Back

Capital GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.9
1,266 Reviews
Welcome to Capital GMC Buick's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. We are located in Edmonton, Alberta at 9751 34 Avenue NW – East of Calgary Trail and Gateway Boulevard. Capital GMC Buick offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Edmonton. There's no doubt that Capital GMC Buick needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to have been awarded DealerRater's 2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award for excellence in customer service and experience. Visit us today and find out what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

9751 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5X9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,266 reviews

September 28, 2022

Really happy with everything from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone interested in a vehicle. More

by AP58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed (Max) Maqsood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi AP58! Thank you so much for taking a moment to praise Max, Sheila, and the Capital team! We appreciate you recommending us to us and are so glad we surpassed your expectations during the buying process. Thank you for choosing us and congratulations!!! - Nicki

September 26, 2022

Very good staff, very patient. They were extremely knowledgeable and kept us updated. Very happy with their efforts. More

by murr1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Malik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed (Max) Maqsood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clayton Dube
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

WOW! Thank You murr1! We truly appreciate you taking a moment to share your wonderful experience with Clayton, Moh, Max and the Capital team. We're so happy to hear you didn't feel rushed and had all of your questions answered along the way. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations!! - Nicki

September 26, 2022

I have been to different delearships but this one is way beyond my expectations. The customer service is excellent! Very courteous, knowledgable and professional. I had a wonderful experience with this deal More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goldie Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammad Malik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheila Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

WOW! Thank you Michelle for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Moh and the Capital team. We truly appreciate your kind words of praise and can't tell you how grateful we are for clients like you. Enjoy your new ride and stop in and see us anytime!! - Nicki

September 26, 2022

Least pushy sales I’ve ever encountered. Manny was super friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would recommend capital gmc and Buick to anyone! More

by ataylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mankaran Minhas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi ataylor! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience with Manny, Jas, and the Capital team. We are so glad to hear you didn't feel pressured and enjoyed the buying experience with us. If there's anything else we can help with don't hesitate to reach out or just stop in and see us - Congratulations!! - Nicki

September 25, 2022

Everything about my experience at this dealership was way above and beyond what I expected. The GMC Denali they sold me is like brand new although almost 5 years old with low kilometers. Driving this vehicle More

by nadia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mankaran Minhas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much Nadia! We take pride in providing an amazing experience for our clients and we can't tell you how much we appreciate hearing feedback like this! It means so much to us that we far surpassed your expectations and we look forward to going above and beyond for you for many years to come! Welcome to the Capital family!! - Nicki

September 23, 2022

I apreciate Zed's attention and dedication, attentive and unforgetable work with me and my family. Exelent service!! More

by Georje21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Goldie Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darien Hundal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaid Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jamie combrink
Sep 24, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank You Georje21! We can't tell you how much we appreciate you taking a moment to share your wonderful experience with Zaid and the Capital team. Our clients truly are most important to us and we enjoyed going the extra mile for you and your family. Thanks for choosing us and if you need anything at all, don't hesitate to reach out or just stop by and see us! - Nicki

September 21, 2022

Excellent dealership, friendly people and very knowledgeable. Love my car. Thanks for a wonderful experience. More

by Juneplatinum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Doad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Juneplatinum, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! Looking forward to many more opportunities to work with you. Happy driving! - Dezeray H.

September 21, 2022

Very friendly and professional place to buy a vehicle, would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone More

by shorthager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelvin Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad Gatschene
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jamie,Combrinck
Sep 21, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Shorthager, thank you for sharing. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy! - Dezeray H.

September 20, 2022

Very good service all around. Excellent sales rep, and great service with finance department. The Sales Manager Hanbo was also extremely helpful. More

by Barry Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Caird
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammad Malik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hanbo Li
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaid Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Barry! Thank you very much for sharing your kind words with us. We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy Driving! - Dezeray H.

September 20, 2022

Excellent service. Courteous and very helpful had me meet the service manager pleased with the service from the finance manager all in all it was a very pleasant experi More

by dssymes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mankaran Minhas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for the kind words!! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we are so happy to hear you had a pleasant time. Looking forward to working with you again in the future! Happy Driving! - Dezeray H.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,266 results