Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

McPhillips Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
418 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located at 2150 McPhillips St. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, McPhillips Nissan is proud to be one of the fastest growing, up-and-coming dealers in Manitoba. Our service area reaches far and wide from Manitoba to our neighbours around Canada. Our dealership operates on one, overarching philosophy: We are here to make a friend and help that friend find the perfect vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please use our online resources, such as pre-approvals and information requests, and allow our excellent network of people to put you into your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

2150 McPhillips Street

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 3C8

Directions

By Type

Showing 418 reviews

April 04, 2020

"I had a really great experience at McPhillips Nissan...."

- Courtmk

I had a really great experience at McPhillips Nissan. Evelyn and the rest of the team were great to deal with! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Courtmk, We love hearing your feedback! McPhillips Nissan is happy you had a great experience at our dealership!

March 30, 2020

"Excellent experience from a great dealership"

- New Rogue Owner

The staff at Mcphillips Nissan was amazing. Nav was an excellent salesman to deal with and Dave in finance made the purchase very easy. Great service from a dealership for a first time purchase. Thanks Mcphillips Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Leduchowski
March 30, 2020

"I originally came to mcphillips nissan to just look at a..."

- Wallsandy68

I originally came to mcphillips nissan to just look at a car,but I ended driving away with one!!Walid was very patient and understanding of my needs in a vehicle.He wasnt the typical fast talking salesman but was caring enough to make sure I was happy with the vehicle.So thankyou Walid for helping me out with my investment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walid
March 25, 2020

"Had an amazing experienced from such an amazing staff..."

- MJ

Had an amazing experienced from such an amazing staff from salesperson to sales and finance. Thank you for making my dreams come into reality especially to Egilio Marino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wali Mo, Egilio Marino
Mar 30, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

We are happy you had a great experience with us! Please call us if you need anything further!

March 12, 2020

"In the event that we are in badly need of a vehicle,..."

- HappyFamily

In the event that we are in badly need of a vehicle, being a new immigrant in Winnipeg, we are lucky to meet Evelyn Lucas of McPhillips Nissan and be our salesperson. She did tried her very best to make our Dream Vehicle comes true😍! Our 2020 Nissan Rogue SE is the best for my growing Family. Thank you to Shane Harold for helping us🙏! The best dealership in my list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane Harold, David Leduchowski
Mar 13, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hello, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks for your feedback!

March 08, 2020

"The team at Mcphillips Nissan is elite in all facets of..."

- Blake D

The team at Mcphillips Nissan is elite in all facets of car sales. From Walid in sales, to the swiftness of finance, to the flawless detailing and accuracy of the remote start install. If you're in the market for wheels, you gotta give Mcphillips Nissan a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walid
Mar 09, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Blake, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. We are delighted that you had a great experience with McPhillips Nissan!

March 06, 2020

"Evelyn is very professional on what she’s doing. She let..."

- Rob

Evelyn is very professional on what she’s doing. She let me took time on making my decision. I came to the store specifically looking for her since ive seen good reviews about her and she didnt hesitate to come to the shop even though its her day off that day and i really appreciate that. Over all i had a great buying experience from nissan mcphillips and i wont hesitate to come back or refer them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Rob, We are delighted that you had a great experience with Evelyn! Please call us if you need anything further! All the best to you.

March 02, 2020

"I highly recommend my sales person Walid Mohamad, great..."

- Debbie M

I highly recommend my sales person Walid Mohamad, great customer service, very informative and friendly ... He helped me find the right car for my budget. Go see him @mcphillips Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walid mohamad
Mar 06, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Hi Debbie, We really appreciate your feedback. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!

February 10, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service I received...from the..."

- Lesleyo52

Very satisfied with the service I received...from the time I came in til the time I left received the best service I've ever had in buying a vehicle..highly recommended...excellent vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you! Glad we were able to exceed your expectations. We’re here for you anytime.

February 08, 2020

"So glad I booked an appointment w/ Evelyn. I got the car..."

- _ynia

So glad I booked an appointment w/ Evelyn. I got the car that I want within my budget. And she explained to me everything I need to know about car that fits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

McPhillips Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

51 - 60 of 418 results