Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.7

229 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Always terrific service!"

- Brad

Took my 2010 Ford Ranger to Bill Glavas at Carter to fix a coolant issue the Ford dealer couldn't find. Problem detected, fixed and truck ready to go again in less than a day. Thank you Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
September 18, 2019

"Solved water leak "

- T Bester

Quick turnaround of water leak from skylight due to pine needles clogging water channels. They did required service items and didn’t oversell services. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavais
September 16, 2019

" Efficient and professional service"

- RChang

The location of service center is convenient. The service is efficient, professional and got done in three hours. The staff is knowledgable and friendly. Shuttle pick-up and drop-off services are also good..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEVI
September 16, 2019

"Routine small service"

- Joan

Bill Glavas was ready on my arrival and service was completed in estimated time. Warranty item was discovered and parts on order. Bill Glavas always insures everything goes according to plan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
September 14, 2019

"Great Customer service. "

- Hari Ji

Thanks Andy for your guidance and help, and to the cheerful administration staff that made buying our new/older CRV an easy and positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
September 11, 2019

"Grateful for excellent customer service"

- Minivan Mom

Thank goodness for Stu! - He is an exceptional communicator and a great problem-solver. After a few frustrating experiences, I was losing confidence in Carter Honda (long story). Stu turned everything around, exceeding my expectations. I'm now a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu Miller
September 10, 2019

"New vehicle"

- Ddond

Erica D was the lead in our new Honda Civic deal and made it happen at Carter Honda in Vancouver. All staff very friendly. Good experience all round😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Dimayuga
September 09, 2019

"Professional and knowledgeable"

- Rick

Great service from Carl and Erica - they are very knowledgeable and take the time to answer any questions. I highly recommend Carter Honda for their professional service and great prices on vehicles and trade-ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Erica
September 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Elaine Cotton

Levi was super helpful, friendly and went beyond my expectations! He remembered my name (from a prior visit), fixed the problem I had and even got parts in to fix a recall that I thought I would have to wait a month for. It was exceptional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Fagrie
September 07, 2019

"Quick and efficient "

- AG

Arrived at 1030 and was out the door by 1. Awesome. On time and easy to deal with first class Honda service See you next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leif/Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results