Back

Capital GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.9
1,334 Reviews
Welcome to Capital GMC Buick's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. We are located in Edmonton, Alberta at 9751 34 Avenue NW – East of Calgary Trail and Gateway Boulevard. Capital GMC Buick offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Edmonton. There's no doubt that Capital GMC Buick needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to have been awarded DealerRater's 2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award for excellence in customer service and experience. Visit us today and find out what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

9751 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5X9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,334 reviews

November 25, 2022

Azi was great to work with during my search for a new truck. He answered all my texts & emails quickly and directly. Made buying a seamless transaction. Thanks Azi! More

by martyf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Azi Mazhar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaid Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Marty, Wow!! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with Azi and the team. We appreciate your business and we sure hope to work with you again in the future. Enjoy the new ride! - Dezeray H.

Nov 27, 2022 -

martyf responded

The only thing I am not thrilled about is the Denaliville Customer Care package. I still do not know if it was mandatory that I had to purchase it or not. The second part of this is I am now told that the tire rotations included in the Denaliville customer care package can only be done at Capital GM Dealership in Edmonton. Since I live 400 kms away, that is totally useless to me. I wish that would have been explained to me better

November 23, 2022

Amazing experience in buying a vehicle from this dealership. Azi, Goldie and Jas were all very engaging and took the time to ensure that when you leave, you leave with a gratifying experience. They More

by darrylf5481
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goldie Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Azi Mazhar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 24, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

WOW! Thank you darrylf5481! We can't tell you how much we appreciate reading reviews like yours. We pride ourselves on providing the very best experience and we're so glad you felt that we delivered! We'll pass along your kind words of praise to Azi, Goldie, Jas, and the Capital team and from all of us here, congratulation's and thank you again!! - Nicki

November 23, 2022

Thank you for helping me out with my new vehicle. They are a great dealership More

by Caribsnow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mankaran Minhas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for sharing with us! I will pass this along to Manny, Jas and the rest of the team here. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride! - Dezeray H.

November 22, 2022

Staff very friendly, Zaid is very experienced and friendly sales person, had a very good time dealing with these guys, and will recommend to friends and family More

by Gurpreet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaid Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Gurpreet, thank you very much for sharing this with us! We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable time! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy the new ride! - Dezeray H.

November 19, 2022

Seamless process getting me into a used 2019 GMC Denali. I would highly recommend Gene and Jas, thanks again fellas. More

by sutherland_71
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darien Hundal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for sharing this with us! We are so happy to had a great experience with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride! Happy driving! - Dezeray H.

November 18, 2022

Thank you to mankaran and shelia, they took great care of me. They are the best dealer ship I’ve ever been to. Thank you for taking care of me More

by danbacks63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goldie Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheila Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaid Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mankaran Minhas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Dan, thank you for sharing! I will certainly pass this along to Mankaran, Sheila, Zaid, Gene, Goldie and the rest of the crew here. Thank you for giving us the opportunity! See you next time! - Dezeray H.

Nov 21, 2022 -

danbacks63 responded

Thanks

November 18, 2022

Great customer service, fast responses and great energy. Very knowledgeable- the whole team has been great to work with More

by tiffanyfick123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mankaran Minhas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Tiffany, thank you very much for sharing these kind words with us! We are so happy we were able to help you get into your new GMC! Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy the new ride! - Dezeray H.

November 17, 2022

It’s the first time I bought a car and it was a great experience because the staff are very friendly and helpful. They explained everything clearly. Thanks a lot! More

by alexa.dcynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arash Chhina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Alexa, thank you very much for sharing this with us! We are so happy to had a great first time buying experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy the new ride! - Dezeray H.

November 16, 2022

The people at this dealership are some of worst I have ever dealt with. Mankaran, the salesman, was the only person on this team that was knowledgeable- which made some of the impatience and snarky commen More

by Surinder
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Goldie Singh
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheila Daniel
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mankaran Minhas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Surinder, thank you for bringing this to our attention and my sincerest apologies, our General Manager will be reaching out to discuss this matter further. - Nicki

November 16, 2022

They where good I could have got some better deals as in the tunnel cover More

by Darrison.cole
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darien Hundal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed (Max) Maqsood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Darrison.cole, thank you for leaving Max, Sheila, and Darien the 5 star ratings and we apologize the overall experience didn't meet your full expectations and hope that you are enjoying your new truck! Congratulations!! - Nicki

11 - 20 of 1,334 results