Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McPhillips Nissan

4.9

349 Lifetime Reviews

2150 McPhillips Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 3C8
Call (888) 725-4010

349 Reviews of McPhillips Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"Straight to the point and knowledgeable"

- Hay Day Girl

The sales consultant didn"t waste my time and gas when I talked to him over the phone and then in his office. I asked the all-in lowest possible quote he could give me for a vehicle that I liked and he was able to give me a quote without telling and pressuring me to come over his office. When I decided to schedule an appointment with him he got a feel of what I was looking for based on my queries and he confidently gave a recommendation. I left his office feeling productive. I got what I wanted at the price I can afford. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2018

"top notch expereance"

- Kp

I live in brandon area and I prefer nissan winnipeg firstly as I bought this vehicle here. But Nav Bains is a guy who helped me in giving me perfect knowledge and also giving me proper time. This guy has a lot patience. Very good working. I definitely send my family and friends to go to mcphillips nissan winnipeg and meet this guy.. Thank you Nav keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2018

"Great, Easy to deal with"

- Marks

Easy to deal with, didnt feel pressured, went above expectations in a few areas. Would deal with again next time we purchase car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gord -finance
September 27, 2018

"Very accommodating dealership"

- Athena24

I really appreciate the service that Val provided me when I purchased my 1st Nissan Rogue with him. He is a kind of salesperson that will really look after you even after the sale. He is honest and will always help you find the car that suits your needs and preference. Highly recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2018

"Valentine was very helpful "

- ltis

Valentine was very helpful and very clear on the process of me getting a car. I would recommend Mcphillips Nissan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- EB123

Purchased a new 2018 Qashqai and had nothing but excellent service the entire time. Nav knew EVERYTHING about the vehicle and answered every question. Impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2018

"Very easy going,and not pushy."

- gioshawn123

I would highly recommend Nissan,Nav is very good at his job,and takes the time to listen for what YOU want,He knows his job,and does not try to get you to buy something you do not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2018

"My very first car"

- zaidcho22

Evelyn Lucas showed me a lot of car options and let me experience to test drive the available units that are within my budget. She's very passionate with her clients and transparently walked me through the details and accessories that I basically need to have. I'm so glad that I chose to have my first car in McPhillips Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- DMS

Valentine was knowledgeable, thorough and patient while explaining the features of my new vehicle. I would recommend both him and the delearship to anyone looking for a vehicle, DMS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2018

"Love my Nissan. Rogue"

- ADE

I bought my first vehicle from Valentine and he was very professional and knows alot about Nissan products.He was very passionate about his job and he took his time and showed me the Nissan Rogue Sv technology.He went far and beyond to delivery my vehicle,put on the plates on and even went as far bringing my papers to own house to sign it.I will recommend all my family', friends and co workers to this Great salesman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
51 - 60 of 349 results