Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

265 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Bill Glavas: Always Reliable Honda Service Advisor!"

- Nezlop

Bill is always available and in communication with updates and advice so I can make the better choices to keep my Honda Civic safe and reliable. Blessings!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cashier
October 06, 2019

"Efficient, friendly"

- Loyal customer

I'm always pleased with the service at Carter Honda. I receive service reminders. They explain what's going to be done and call me before they do anything extra. I find them honest and trustworthy in their recommendations. Bill Glavis goes above and beyond. I have been a long-time customer and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis
October 06, 2019

"Bill Glavas best Carter Honda Service advisor"

- PC

Bill is just excellent. He is most personable, easy to deal with. Service advisor Carter Honda has,period. Always willing to go the extra step for me. I book my service work around Bill’s availability if it all possible. Thank you Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
October 06, 2019

"Thank you Bill "

- Maja

Bill was very helpful in explaining necessary things that I need to look for in caring for my Honda Civic. I really appreciated . Thank you Bill Kind Regards Maja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 04, 2019

"Bill provided an excellent service. He explain me..."

- Riba kalb

Bill provided an excellent service. He explain me carefully about what was the service type. He called me when the car was ready. It is a pleasure to deal with Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 04, 2019

"Bill Glavas is the best service rep at Carter Honda. As..."

- Deanne Gaffar

Bill Glavas is the best service rep at Carter Honda. As always, he is frank and forthright. He is both friendly and efficient. I have been dealing with him for well over a decade. His conduct is consistent. I trust his knowledge and expertise implicitly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
October 04, 2019

"Super service. Attentive and easy to deal with. Not my..."

- AG

Super service. Attentive and easy to deal with. Not my first deal here will be back. Great product always a solid purchase of Honda product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
October 04, 2019

"Was advised of a problem with my tires and given advice..."

- Billy

Was advised of a problem with my tires and given advice and cost to replace them. Tires were replaced when it was convenient for me Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
October 04, 2019

"Buying a new car"

- Happy customer

From the time we walked into the dealership to the time we drove the car off the lot, we felt like Honda family, We were deciding between Honda and another car at the time and we were treated so well at Carter Honda that we could only buy from them. We had a Honda before and were very pleased with it so it really was a no brainer. Thanks to Emar and the rest of the crew, we now drive our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emar, Salar, Bob and Sabrina.
October 02, 2019

"great service and friendly people"

- DA

Carter Honda service dept offers our family great service for our Honda's. They have friendly people who know how to keep our vehicles running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Bill G.
11 - 20 of 265 results