Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Toronto, ON

4.8
874 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the Toronto area, Islington Chrysler located at 5476 Dundas St W in Toronto, Ontario, is your premier retailer of new and used Jeep, Dodge and Chrysler vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Call us at 877-642-8916
Contact Dealership

5476 Dundas St W

Toronto, ON

M9B 1B6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 874 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Recently visited Mr Ali Saleh @ islington Chrysler for my..."

- bandarsaid

Recently visited Mr Ali Saleh @ islington Chrysler for my first Ram purchase. The service advice and help he offered was amazing. Pleasant experience great people 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"The staff all the way through my purchase were..."

- Linda

The staff all the way through my purchase were professional and knowledgeable. Alban Joseph the sales rep. Ingrid Wadsworth financial great.. outstanding. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wadsworth, Ingrid, Financial Manager
December 23, 2020

"Alban joseph was very helpful in assisting us every step..."

- flormarie

Alban joseph was very helpful in assisting us every step of the way,giving us the informations we need in getting our first car and he is very patient.thanks joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"We bought anused vehicle from Islington Chrysler Jeep and..."

- Scott

We bought anused vehicle from Islington Chrysler Jeep and we dealt with Moh. We found it to be a really helpful, friendly, no-pressure environment and would highly recommend Moh and thr team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Mohammed is a an enthusiastic person, great to deal with,..."

- Akshay Koul

Mohammed is a an enthusiastic person, great to deal with, very helpful and understanding. Made my car shopping a wonderful experience. Will surely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Alban Joseph made our experience quick, painless and..."

- Hailey

Alban Joseph made our experience quick, painless and easy. He listed to me and the final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). I highly recommend working with Albin if you do not want to feel pressured into buying but want someone polite, respectful and who will look out for your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alban Joseph
December 21, 2020

"We recently purchased a mini van from Alban. He was a..."

- unknown

We recently purchased a mini van from Alban. He was a pleasure to work with. Felt like we bought a vehicle from a good family friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"Go see AliHonest, professional, experienced.They..."

- J&J

Go see Ali Honest, professional, experienced. They payed the market value for my trade. Sold me a hard to find 2020 Ram 1500 for a super discounted price Ali made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"I had a great experience with islington Chrysler. After..."

- Isabella

I had a great experience with islington Chrysler. After almost a year of searching, I found my dream car at Islington Chrysler. I was lucky that Ali answered my call. He showed me a better vehicle and price than I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"If your thinking of getting a vehicle here DONT. GO TO..."

- Andres

If your thinking of getting a vehicle here DONT. GO TO Peel Chrylser were they actually show respect to its clients. I had leased truck with islington chrysler. I had to get rid of it due being on CERB so I didn’t want to pay for it while not working. On March 7 I came in with a gentlemen who wanted go take on the lease of my 2019 Ram which i had since February 2019. The F&I manager lied to me for weeks saying they were doing their job and checking the gentlemen’s credit it took TILL MAY 11TH for the manager to tell me they werent approved. This is despite ME calling multiple times WEEKLY to follow up all I got told was “im taking care of it” or “im on it” nearly 3MONTHS FOR A CREDIT CHECK???!? I had others msging for the truck, but i was waiting for this transaction to go through. Keep in mind im still being forced to pay for the lease and car insurance (since its a lease) The gentlemen who was waiting to get approved was also renting a truck for work since he needed a truck. But Islington Chrylser didnt care. They didnt do anything for me till I wrote a google review. 1st and only time they actually finally called me for something... Got a new person to take over the lease. I LOST 3k in a PANDEMIC because the dealer forgot about me... for 3 months... All of a sudden everything was done was done in less than 2 weeks.... I asked the manager, when I was able to work if I could get a car discounted. He said yes. Fast forward, on august 1st went with my brother to the dealerships to look at some cars... salesperson knew about my case. I gave the salesperson a list of cars I was interested in. I was told id hear back august 4th since the 3rd was a holiday. No one followed up with me.... and was offered only $500 off the price they have posted online. I followed up twice with a email and haven’t heard a response. Clearly Ingrid (sales manager who ignored me for months) and Jeff dont respect and care about their clients. On the other hand, I went to peel chrylser and they gave me an amazing price on a used Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results