Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Toronto, ON

4.8
928 Reviews
Serving the Toronto area, Islington Chrysler located at 5476 Dundas St W in Toronto, Ontario, is your premier retailer of new and used Jeep, Dodge and Chrysler vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Call us at 877-642-8916
Contact Dealership

5476 Dundas St W

Toronto, ON

M9B 1B6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 928 reviews

October 20, 2021

"Just purchased a used 2018 F150 and from the get go Dave..."

- Roy

Just purchased a used 2018 F150 and from the get go Dave was excellent, he was extremely flexible with his time nothing seemed to be too much trouble and he also gave me some great advice. I would definitely try and use islington Crysler again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ingrid Wadsworth
October 12, 2021

"Fantastic customer service. Both Mo and Wayne answered..."

- Alexandra Amendola

Fantastic customer service. Both Mo and Wayne answered any and all questions we had. We’ll definitely be returning for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wayne Custodio, ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
October 07, 2021

"We just picked up our Jeep Cherokee with Islington..."

- ally

We just picked up our Jeep Cherokee with Islington Chrysler and it was a very smooth process from start to finish thanks to the outstanding service there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2021

"I bought a jeep compass with Alben joseph. He was very..."

- Krystina

I bought a jeep compass with Alben joseph. He was very attentitive and did his best to meet my needs for my new purchase. He was extremely nice and not too pushy. Would strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"Very happy with the service provided by Alban. The team..."

- Stef

Very happy with the service provided by Alban. The team was fast and very professional. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Looked all over Ontario for a Toyota Corolla and was..."

- Ryan M

Looked all over Ontario for a Toyota Corolla and was happy to find what I wanted and got the best deal from Dave at Islington Chrysler

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Got my Dream 2 door Wrangler from Islington Chrysler...."

- JSousa

Got my Dream 2 door Wrangler from Islington Chrysler. Dave Piccinin was the best to deal with. No pressure and easy transaction. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2021

"Fantastic, professional service. I am extremely pleased..."

- Elizabethfelixsdhs

Fantastic, professional service. I am extremely pleased with the level of service provided by my sales person, Moh and the financial manager, Rajan both of them were excellent to deal with! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rajan
September 26, 2021

"Thanks to Alban Joseph and the rest of the team for..."

- P Quinn

Thanks to Alban Joseph and the rest of the team for getting me into my new Jeep Wrangler within 4 days!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2021

"Very happy about my recent purchase at Islington..."

- Suja

Very happy about my recent purchase at Islington Chrysler. Joe delivered outstanding customer service and helped me to fulfill my request. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He acknowledged and answered all my questions and concerns. I would rate 10/10 for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results