Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

1,587 Lifetime Reviews

601 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P4
Call (306) 992-2443

1,586 Reviews of Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2013

"The customer service at Crestview was impeccable and..."

- CaitV101

The customer service at Crestview was impeccable and Marino got me the perfect vehicle I was looking for. Any questions or concerns I have, he is always available to help. I'm extremely impressed with Crestview and will be looking forward to working with Marino again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2013

"Garth and Cody were amazing. Garth had two cars ready for..."

- LBSteele

Garth and Cody were amazing. Garth had two cars ready for me to test drive and explained the differences of both cars. This helped me choose my Dodge in a quick manner. Cody spent the time to explain my warranty and showed me around the dealership. Knowing where to take my car for its maintenance are little details I appreciate and look for in a dealership. They valued my time and were very professional. I will be purchasing another car from Crestview again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2013

"Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been my preferred..."

- bhubble

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been my preferred dealership for many years now. On this visit I had my mother-in- law's vehicle in for servicing and winter tire installation. I have purchased two vehicles from Crestview in the past 4 years and will make my next purchase from them as well. In my opinion their sales and services is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2013

"very friendly and knowledgable he was interested and..."

- bargos20

very friendly and knowledgable he was interested and concerned about what i needed from a vehicle and put me in a vehicle that met my demands and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Shain
November 19, 2013

"This pre-owned vehicle purchase of ours was very smooth..."

- ChrisB19

This pre-owned vehicle purchase of ours was very smooth and painless. We felt that we were taken care of as customers and had a very personable experience with the staff. Very good follow up and appreciate the time they took for us. Thanks Crestview, we will be shopping here for our next vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marino, Jodi Jansen
November 19, 2013

"This being my first new vehicle As well as my first JEEP..."

- Cwrichie

This being my first new vehicle As well as my first JEEP Justin was very knowledgable and helpful with my purchase. I felt no pressure at all though my purchase and the whole experience was fun and enjoyable. I would recommend Justin and his team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 19, 2013

"I went to Chrestview Chrysler looking for a quality used..."

- dodgeram09

I went to Chrestview Chrysler looking for a quality used Half Ton Truck. Not only was Justin Piett and his team professional and courteous, they found me a truck that was exactly what I wanted within my budget. Justin has been also very helpful regarding getting my truck in for service. I would recommend Crestview Chrysler for anyone that is looking for a used or new vehicle and want to deal with people that are knowledgable and helpful. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Piett
November 19, 2013

"Great sales service very help full and knowledgeable I..."

- Scottsingleton

Great sales service very help full and knowledgeable I always recommend to go see Justin Piett him and his sales team have always helped me when I needed them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Piett
November 19, 2013

"If you need a vehicle, go to Garth Shain as he was very..."

- Cind

If you need a vehicle, go to Garth Shain as he was very professional with me from start to finish and I drove away with a 2012 Jeep Wrangeler. He made sure the car was detailed and SPOTLESS when I drove it off the lot. Garth was not a pushy salesman and made buying a new vehicle pleasant. When it is time to purchase another new vehicle I will definetly go back to Garth to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Shain
November 19, 2013

"Allan and his team made me feel comfortable when I was..."

- dino1ca

Allan and his team made me feel comfortable when I was looking, I never felt rushed or pushed while. He gave the whole place a very professional atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kjarsgaard
1,571 - 1,580 of 1,586 results