Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,696 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,696 reviews

March 08, 2021

The sales person I did my deal with was outstanding. He went out of his way to make me feel welcomed, wanted and very hard working. I have had bad times here before, but you guys have really picked up your More

by ooogie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : your whole team , Tammy Gordashko
Mar 09, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review ooogie! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Whitroy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 07, 2021

Taz Loans has been great to deal with! CJ Chamberlain & Greg will go above & beyond to help you find what you're looking for! If you find a vehicle online, personal sale, or at any dealership they will f More

by Claudius Maximus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thaddaeus Shettell, CJ Chamberlain
Mar 08, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Claudius. Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, it is appreciated! We are glad that our team at Taz Loans was able to to help and use their expertise in getting you into your vehicle of choice! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to ask!

March 04, 2021

There is nothing I hate worse than receiving multiple phone calls telling me my truck needs service. If I need work or service on my truck I will call and make arrangements but definitely not at Great We More

by Disappointed Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tricia Sapergia
Mar 12, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Disappointed Customer. We apologize that your experiences at our dealership have not exceeded expectations. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are constantly improving the way we do business to provide the type of service that our customers expect - as such your comments are very important to us. Please contact our Service Manager at 780-483-5337 to facilitate your request.

February 27, 2021

The dealership was very hard-working to assist in my attempt to drive a newer RAM 1/2 ton. They were honest and straightforward with my options and their abilities to assist in my endeavour. I apprecia More

by mongoose62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello mongoose62! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Vinny was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

February 26, 2021

A great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Vinny got me a great deal on my trade in and sale price. More

by Jared
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tammy Gordashko
Mar 01, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jared! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If else we can do, please let us know!

February 26, 2021

The service and the courtesy I received was exceptional. Salesperson and finance were extremely helpful. I’ll definitely comeback again and bring my friends to Great West. More

by Steve Jaquerz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Pisani
Mar 01, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Steve. Thank you for the recommendation and 5-star review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

February 24, 2021

Thank you to Andy and Sal!! They were amazing and made it possible for me to drive away with my new car. They answered all my questions and made sure that I was comfortable with my decision in purchasing a n More

by Sandy Muskego
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salvatore Pisano
Feb 26, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Sandy. We are happy Andy and Sal were able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

Feb 26, 2021 -

Sandy Muskego responded

Thank you

February 23, 2021

I went in there after dealing with a bunch other dealerships and I was greeted with open arms, I got everything I wanted in service and in the vehicle I wanted! Highly recommended! Go see my friend More

by Ando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Ando. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for your recommendation! We are happy that Whitroy and the team were able to assist you!

February 12, 2021

Super Friendly, Super Fast, Super Price!!! Found the exact model and spec Pacifica I was looking for in less than 3 days, and the home delivery was the cherry on top. Vinny you are the best! Highly reco More

by oTTer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salvador Pisani
Feb 17, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi oTTer, thank you so much for your recommendation and glowing review! We are happy that Vinny was there to assist you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

February 08, 2021

Very helpful showed me my options and dealt with me respectfully I switched from another dodge dealer to here so my experience is just starting More

by kaneanderson5571
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Chamberlain
Feb 08, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us kaneanderson5571, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we look forward to your next visit!

171 - 180 of 1,696 results