Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Carter Honda

Vancouver, BC

4.8
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2390 Burrard St

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3J1

Directions

448 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2020

"Great"

- vrwalkabout573

Staff friendly, didn't have an appointment but fitted me in in right away. This is the third time I have used this service center, all times excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 08, 2020

"regular check up and oil change"

- namlin.hur

All excellent, fully satisfied. Informative on how to maintain the vehicle according to the standard schedule and I now have some clear ideas of how better I can keep it in smooth operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
a desk person (male) whose name I don't know.
August 07, 2020

"Thanks to Bill Glavin I had an excellent experience with..."

- Stuart.wilson

Thanks to Bill Glavin I had an excellent experience with Carters this time - unlike the previous one when I was not happy with the service. Bill gave me first class service and attention and reminded me why I have dealt with Carters for almost 40 years with mostly good results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavin
August 06, 2020

"Usual great service!"

- SHiggins

Patrick was amazing - keeping me well informed of what was going on - and fixing everything that needed fixing with some recommendations for future service - thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 06, 2020

"My partner and I decided to buy out our lease and we..."

- Sarah R

My partner and I decided to buy out our lease and we could not be happier with the process. Sabrina is INCREDIBLE and made everything so easy for us. She is organized, efficient, and so personable. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with someone at Honda (and I’ve been a customer for ten years).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
August 06, 2020

"Service at carter has been great. We ran into a unique..."

- ionfitness

Service at carter has been great. We ran into a unique problem with a hiccup from a part needing to come from Toronto but Bill persevered in the quest to get me a courtesy car along with getting the car fixed. We were scheduled to go camping and had to leave the car in the shop but by piece medaling our cars together we were able to keep our vacation on track. My car now feels brand new and ready to take on more mileage. Unfortunately dealership shops have a bad reputation for up selling. Not Bill. He stands by what is needed and gets it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gravas
August 05, 2020

"Was not impressed by their service to my car this time...."

- Not-happy!

Was not impressed by their service to my car this time. Eventhough I reported my car was burning oil more than usual and that I have to do top ups, they didn't check spark plugs or anything else. Instead they are making me come back every 100 km or so to check oil consumption. No tests or checkups were done at all. Not typical of this branch. I'm moving to another branch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 01, 2020

"It would have been excellent but they can’t seem to keep..."

- 21dplatt

It would have been excellent but they can’t seem to keep my two cars straight. I have two HRVs and they seem very confused about which car needs service. Other than that it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
July 30, 2020

"Much easier process than most dealerships we visited, no..."

- pollastronelouis

Much easier process than most dealerships we visited, no last minute expenses or fees. Sales and Finance very easy to deal with. Great job to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano, Chelsey
July 30, 2020

"Michelle was very courteous, friendly and efficient. She..."

- TLX

Michelle was very courteous, friendly and efficient. She explained everything in detail and ensured that I understood and answered my questions. She kept me updated on the progress while I was waiting. I was very happy and impressed with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Young
21 - 30 of 448 results