Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

4.7

267 Lifetime Reviews

799 Bloor St W, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5Y6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 267 reviews

March 02, 2020

"Colleen was great to work with. She was very..."

- brett_connolly

Colleen was great to work with. She was very professional. I did not feel pressured at all and I really felt like she had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend using Colleen to buy your next vehicle with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning Brett Thank you for taking the time out our your day to provide our team member Colleen with a review of your recent purchase experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and all the options, features and technology it has to offer you. Colleen and Team Fraser look forward to assisting you again. Have a great day and enjoy the ride Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 26, 2020

"Fantastic sales team and competitive pricing."

- wjwerry

I've had nothing but tremendous, honest sales service that exceeds my expectations. A happy repeat customer that always feels valued and like my business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good morning WjWerry Thank you for providing our team with your reivew of your recent purchase experince. We truly appreciate your feedback and your comments will be shared with the team. It is wonderful to hear that our team again has provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. We all thank you for continuing to choose Fraser Chrysler as your dealership choice. Have a great day and enjoy the new ride. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team

February 21, 2020

"It was a very fast, efficient and professional..."

- mark.cullen

It was a very fast, efficient and professional experience! I really like the responsiveness and efficiency of Colleen and Nichole in helping me buy the Jeep I wanted. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to provide our team with a review of your recent purchase at Fraser Chrysler. We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Colleen and Nicole and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We know you are going to love your new Jeep on and off the road. Happy trails. Have a wonderful week. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 19, 2020

"great place to deal with"

- jim tighe

i go to this dealership because of andrew scott he has always been friendly and helpful and i have enjoyed interacting with him each time i go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Jim Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with a review and your comments. We truly appreciate your feedback and it is wonderful to hear that Andrew continues to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. We look forward to your continued support. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team

February 11, 2020

"Peter was great..answered all explained all..continues to..."

- kawender

Peter was great..answered all explained all..continues to help with issues encountered through Service. I have a second appointment to try a balance tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon kawender, Thank you for providing our team with a rating and review. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. It is wonderful to hear that the team is working hard to assist you and have your concerns and issues looked into to get you back on the road safely. Have a wonderful afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 06, 2020

"The group at Fraser is amazing. Colleen went above and..."

- jericks

The group at Fraser is amazing. Colleen went above and beyond to find me a vehicle with the features I needed in the price range I could afford. She was always responsive to texts/emails/calls and made sure she got me every perk and discount there was. No one but Colleen at Fraser Durham Chrysler for me! Thank you so much Colleen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon jericks. Thank you for your kind words and five-star review rating. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. Colleen is certainly a wonderful asset to our team and she just loves working with her clients and assisting with your vehicle choice. We hope you are happy with your choice and all the great features, options and technology it has to offer. Enjoy your ride and we look forward to assisting you wtih all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 04, 2020

"Service was fast and friendly and within reason very..."

- bcostello7

Service was fast and friendly and within reason very fairly priced. Happy here! Will come back for sure. Very well received and opened on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew in service
Feb 11, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Afternoon bcostello, Thank you for your five-star review rating and taking the time to provide us with your comments of your recent experience at our dealership. Our team truly appreciates your feedback and review. We are happy to see that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

February 04, 2020

"I purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram from Colleen . She was..."

- Lisa Evegroen

I purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram from Colleen . She was an exceptional salesperson and very pleasant and Helpful to deal with . Would highly recommend Colleen. Very happy and satisfied with my overall experience at Fraser Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

HI Lisa Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with your amazing review and comments. Your feedback is truly important to us and we appreciate that you chose Colleen and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new Ram and all the options, features and technology it has to offer. Our team looks forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a wonderful afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 23, 2020

"Great Staff"

- Kevin

Best car buying experience I've had in a long time, Christine Meredith was awesome, not pushy listened to my request and what I wanted, Service is also very good Raj Persaud takes the time to explain what was or not wrong with my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Good afternoon Kevin Thank you for taking the time to post up a rating and review of your recent experience with your sales and service at Fraser Chrysler. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments and value you as a client. We are happy to hear that servive was able to assist in getting your new RAM back on the road. We hope you are enjoying your new Ram and all the features and technology it has to offer. Thank you for choosing Christine and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

January 23, 2020

"They were grate and respectful and knowledgeable..."

- Rfarzam

They were grate and respectful and knowledgeable salespeople And the best price They were realy honest to me I apreciated Thank you for all that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Your review and comments are great appreciated Rashid. We are truly happy to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the right vehicle for you. Peter and Nicole were happy to assist you and our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs and maintenance. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and all the features and technology it has to offer. Have a great afternoon. Regards, Your Fraser Chrysler team.

11 - 20 of 267 results