Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.6
855 Reviews
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Pick Up & Delivery Available for both Sales & Service Welcome to Capital GMC Buick's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. We are located in Edmonton, Alberta at 9751 34 Avenue NW – East of Calgary Trail and Gateway Boulevard. Capital GMC Buick offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Edmonton. There's no doubt that Capital GMC Buick needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to have been awarded DealerRater's 2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award for excellence in customer service and experience. Visit us today and find out what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

9751 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5X9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 856 reviews

November 30, 2021

"We absolutely loved dealing with Raza and Capital GMC and..."

- Berndmosa

We absolutely loved dealing with Raza and Capital GMC and we love our new GMC truck 🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2021

"Great atmosphere and environment to be in! Everyone was..."

- Bobby Smoke

Great atmosphere and environment to be in! Everyone was super knowledgeable and helpful. Made my experience easy and straightforward with there openness with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2021

"Great experience. Ask was very helpful during the entire..."

- Mwecker0

Great experience. Ask was very helpful during the entire experience and made sure everything was taken care off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Mwecker0 for that great review! We're glad you had a pleasant experience with Azi, Muzi, and the team. If you have any questions or need anything at all, don't hesitate to reach out o just stop on in!

November 29, 2021

"Max reached out to me to purchase my vehicle. The..."

- Hosam

Max reached out to me to purchase my vehicle. The negotiation was fair and went smoothly. Max was nice to work with and responds very well to messages and kept me in the loop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Hosam - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Max that great review. We strive to provide the best client experience so we appreciate you taking the time to leave this kind review. If you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to Max and the team, we're happy to help! - Nicki

November 28, 2021

"Everything was great!!! It was excellent dealing with..."

- Shawn and katherine

Everything was great!!! It was excellent dealing with Azi. Was able to get exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Shawn and Katherine! We're so glad Azi and the team provided a top notch experience and we appreciate you taking a moment to leave this amazing review. Don't hesitate to reach out in the future or just stop in and us! - Nicki

November 27, 2021

"Kelvin is amazing. He gives you the feeling that he..."

- Peggy

Kelvin is amazing. He gives you the feeling that he really wants to help us through this process. Not just just about closing the deal!! Great experience dealing with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going... With Gratitude, - Dez

November 24, 2021

"Our salesman was super efficient and knowledgeable. He..."

- Darren.Mckinnon

Our salesman was super efficient and knowledgeable. He wasn’t pushy and our experience was enjoyable. I would recommend Jas to others for sure. Thanks for all your help with buying and selling our GMC truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Darren for taking a moment to leave this wonderful review! Jas certainly is one of the best, but clients like you sure make that easy! Thanks for continuing to support GMC and Capital, we appreciate you! - Nicki

November 24, 2021

"I had to drive and get a feel of the vehicles, so I am..."

- Chey

I had to drive and get a feel of the vehicles, so I am glad I wasn't pressured or made to take a certain one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Chey! Thanks for taking a moment to leave us that kind review!! We pride ourselves on taking great care of our clients and never want anyone to feel pressured, so we appreciate you saying that. If there's anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out, we're happy to help! - Nicki

November 21, 2021

"I bought a new vehicle from capital and i will recommend..."

- kamleshdsingh

I bought a new vehicle from capital and i will recommend people to go buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you @kamleshsigh! We really appreciate your kind review and recommendation! If you need anything at all, don't hesitate to reach out to Kelvin and the team, we're happy to help! Thanks again!! - Nicki

November 20, 2021

"Kelvin made things so easy and no pressure! Very..."

- Austin.house

Kelvin made things so easy and no pressure! Very knowledgeable and made buying a truck an enjoyable experience. Hanbo brings in the best vehicles so they are always in stock and Goldie made things so simple in finance department! Definitely recommend going to Capital GMC for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

WOW! Thanks Austin.house for that excellent review! We really work hard to provide our clients a top notch experience so we super appreciate you taking the time to leave us such praise. If you need absolutely anything at all for the new truck, don't hesitate to contact us or just stop on by! Thanks a million!! - Nicki

1
...
1 - 10 of 856 results