Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Toronto, ON

4.7
908 Reviews
Serving the Toronto area, Islington Chrysler located at 5476 Dundas St W in Toronto, Ontario, is your premier retailer of new and used Jeep, Dodge and Chrysler vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Call us at 877-642-8916
Contact Dealership

5476 Dundas St W

Toronto, ON

M9B 1B6

Directions

By Type

Showing 908 reviews

July 09, 2021

"Knowledgeable and very professional and knew his product..."

- Mmarchewka88

Knowledgeable and very professional and knew his product very well. Would recommend friends and family to visit Dave and let him show them around and look at potential vehicles to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Dave was very knowledgable, he answered all of our..."

- Happy customers

Dave was very knowledgable, he answered all of our questions, he made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, he all the facts about the car, and we are very happy with our VW. I highly recommend Dave, very Honest and knowledgeable. THANK YOU DAVE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Visited this dealership looking to buy a Jeep Compass...."

- Tjeepownr

Visited this dealership looking to buy a Jeep Compass. Everything about the experience was welcoming and helpful, from first test drive, to purchase, to pickup. Everyone we met was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wayne Custodio
June 29, 2021

"Rarely do I review when I don't buy but I had such a..."

- Daniel G

Rarely do I review when I don't buy but I had such a great experience with David unfortunately they didn't have the Grand Cherokee that I wanted in stock otherwise for sure would have bought from Islington

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Are you looking for a car? David will find the perfect..."

- Nicolas

Are you looking for a car? David will find the perfect one that will match all your needs! I Highly recommend him and the garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"This dealership had Excellent service, from the first..."

- Cindy.nicole

This dealership had Excellent service, from the first phone call to the sales debt then to financing. Moe was great to deal with, and appreciate his time and efforts.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"I had excellent service once again from Islington..."

- linda_jeanne

I had excellent service once again from Islington Chrysler while purchasing my new Jeep Cherokee 2021. I bought a new Jeep 4 years ago from Alban Joseph and revisited him this past week to purchase my new 2021. He gave me excellent service.Thank-you Alban for your help with my purchase. Linda Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"If you're a female looking to buy a car here, I'd..."

- Veronica

If you're a female looking to buy a car here, I'd reconsider. I asked basic question about the car (e.g., can I see the inspection report?) and clarification on the Carfax report, which I thought was just due diligence on my part. I was the only customer in the showroom so there weren't other higher-paying distractions. Mohammed was very demeaning.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience with Alban and Chrysler..."

- Jaimee.arni

I had a very pleasant experience with Alban and Chrysler Islington. They helped me get the jeep that I always wanted in the color I want too. Very friendly and accomodating. The process was a breeze and they took care of everything. Amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Have been working with Alban and Islington Chrysler since..."

- Amer

Have been working with Alban and Islington Chrysler since 2008. and we have worked with Alban on trade ins, purchases and leases. It is interesting to work with a professional who finds ways to achieve a win win situation for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 908 results