has now expired, I continue to get my jeep serviced by North York Chrysler because of the level of service I have received. I did try another Chysler dealership near my house but left dissatisfied. On my most recent service at North York Chrysler, Val was very helpful and clear about what work needed to be done. Although, it was more work and money than I expected this time around, it made sense for the upkeep of my vehicle that was now 6 years old. I had to leave my jeep for 6 hours which was also unexpected but regardless of these unexpected things. my service technician, Val had went above and beyond to make the service visit more pleasant. Thanks Val for everything. It was yet another reminder of the top notch service that your dealership provides and with people like you on staff to make it worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Val
February 19, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Kamal

From start to finish we had a smoth process. The staff are well mannered and educated. The dealership is very clean and good product materials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
February 14, 2019

"Excellent Service and customer satisfaction"

- Michelle Spathis

I brought my Jeep in for service as I usually do. Sarah always goes above and beyond to ensure 100% customer safisfaction. She is very understanding and truly cares about her customers. I highly recommend taking your vehicle to her. You’ll be happy you did. Michelle Spathis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Finlay
5.0
Other Employees : Jon
February 09, 2019

"Helpful and Knowleadgeable Service Staff!"

- HemiJeep

Big thanks to John for helping answer all the little and random questions on my new ( to me at least ) grand cherokee ! knew so much more than my sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 24, 2019

"QUALITY REPAIRS AT THE RIGHT PRICE"

- Muddyjeep

Brought my 2008 wrangler in for service. Vehicle was looked over and repairs completed on time and the price quoted. Shuttle was quick and a great service. Waiting room clean and modern Would recommend this facility and definitely return for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
January 13, 2019

"Fantastic"

- 1234ASDF

Express oil changes done in 25 minutes. Free coffee and bagel, and honest and knowledgeable staff. Thank you shawn and the rest of the service staff for everything over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 12, 2019

"Recalls"

- Paulkark

Very fast and efficient. Friendly people dropped my truck for recall. Picked it up very fast. Knowledgeable staff. Clean service department. Will come back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
January 12, 2019

"A family-like experience!"

- Lamuj1

Bill and the entire North York Chrysler team were amazing to work with. Not only did they take the time to understand what I was looking for, they never gave up on finding it and making sure that I was 100% happy with what I got. As a woman, it was so refreshing to have a dealership treat me with respect and value my intellect. They listened and helped! Truly trustworthy! Thanks Bill, Patience and Dara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Patience, Dara
January 10, 2019

"Very professional "

- pascal

Today, the service team fixed my car , they did an amazing job. Thank you very much to all the team Dodge , Jeep. I appreciate very much very professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : The manager, and Shawn.
151 - 160 of 991 results