Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Finch Hyundai

London , ON

4.8
795 Reviews
At Finch Hyundai in London, we take pride in many things. We take pride in the fact that we've been chosen for the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit in back-to-back years as one of the top ten Hyundai dealerships in Canada. We take great pride in the new Hyundai cars, crossovers and SUVs that we sell. We take pride in the exceptional quality and diversity of our used car inventory. And, perhaps most importantly, we take pride in the reputation that we've built throughout the London and area community as a car dealership that provides an unparalleled level of customer service.

300 Southdale Rd E

London , ON

N6C 5Y7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 796 reviews

February 25, 2014

"I purchased a Hyundai Elantra from finch Hyundai. I dealt..."

- Marymom144

I purchased a Hyundai Elantra from finch Hyundai. I dealt with Jeff Gregory who was both very professional and great to work with and I would definitely recommend both him and the dealership to my family and friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gregory, Jeff Gregory
February 25, 2014

"I'm very pleased with my new/used accent! This was..."

- JRFaulkner

I'm very pleased with my new/used accent! This was a difficult purchase to make as it was following my first car. (I was overly attached to it when it died.) Zach was super helpful, friendly and conversational. Not to mention patient; I drug him through several test drives before settling on the one I tested first. Zach's follow up service has been particularly great and I would recommend Finch Hyundai, and Zachary Desjardins to anyone. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Desjardins
February 24, 2014

"I am very satisfied with the customer service I got from..."

- Yasaman

I am very satisfied with the customer service I got from Syd. He is very knowledgeable and friendly, I will recommend him to all my friends. I had been waiting to buy a used car for a while. Syd contacted me as soon as he found the right vehicle for me and he made me very happy, and I am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syd Barzanjah, Syd Barzanjah
February 24, 2014

"I had been looking for a car for a few months. I test..."

- awar212

I had been looking for a car for a few months. I test drove an Acura from a different dealership than Finch Hyundai but could not complete the deal with the other dealership due to their financing companies. I had given up on the Acura that I liked the most out of my 2 month search and headed into Finch Hyundai to look at some Elantras. I met with Sean Fitzpatrick and he was very friendly and outgoing and showed me a few different cars/options. Out of curiousity, I asked if it was possible for Finch to buy that Acura and then sell it to me. Within minutes he gave me a "yes"! I was driving the car exactly a week later! Ray in finance got me approved quickly and Sean made sure I was completely happy and got me into exactly what I wanted. Definately recommend Sean...he will make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Fitzpatrick & Ray Kolyn
February 20, 2014

"I had a wonderful experience at the Hyundai Finch..."

- bzchestnut

I had a wonderful experience at the Hyundai Finch dealership. Everyone was very friendly and made the process simple, since I didn't know a lot about cars. All of my questions were answered fully, and they provided lots of extra information that proved helpful when deciding upon insurance and other warranty related processes. The car I ended up with I love, and most importantly, feel safe to drive. I appreciate them being there to help me in the past when picking the car, and making themselves available for the future if I have any questions or need any advice. I would definitely go back to purchase another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameel
February 20, 2014

"To be honest I had already test drove the vehicle I..."

- HJW94

To be honest I had already test drove the vehicle I wanted at another dealership but was not convinced they were giving me the best deal I could get. I thought I would try another dealership just to get a feel that I was getting value for my purchase. I could not have been any happier with my decision. Not only was the service I received better at Finch but the atmosphere was more comfortable and positive. Baldo went above and beyond finding my vehicle with the options and colour I wanted, and he also worked with me to get a far better deal than I would have received anywhere else. Even as the vehicle was being delivered he set me up with a loaner car so that I was not inconvenienced without a vehicle for too long. Not only would I recommend this dealer but he will be my first call for any future vehicle sales. Thank you for a great experience and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baldo Romeo, Baldo Romeo
February 15, 2014

"I came into Finch Hyundai looking to buy my first car and..."

- tmissinne

I came into Finch Hyundai looking to buy my first car and right away my father and I were greeted by Sean, he was extremely friendly and helpful. I had a ball park idea of how much I wanted to spend on my first car and Sean set me up with the perfect car for me. Overall I was and still am very impressed and happy with the service, Sean Fitzpatrick made this experience wonderful and stress free. Thank you Sean for the amazing help and helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Fitzpatrick
February 12, 2014

"Baldo Romeo is an excellent sales agent.....he is a nice..."

- johnny1977

Baldo Romeo is an excellent sales agent.....he is a nice and friendly person,without baldo romeo i wouldn't have a nice and amazing car.......that"s why i'm very thankful to him......thank you so much Baldo Romeo......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
baldo romeo, Baldo Romeo
February 10, 2014

"My first experience with Syd was over the phone when I..."

- llavery

My first experience with Syd was over the phone when I called to inquire about a special the dealership had on their sign. He promptly returned my call and answered all the questions I had. This was my first vehicle purchase on my own (without my parents) so it was a little nerve wrecking. But Syd made the process very easy and I did not feel pressured at all. I felt his honesty and knowledge about the vehicles was made the purchase that much easier, as I knew that he had my best interst at hand, as opposed to making a sale. My sister also purchased a vehicle with me at the same time, and he treated both of us fairly and kind and made sure we knew everything there was to know about the car before we made the final purchase. I personally called Syd many time between our first visit and our final visit, and each time he was more than happy to help and I never felt as though I was being a hinderance on him. My dad witnessed the great service we received from Syd and the how helpful and knowledgebale he was about the vehicles, that he felt he to needed to purchase a vehicle from Syd. And again, the same excellent level of service was provided to my dad as it was to me and my sister. I would recommend Syd to anyone buying a vehicle!!! Thank you Syd for your over the top service :) Lindsay Lavery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syd Barzanjah, Syd Barzanjah
February 10, 2014

"This is the second car we have bought from Cristian. I..."

- waitken

This is the second car we have bought from Cristian. I am hoping that I win the $10,000. Clint was helpful in the financing, it was nice to see him again, I knew him from 18 years ago in another job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cristian Latis
761 - 770 of 796 results