Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Toronto, ON

4.8
893 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the Toronto area, Islington Chrysler located at 5476 Dundas St W in Toronto, Ontario, is your premier retailer of new and used Jeep, Dodge and Chrysler vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Call us at 877-642-8916
Contact Dealership

5476 Dundas St W

Toronto, ON

M9B 1B6

Directions

By Type

Showing 893 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Great experience at Islington Chrysler. Never felt..."

- Kevin

Great experience at Islington Chrysler. Never felt pressured and got the deal I wanted! David Piccinin is the best guy to deal with, friendly and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"From start to finish everybody I worked with at the..."

- Matt

From start to finish everybody I worked with at the dealership was amazing. MO emailed me a few days after asking if I had any questions or required help. Great personal touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Though I did not yet purchase I have to say I called and..."

- JJ

Though I did not yet purchase I have to say I called and spoke with David Piccinin a number of times with many questions, he was always patient and I felt no pressure. When the time comes I will definitely go see David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I am very happy with the service. It is a difficult time..."

- Janine

I am very happy with the service. It is a difficult time to buy a car but Mohammed continued to provide prompt updates throughout. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"We went to Toronto from Windsor because their selection..."

- Janadame1

We went to Toronto from Windsor because their selection was incredible compared to what Windsor had to offer. Once we arrived we were taken care of immediately by their amazing staff the financing part was quick and efficient but once we paid, they brought us out to “ go through our new car” we have purchased many cars but never has a dealer spent a hour with us setting up the car making sure we knew how to work all of the new electronics it was far the best car buying experience we have ever had! Pricing was definitely worth the drive too! ty to Joe for showing us everything the car has to offer you were so knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe and Ingrid
April 23, 2021

"Good afternoon.I purchased my jeep wrangler Feb and..."

- Paul

Good afternoon. I purchased my jeep wrangler Feb and picked it up today and absolutely love it. That being said from my first email to Mohammed before I even walked into the dealership my experience was FANTASTIC. William greeting me at the door and signing off with Ingrid at the end. All 3 of them made this experience great. They are great and a lot of times people like this go unnoticed so I hope someone is reading this and actually takes the time to tell them they matter and thx for doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William and Ingrid
April 03, 2021

"Mohammed was our sales Rep. He was transparent and..."

- ChadL

Mohammed was our sales Rep. He was transparent and upfront about everything to do with our vehicle purchase. Made the buying experience seemless and effortless. I look forward to coming back to see Mohammed for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Good service and follow up. Moh was helpful and provided..."

- Boa

Good service and follow up. Moh was helpful and provided excellent customer service. Also would like to acknowledge the additional effort and kindness made by all the staff at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I recently leased my Jeep Gladiator at Islington Chrysler..."

- salam

I recently leased my Jeep Gladiator at Islington Chrysler FIAT dealership. Mohammed Al-Barrak, who works there, helped me a lot. He was very informative, professional, friendly, and made the process very smooth and easy. He facilitated the leasing process at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Mohammed Al-Barrak to help anyone planning to buy or lease a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"The best dealership I have dealt with. Highly reccomend...."

- rhondainmuskoka

The best dealership I have dealt with. Highly reccomend. Professional, friendly with just the right amount of "sales" to get me into the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 893 results