Back

Charlesglen Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,296 Reviews
A new car is only the start of the celebration at Charlesglen Toyota. Since 1988, Charlesglen Toyota has gained a strong reputation for treating our staff and customers like family. We try and build on this reputation every day, one customer at a time. We believe "the purchase is not the end of a transaction, but the beginning of an obligation", and we strive to make the purchase and service experience better each day. In our quest to achieve exceptional customer satisfaction, we proudly offer an AutoRewards program, that rewards our customers for their continued loyalty. To find out more about this program, feel free to go to www.charlesglenautorewards.com At Charlesglen Toyota, we pride ourselves on being a family-run business. Since we opened our doors in 1988, we have hung our reputation on three words: Fairness, Trust, and Integrity. These words are our guiding principles in the way we conduct business every day.
Contact Dealership

7687 110 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,296 reviews

September 26, 2022

Valarie and Tim at Charlesglen Toyota made my transition from a Dodge Ram to a Tundra very amazing! Excellent service and always a smile by these two! Thanks again Charlesglen Toyota. More

by kevinbarth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valarie Parsons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tim Beach, Eric Heywood
September 26, 2022

Omid was extremely generous with his time and his knowledge when dealing with us. Omid is someone who you can trust in your vehicle seeking journey. He was authentic and transparent and provided us w More

by Roxane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid Ebrahimi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

The tram at Charlesglen made potentially painful car hunting process relatively painless. Thrilled with the experience More

by Rick.thiessen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Yang
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maria Arnould
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

Professional Family friendly Thurough Our experience with Charlesglen Has set the bar on vehicle purchases going forward We will be coming back More

by Amy.woodward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maria Arnould
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

Waited a year and had to cancel the order for my Highlander-Hybrid at MRSP. While waiting, reserved a 2nd small SUV at MRSP, the Rav4-Gas, that never came, no update were given, at the time No bil More

by muz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealership
Sep 16, 2022 -

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Hi Muzafar I am sorry to see you have continued your slanderous false claims on other platforms as well. I appreciate the opportunity to discuss your transaction with you and agree we should have provided the bill of sale, for that I am sorry. We do not however charge over MSRP or take advantage. We have a transparent waitlist and communicate to our customers that priority is given to those who have a trade in vehicle. We are experiencing longer than average wait times for a new vehicle and understand how frustrating that process is but our customers choose to preorder their vehicles with us because they can trust we are charging a fair price and never above MSRP. Sincerely- Phil Dao New Vehicle Sales Manager

Sep 16, 2022 -

muz responded

Sales Rep was ready to sell a cancelled order (rav4) but the stipulation was I MUST TRADE MY VEHICLE. FORCING a customer to trade a vehicle to get a new is in a way driving the mrsp up. These are the ways to get around the system. We can agree or disagree. Absolutely NO transparency on the waitlists. Customers have the right to leave reviews. We dont need to discuss futher. WISH you the best.

September 12, 2022

The service of Toyota is great which help us to find a car fitting our needs and budget. More

by eeeddywong2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Yang
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maria Arnould
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

eeeddywong2 responded

Thanks for your professional service to hel us find a car which fit our needs.

September 01, 2022

The excellent customer service that Tim Beach, General Manager, provides, is a role model for all other dealerships in Canada. Tim is a first class person, who genuinely cares about his customers. The be More

by Lyall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Beach
September 01, 2022

Mark McQueen always provides 5 star customer service. Every problem with my car seems to be a challenge he wants to solve. Much appreciated!! More

by Lyall
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McQueen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

We really enjoyed the people and t he set up of the dealership. Overall a great experience. More

by trudyhorton
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valarie Parsons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Arlana Bolton
August 24, 2022

Ashley at charlesglen dealership has been excellent to deal with We are very appreciative of the service we've received! More

by Elsieallen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Brockhurst
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,296 results