Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

288 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Call (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"We had a very good experience in dealing with Carter..."

- Jeff

We had a very good experience in dealing with Carter Honda. Daren and the entire sales crew made the purchase of our new Honda Fit EX-L almost effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren
November 09, 2019

"Great work! "

- JBLInsight

Bill was a pleasure to work with. We were happy to receive a car wash voucher, free inspection, recall check and no surprise other services required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 08, 2019

"Bill Glavis and the maintence team - excellent service..."

- Fay

Usual excellent service provided by Bill Glavis and the maintenance team. A special thank you to Marcello whose excellent personal skills, charm, sense of humour and service with a smile whille he chauffeured us to our destinations, first thing in the morning gave us (four clients) a happy start to our day. The cashiers are always pleasant and efficient too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Marcello
November 08, 2019

"Bill Glavis is a pro will turn a difficult situation..."

- Deborah

Bill Glavis is a pro will turn a difficult situation around for your customer. The driver on yesterday, distinguished gentleman was wonderful as well. I’m sure you know how lucky you are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis and your driver!
November 08, 2019

"Consistently excellent service for over 25 years"

- Happy Customer

As a long term Honda owner we have always used Carter Honda and have never had an issue. Always transparent, always on time, no surprises and great advice. This is piece of mind in a world where service seems to be waning. Don't have anything to compare this to but since we are getting great service and it is in our neighbourhood (walking distance) why would we look elsewhere. Sharon Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 08, 2019

"Thanks again"

- C

Thanks again for the friendly service. It is always nice to see Bill. I always have a good experience thanks to Bill Glavas and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis
November 07, 2019

"Very tactful customer service &efficient car repair service."

- ihearya

It's customer service personnel are very professional dealing with most of customer's inquiry and repair request. I dropped off my SUV car and they were able to finish with in 2 hrs its maintenance "A" car service work. Honda Carter Service department was providing repair and maintenance service to all my Honda CRV for almost 9 yrs. The provide high quality repair service at the most reasonable repair & maintenance cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Secrvice advisor :7321 , Repair technician : 6898
November 06, 2019

"Service"

- Madeleine

Very good service, communicated deficits needed (window screen wipers) offered to drive me home after leaving car - (not needed) Phoned me promptly when car ready for pick-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
November 06, 2019

"honda service"

- naf

always very professional, have been bringing my van here for years and these people are great, very helpful, don't push unnecessary work and are happy to postpone work as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall
November 05, 2019

"Friendly fast efficient service"

- Larue

Dropped car off at 0730. Had it back ready to go in under 3 hours. All staff very courteous! Plus a free car wash to boot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very cute girl took my payment & I wont complain about that either!
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results