Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Exeter, ON

5.0
205 Reviews
The health and safety of our guests and staff is our top priority. We have increased our cleaning and disinfecting in and around the dealership, added hand sanitizer stations are all entrances, as well as throughout the dealership, installed protective shields in all offices, and added customer waiting areas throughout the showroom to maintain distancing. These are just a few of the changes we have implemented to keep our community safe. FRAYNE'S EXETER TOYOTA in Exeter, ONis a family owned and operated dealership. We are committed to delivering exceptional service, from the minute you enter our Showroom, Service Department or web site, throughout the life of your vehicle and beyond. We look forward to seeing you in our dealership, and we hope the information on our web site will help you get to know us better. Our mission is to earn your business by providing straight forward, honest information and exceptional customer service on any of our products or services. Our experienced sales staff are eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (877) 827-6618.

70707 London Road, Main St S

Exeter, ON

N0M 1S1

Directions

By Type

Showing 205 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Jon and Shelley were both fantastic and exceeded my..."

- karissaramsey

Jon and Shelley were both fantastic and exceeded my expectations when it came to purchasing a vehicle and getting me approved for financing! They got me into the exact vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I am always treated with respect, kindness, understanding..."

- murielhunter2

I am always treated with respect, kindness, understanding and patience. Every time I go to Exeter Toyota I feel comfortable and important to Aaron and all people who work there. They are never too busy to help me even with the smallest question.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota since 2009. We..."

- norm.jewel

We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota since 2009. We cannot say enough good things about the dealership in this short review. Our salesman Jon Glavin was so kind and considerate to us. He goes the extra mile to make sure that everything about your buying experience is number one. Thanks Jon for being so patient and caring. Exeter Toyota has an excellent service department. They are very reliable, efficient and honest. It is no wonder that people drive out of the city of London to do business with Exeter Toyota. Well done to all the staff at Frayne’s Exeter Toyota. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I’ve had nothing but amazing service from Exeter Toyota,..."

- rachbryson

I’ve had nothing but amazing service from Exeter Toyota, by far my favourite dealership! Ryan is fabulous to work with. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for 10 years with..."

- grjohns

I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for 10 years with no regrets. Friendly service with reliable products. Thanks Jon Glavin for my new ride. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"This dealership provided excellent service from the..."

- pfurlonger

This dealership provided excellent service from the moment we stepped in the door. Our sales person (Ryan Maas) was especially helpful and always took the time to source the answers to our questions (if he did not know them). We were treated exceptionally well by everybody we interacted with. A very professional dealership and I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"This is our second Toyota from Exeter Toyota. We..."

- davkar9498

This is our second Toyota from Exeter Toyota. We experienced exceptional customer service and the entire process was professional and fair. It was a pleasure working with Cliff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"2nd time buying with Ryan since 2019. He knows his..."

- wbradshulman

2nd time buying with Ryan since 2019. He knows his product, if he doesn't have an answer to a ? he will go looking for it. In '19 we told him if the right truck came along... He did exactly that, had to say no a couple of times but, he kept our needs top of mind and stayed on it. Would we buy again from Ryan...ABSOLUTELY !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Cliff was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable...."

- Mackenzieparkin

Cliff was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer any question and worked with us during the entire process of buying our new Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Easy and comfortable purchase. I trust recommendations of..."

- Yuliya

Easy and comfortable purchase. I trust recommendations of the knowledgeable staff! They took care of everything - safety and licensing. Will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 205 results