Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

1,697 Lifetime Reviews

601 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P4
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,698 reviews

November 29, 2019

"Steve was such an amazing helpand super knowledgeable...."

- Marco

Steve was such an amazing help and super knowledgeable. He helped me in making a decision that would best work with my situation. I feel the level of service and the amount of expertise will keep me loyal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Great experience with no pressure"

- Jan

When my van was in for repair I was given a Dodge Journey as a loaner. Loved the car as it had AWD and my van didn't. When I went to pick up my van I ask if it would be possible to get a trade in value while I was there. They took me right away and Brent Wright was very helpful in showing me Journeys that were used but in great shape and within my budget. He was very courteous, professional and accommodating. The next thing I know I'm driving home in a new car. I absolutely love the car with so many new features that I had never had before but Brent took the time to show me how everything worked, even got my blue tooth set up. Thanks Brent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Traded in my 2014 dodge caravan for a 2019. The guys were..."

- supermom_one1

Traded in my 2014 dodge caravan for a 2019. The guys were awesome!! Very polite, made me a great deal. Have delt with these guys for years. This was our 6th vehicle purchase and will definitely continue to buy form them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2019

"Pete was a great salesman. He made sure we were always..."

- Sherianderson

Pete was a great salesman. He made sure we were always taken care of. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks for helping me find a vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"We enjoyed our experience with Pete today. Great costumer..."

- trojentalkal

We enjoyed our experience with Pete today. Great costumer service, very attentive and accommodating. They made buying and trading a breeze. We’d recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Brock, Jeff and Cameron were great. Made a deal work that..."

- michaelcdunne

Brock, Jeff and Cameron were great. Made a deal work that was a little awkward due to timing. Hooked me up with a loaner vehicle until Jan. Got my vehicle from saskiand are driving it to Estevan for me. Every time I wanted to know something Brock would call or text right back. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"My husband and I purchased a lightly used Cherokee from..."

- Jeep

My husband and I purchased a lightly used Cherokee from Crestview. The process was very painless and Brock always made us feel comfortable while we working out our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Purchased a cargo work van. Brock Harris helped me out...."

- Connectplumbing

Purchased a cargo work van. Brock Harris helped me out. He was good to deal with and found him to be honest. I will come back to see him when I need another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Fantastic online experience.Personable , accommodated..."

- Don

Fantastic online experience. Personable , accommodated all my needs and high end demands. Wish all dealerships were like this place. Really nice dealership also impressive inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Bought a cheap used Truck from Brock at Crestview this..."

- TruckMan

Bought a cheap used Truck from Brock at Crestview this month. Brock was very professional and had a great attention to detail. We will deal again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
71 - 80 of 1,698 results