Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,705 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,705 reviews

April 07, 2021

I’ve been dealing with CJ for 7 years. I’ve always appreciated his professionalism. My purchase last month went great. I recommend him to everyone I know that needs a vehicle and or financial need. Pl More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Chamberlain
Apr 09, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review JT! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to CJ, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 06, 2021

If you’re looking to get into a new vehicle I highly recommend Vinny, he’s helped me out a lot and got me everything I asked for More

by Paigeo12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 07, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Paigeo12. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 03, 2021

Shad looked after our vehicle and he explained everything very well and had the work completed as fast as it was possible to do so. More

by Leah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad
Apr 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Leah. Thank you for the positive review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

April 03, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Very friendly professionals. Excellent knowledge about products and services. He helped us with the test drive and the car accessories. More

by Rafael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trong Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mariya Griffin-Beale
Apr 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rafael! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

April 03, 2021

She is perfect for this job 100% hardworking helping customer she is never give up I missed 6 appointment she was keeep calling me finally she is win I bought ram 1500 cheers More

by libena48
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi libena48. We are happy Eden was able to assist in your RAM 1500 purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 01, 2021

Vineet was great to deal with. Professional, friendly and made me feel valued as a customer. I feel he helped me get a good deal. I’d highly recommend him to others. I bought a used VW but the system wou More

by HappyCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi HappyCustomer. We are happy Vinny was able to assist with your used vehicle purchase that the system wouldn't allow you to name! Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 30, 2021

I love you guys !!! You always treat me with respect every time I come in. Get my stuff done in a timely fashion and I know you guys care. Best Dealership I’ve ever been to and always tell my friends an More

by Andy Copeland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zachary Yachimec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patty Dabbs
Apr 01, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Andy, thank you for your glowing review of our dealership, your recommendations, and continued patronage! As always, if there is anything we can do more, please be sure to let us know!

March 29, 2021

Would be nice to offer shuttling like other dealerships instead of having to sit here and be bombarded by the sales staff. Other than that no complaints More

by Rdk73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
Apr 01, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Rdk73, thanks for the positive review. Our top priority is always customer experience and your comments are appreciated. Your suggestion has been forwarded to our management team, and we hope to improve your experience in future visits!

March 25, 2021

Lower pressure = lower stress for me. Thanks for helping me find the truck with the features I wanted. A A A A A A A More

by brock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kent
Mar 29, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi brock. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership! Enjoy your new truck, and if you have any other questions please do not hesitate to ask!

March 23, 2021

when we were talking to the saleman it was "of course we would fix the paint on the door and replace the windsheild." After we agreed on the price it was "we forgot to include the paint in the price. Can we More

by Wait and see how it works out.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitroy George
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2021 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello “Wait and see how it works out”. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit to our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we apologize that your visit did not exceed expectations. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. We want to make sure your concerns are addressed, and if there is more to this situation than described you are also welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

161 - 170 of 1,705 results